Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Starling Chevrolet

Orlando, FL

3.5
156 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

156 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2021

"Retirei um Blazer 2021 zero no dia 20 de março de..."

- Raphael Carvalho

Retirei um Blazer 2021 zero no dia 20 de março de 2021. No mesmo dia o carro deu problema na camera de retrovisor. Dois dias depois o ar condicionado não parecia gelar bem quando ligava o carro. Uma semana depois o teto solar parou de funcionar. Tentei agendamento para resolver o problema e só seria possível uma semana depois. Fui até a concessionária e deixei o carro lá para que fosse resolvido o quanto antes. Fui informado que precisaria trocar todo o sistema do ar condicionado do carro assim como toda elétrica do teto solar. Prazo era de uma semana para concluir pois haviam mais Blazers com mesmo problema. Já estou sem o carro a quatro semanas e toda semana tenho que mandar mensagem para saber como está o serviço do carro para ter alguma informação pois se não faço isso ninguém me manda noticias. Incrível como pós-venda está sendo extremamente ruim. I bought a Blazer 2021 on March 20, 2021. On the same day, the car had a problem with the rear mirror camera. Two days later, the air conditioner didn't seem to freeze well when I started the car. A week later, the sunroof stopped working. I tried scheduling an appointment to solve the problem and it would only be possible a week later. I went to the dealership and left the car there so that it could be resolved as soon as possible. I was informed that I would need to change the entire air conditioning system of the car as well as the entire electric roof. The deadline was one week to complete as there were more Blazers with the same problem. I've been without the car for four weeks and every week I have to send a message to find out how the car service is doing to have some information because if I don't do that, no one sends me the news. Amazing how post-sale is being extremely bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
April 19, 2021

"Do Not Buy a car from here. After being lied to about a..."

- KeishaFU

Do Not Buy a car from here. After being lied to about a "pristine" Escalade with only 3,000.00 miles on it. I flew into Orlando (Pregnant) with a one way ticket along with my 70 year old mother to pick the car up.. Only to find a wrecked car with an entirely new paint job with a crooked hood. I did confirm the car had been wrecked and the ENTIRE car had been repainted by going to a local body shop, that the salesman recommended. The body shop said the car was indeed wrecked and repainted with hotspots, overspray and snake-eyes in the paint. I can only imagine what happened to this car to have that much damage to it. The roof had been walked on with 3 caved in dents on the passenger side Top of car. In addition the car had several electrical issues, the wheels had corrosion, the grill had been re-glued into the car, there were sand paper marks in the paint and the seats had fade spots (not dust as I was told). I ask very specific questions about the car (VERY SPECIFIC) and was lied to over and over I even received several calls from management (Patrick Hernandez and Miquel) and they gave me THEIR WORD this car was great! I was taken back to the airport with no flight home to sit and wait for 6 hours until one became available. I called the Store Manager Melissa Messeguer whom told me that "its not the salesmen's place to employ the fine details on a vehicle they are selling"! I Disagree, its 100% the salesman's place to "employ"/ do their job and be honest to a customer, especially when they are flying in to purchase a $75,000.00 car pregnant! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HERE. Here are a few pictures below. I also have videos of all the electrical noise's the car was making and the text message's with all the lies from the salesmen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa, Miquel, Patrick, Albier
March 25, 2021

"we had the opportunity to buy our third car again, me and..."

- Carlos Guillen

we had the opportunity to buy our third car again, me and my dad. We are very grateful for the great attention, help and excellent work on the part of Nicole Trinidad. also very grateful for the good work, and good attention in the finance department with luisy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole trinidad, luisy
February 26, 2021

"My wife and I bought a car from Starling Chevrolet this..."

- diedrikpapa

My wife and I bought a car from Starling Chevrolet this morning and the sales associate was awesome. His name is Dayan De La Rosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayan De La Rosa
February 22, 2021

"the staff that always help me are the best in the service..."

- whodoneit37

the staff that always help me are the best in the service department Javier always take of me and when i am stressed out when things are not completed properly he gets it done and calms the situation down , Ron is the best manager that I get to deal with he gets it. Noel is great and always jumps in when he see that i am upset cause they all know me and i appreciate them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier, Ron, Noel, Michael
February 22, 2021

"My visit to Starling started off with me looking for a..."

- Sunshine2021

My visit to Starling started off with me looking for a car at the wrong dealership. Upon meeting Diego Jara he quickly discovered my error and asked if he could help me find something similar since I was already there. I had my mind on that vehicle, so with hesitation I agreed. Diego showed patience and listened to my concerns and requests. He showed me automibles until we found a couple of options I liked which was no easy task for him. I knew what I could afford and I was not easy with what I wanted, but Diego worked with me through it all until we found the right fit. I must say the vehicle Diego found me was better (in regards to the make, year, and miles) than the one I was looking for when I showed up on the lot (God is good). I will not lie, I was dreading the whole car buying experience, but I must say the Starling Chevrolet Team I had the pleasure of working with was Awsome, they were professional and showed me patience. Once we found the right fit with Diego by my side, Jennilee was instrumental in getting the documents I needed together to close the deal with Adler Roseme who was patient and very informative with all documents involved. I came with the documents needed and the process after finding the right vehicle was smooth. I left Starling Chevrolet on February 13th feeling excited and blessed about my great deal and my nice ride, all because of the entire team that helped me through my car buying experience that day. I want to say "Thank you" for treating me right! I would definitely recommend Starling Chevrolet of Orlando for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Jara, Adler Roseme, and Jennilee
February 20, 2021

"FRUSTRATING!!!! Following a negative review about..."

- Keith M

FRUSTRATING!!!! Following a negative review about Starling Chevy Orlando I was pronged to contact then to resolve the issue with the dealership. Speaking with the service director, I was advised that he had no idea who sent the request to call. Looked nice in print, but was an empty request. The (known) defective electric fuel pump makes noise loud enough to record on a cell phone. Knowing what I know now regarding sales honesty and after sales support, I would not have purchased the SUV. When you see the commercial about how quiet the cabin is in a Lincoln SUV, keep in mind that the 2020 Traverse may or may not offer the same environment. And if it doesn't, well that's just too bad. Starling /GM won't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry (sales) & Ron Cella (Service)
February 12, 2021

"Jean Pierre was very patient and answered all my..."

- Nilda

Jean Pierre was very patient and answered all my questions. Thank you to Erick as well for being clear and informative while purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Pierre, Erick
February 06, 2021

"Blake was my sons sales person after several visit to..."

- bluewaters54

Blake was my sons sales person after several visit to other dealers who have no ideal what customer service and respect means the entire staff worked together with Blake in the purchase of my sons new truck. Excellent customer service and teamwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner of this dealership should be proud. The entire staff are outstanding!!!
February 04, 2021

"We recently purchased 2 vehicles from Starling, 2020..."

- Keith M

We recently purchased 2 vehicles from Starling, 2020 Malibu & 2020 Traverse. The purchase experience and sales personnel were great. While the Malibu is fine I can't wait to get rid of the Traverse. Shortly after purchase it began making a clicking sound from the motor. Ultimately after numerous trips to Starling and a response from GM, I was told that we would have to live with the sound of the high pressure fuel pump. Most annoying vehicle and poorest after sales experience we ever had. I'll be glad when it's gone. Please keep this in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BARRY & Service Mgr
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results