About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.2

98 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Jareds

My 02 dodge finally had died on me and I went into starling looking for a new vehicle. Eddie Garcia helped me find the perfect truck for me in a very timly manner knowing I was missing work because of it. He made sure everything was ready and perfect. Talked me through everything thoroughly. Everyone I came in contact with had great customer service. I will most definitely be buying my next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Garcia
August 13, 2018

"Lance Cox purchase of a used vehicle Lexus LS 460"

- Lance Cox

I made my 1st vehicle out of state purchase at Starling Chevrolet via Online Sales. I live in Georgia but my salesman Guy! made sure I was satisfied. Being transparent negotiating did not go as promised initially as I was traveling out of state to pick up a car site unseen but Online sales man Guy Liuzza worked with his finance team and general manager and worked a deal that was suppose go South and I left with the car that I CAME TO PICK UP. So if anyone is looking for an honest Online salesman please contact Guy Liuzza at Sterling Chevrolet on Orange Blossom. I will use him again IF they have the car that I am looking for. Lance Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Liuzzo
July 15, 2018

"Purchase"

- JennyMominFL

Had a great experince buying a car this week. Hector, the salesman, was freat without being overbearing. We will definitely buy from there again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Colon
July 08, 2018

"They sell used Lemon vehicles"

- Gsidhu

DO NOT buy vehicles from this dealership! THEY SELL USED LEMONS FROM AUCTIONS AND DO NOT DISCLOSE IT TO YOU!!! THEY SELL VEHICLES WITH BAD TITLES!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! On the "Buyers order, agreement" there are certain things that a dealer needs to disclose before selling a vehicle and one of them is a box that states "manufacturer buy back" which was not checked. When we approached the dealership the manager tried to claim he sat down with me and had a discussion and disclosed this information to me, which is a total lie! I would have never purchased this vehicle had this information been disclosed. When I told the manager the box for manufacturer buy back was not checked on the buyers agreement he claimed that this particular agreement is for new cars only! Then why would you even use this agreement when you are selling a used car??? and why would a new car agreement even have questions about "buy back, flood vehicle, rebuilt vehicle etc??? Total xxxxxxxx! WHY WOULD A "REPUTABLE" DEALERSHIP EVEN HAVE LEMONS ON THEIR LOT???? THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY SHADY! STAY AWAY FROM ALL STARLING DEALERSHIPS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gino, Patrick
June 15, 2018

"Bad experience"

- Eduardo

Very bad experience, they took almost 2 weeks to find the problem of my 2015 Chevy, the service advisor never gets the phone, I've called more than 50 times and never returned a single voice message, which I don't blame the poor guy because of the excessive job he looks to handle. Tried to talk to Ron the service manager a few times but the attendend refuse to transfer the call to him because they know they did find the problem. I know they are going to try to fool me and you by responding to this post nicely but it's just it doesn't change the fact they have very poor customer service, they are not responsible and they weren't there when I most needed it. I don't use to waste my time on reviews but this one was worth it. Even worse, they charge my credit card twice for the same service, guess what the service manager never return my calls, very bad experience !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Cella
June 05, 2018

"Alfonso is the best!"

- 04palass

I was down in Florida for my wedding (1,500 from home in Minnesota) had rear wheel bearing go out. Very nerve racking being that far from home with car issues but Alfonso Moya rolled out the red carpet for me and my family. Absolutely the best best best customer experience I have ever had. I wish I could bring my car there to him for all my needs. I can't thank him enough I hope the management reads this review. He is a true asset to that company top notch dealer in all aspects every one I came in contact with was very friendly A++ thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Moya
May 30, 2018

"Great deal, pleasure to do business with."

- F250super

Guy from Chicago and Jose were great, very good buying experience. They had exactly what I was looking for and made me a great deal on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy from Chicago
May 12, 2018

"Never expected I would say this about a car dealership"

- womanne

Was looking for a particular model vehicle that only a few dealers in Florida had in stock. Guy Liuzzo was able to work his magic and get it here the next day all of the way from Naples. I loved it so much that I bought it right after the test drive. Knowing what I wanted was a big part of why this worked so well, from the test drive through the Financing. I was completely satisified with all that Guy and Luisy in Finance were able to offer. As a single woman, I was sort of dreading the car buying process and negotiations as most dealers go for the hard sell with some very uncomfortable conversations. This turned out to be a great experience. I would strongly recommend Starling Chevrolet and the Sales Person Guy Liuzzo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Luizzo, Luisy Cabrera
April 26, 2018

"Great and Swift Service!"

- Ccarter

I made an appointment when my check engine light came on. I went in and Noel was quick to get my car in and gave me the diagnosis fairly quick. He was able to get me a rental last minute and called me to tell me it was ready the very next day. These guys are quick and efficient. It helps tremendously to have and appointment as this area is quite busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
April 17, 2018

"Poor Dealership "

- michael DORMER

My daughter brought her car in to replace a faulty gas cap, it took the dealer 6 1/2 hours to replace it. VERY DISAPPOINTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
THE WHOLE SERVICE DEPARTMENT
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results