About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.1

104 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"Terrible Service After the Sale"

- Notahappycustomer

We originally drove 40 minutes to buy a car at Starling. Along with the purchase we got 2 free oil changes/car washes. I called for an appointment, and had to wait 5 days. Today I drove 40 minutes and arrived for my appointment 10 minutes early. I had to wait about 7 minutes for someone to check me in since all but one person was at lunch. I was told it would take an hour to an hour and a half. That alone is totally outrageous for an oil change with an appointment, but when it actually took an hour and fifty minutes from my appointment time to get my car I was furious. No updates were given in that time at all. When my car finally was brought around, it was not washed either. The person working the desk who I told of my displeasure just got out of the car and said "There you go", and walked off. I will not be back for my second oil change/ car wash, and I will never buy another car there. They showed me today how much they care about you after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 17, 2018

"The best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- agsantacruz93

When I started looking for a new vehicle, I began my search on Carvana because I loathe going to dealerships. My past car buying experiences always caused me a great deal of anxiety and stress. But not this time! My search eventually took me to Starling Chevrolet from which I purchased my brand new 2019 Traverse. Jennilee was my saleslady and she was so pleasant to work with. She found me exactly what I was looking for in a timely manner and got the car moved to her location very quickly. We handled all of the details of the deal via email and text message. She even came and picked me up at my house in my new car and drove me to the dealership. Once we arrived, all I had to do was go into the finance office and sign the papers. The finance office is usually another stressor but, the finance agent Aymen made the process quick and easy. He even got us a great interest rate despite the blemishes on our credit. I cannot say enough nice things about this dealership and my car buying experience with them. It was by far the easiest and least stressful car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you Jenny and Ayman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennilee, Ayman
November 01, 2018

"Customer Oriented Sales Personnel"

- sjohnson260

Search for a new or newer car at Starling Chevrolet was a pleasant experience. Nicole Trinidad ,my sales rep., was helpful long before arriving at the dealership location. She asked questions that didn't push for a commitment but in the form of a helping hand in knowing exactly what I was looking for. That was highly commendable. Mr.Glass, ( Sales Manager ), was just as helpful. The two were attentive to my concerns about the vehicle I wanted and mindful of my budget requests. I give high ratings to the team. Nicole Trinidad has the patience of a saint in regards to my determination not to just settle for a vehicle, and was with us all the way to the On-star activation. To her, I tip my hat with thanks and a bowing. Keep up the great work at Starling Chevrolet. I wish them a bright future based on their customer care and knowledge. Steven P & Marie S. Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Trinidad, Martin Glass
October 25, 2018

"Service department "

- Poor customer service

Dropped off my 2018 Chevy CHEVY ZR2 COLORADO 10/19/2018 for a leaking wheel seal passenger side rear I understand I was there on a Friday which was fine they said they will work on it on Monday I waited until Tuesday and called to see if truck was ready of course when you call this service department it's hard to get someone to talk to or to call you back it's like pulling teeth you give the phone # to the receptionist and tell them to have the service writer call this number what do they do call a different number so of course my wife calls me to tell me they called so you call back and hope someone can tell you something. finally speak to someone for them to tell you they need a special tool to pull a bearing for real and they suppose to be a full service shop ya right here it is Thursday 10/25/2018 finally they call me so I'm ready to pickup my truck and the service writer tells me if it's ok to keep my truck until Friday they want to make sure it doesn't leak which in turn they are blowing smoke up my you know what it doesn't take a week to replace a wheel seal unless you go to Kissimmee sterling Chevy service department they must of been unable to communicate whith them selfs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The three stooges
October 24, 2018

"Internet sales rude!"

- Dhouck81

The internet sales staff to include the internet sales manager are rude. They don't want your business and if you know more than they do about the vehicle you are trying to buy, they will still try and treat you like an idiot. I was wanting to buy a Z/28 Camaro from them that was used and had excessive mileage. I was offering to buy it in cash. The first person I talked to said price was firm and good and non-negotiable. If I wanted it I better come get it cause a dealership in SC wanted it. Then the manager emails me and I told him the sales guy was rude and I wanted to pay cash for the car but he didn't want to sell me the car. The manager didn't even apologize just made excuses for his employee. Said to make him an offer and I did. Then tells me if it's not his asking price then he's not selling it to me. Really?? Then why ask me for my offer then? I have cash in hand. Ready to buy. However, I told them they were asking too much for a car that has this many miles. I also told them I found another one for the same price with half the mileage. He said have nice flight. Really?? Some customer service and respect. Don't waste your money there. I worked as a car salesman for Toyota, I'm a loyal GM customer but this is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben Adorno, Jason Bonilla
October 14, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Jose Espaillat

Nicole Trinidad was so helpful. She works with me for two days until I found the perfect car. I would recommend her. Thank you for your exceptional dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Trinidad
September 12, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Jareds

My 02 dodge finally had died on me and I went into starling looking for a new vehicle. Eddie Garcia helped me find the perfect truck for me in a very timly manner knowing I was missing work because of it. He made sure everything was ready and perfect. Talked me through everything thoroughly. Everyone I came in contact with had great customer service. I will most definitely be buying my next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Garcia
August 13, 2018

"Lance Cox purchase of a used vehicle Lexus LS 460"

- Lance Cox

I made my 1st vehicle out of state purchase at Starling Chevrolet via Online Sales. I live in Georgia but my salesman Guy! made sure I was satisfied. Being transparent negotiating did not go as promised initially as I was traveling out of state to pick up a car site unseen but Online sales man Guy Liuzza worked with his finance team and general manager and worked a deal that was suppose go South and I left with the car that I CAME TO PICK UP. So if anyone is looking for an honest Online salesman please contact Guy Liuzza at Sterling Chevrolet on Orange Blossom. I will use him again IF they have the car that I am looking for. Lance Cox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Liuzzo
July 15, 2018

"Purchase"

- JennyMominFL

Had a great experince buying a car this week. Hector, the salesman, was freat without being overbearing. We will definitely buy from there again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Colon
July 08, 2018

"They sell used Lemon vehicles"

- Gsidhu

DO NOT buy vehicles from this dealership! THEY SELL USED LEMONS FROM AUCTIONS AND DO NOT DISCLOSE IT TO YOU!!! THEY SELL VEHICLES WITH BAD TITLES!!! BUYERS BEWARE!!! On the "Buyers order, agreement" there are certain things that a dealer needs to disclose before selling a vehicle and one of them is a box that states "manufacturer buy back" which was not checked. When we approached the dealership the manager tried to claim he sat down with me and had a discussion and disclosed this information to me, which is a total lie! I would have never purchased this vehicle had this information been disclosed. When I told the manager the box for manufacturer buy back was not checked on the buyers agreement he claimed that this particular agreement is for new cars only! Then why would you even use this agreement when you are selling a used car??? and why would a new car agreement even have questions about "buy back, flood vehicle, rebuilt vehicle etc??? Total xxxxxxxx! WHY WOULD A "REPUTABLE" DEALERSHIP EVEN HAVE LEMONS ON THEIR LOT???? THESE PEOPLE ARE VERY SHADY! STAY AWAY FROM ALL STARLING DEALERSHIPS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gino, Patrick
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results