About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Starling Chevrolet

4.2

75 Lifetime Reviews

13155 South Orange Blossom Trail, Orlando, Florida 32837 Directions
Sales: (407) 933-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

75 Reviews of Starling Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2017

"Fast and great service"

- Valentin

I went there with the intentions of finding out why my engine light had turned on, I was helped by a guy named Alfonso who was very kind and easy to talk to. It was my first time going to service my car at a dealership; having known that, Alfonso made the process very easy and clear to understand. At first he told me I would have to leave my car overnight cause they were busy and he'd get a shuttle to take me home, but instead he found an open spot for me about half hour later. I waited and they found the problem for my engine light and on top of that offered other services to prolong my cars life. Alfonso and the other people at Starling made the whole experience short and sweet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Moya
October 04, 2017

"Very plesant"

- Happy customer

Noel in service is the best in customer service in the service department. Every time I take our vehicle in for service he is very attentive to what our vehicle needs. He makes every service department visit a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
September 30, 2017

"Poor customer service "

- Daytona35

The service department performed a 30K service along with changing the cabin air filter. The vehicle was returned with a faulty fan motor. The dealership would not admit to any wrongdoing or the fact that debris from the cabin filter was now in the fan motor. The service department could not answer if the fan motor was working properly before and after the 30k service. The response was it must be a coincidence that the fan motor "bearing" failed at our dealership. After purchasing a new Silverado and many years of loyalty at this dealership, the offer was to split the charge instead of making it right by the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noel 9/16, Victor 9/23, Alfonso 9/29
September 28, 2017

"over charging for my repair,when i was stranded"

- displeased coustomer

I WAS OUT OF TOWN WHEN MY CAR BROKR DOWN. I PULLED IN TO STARLING CHEVY. I AM NOT DISPUTING THE COST OF THE PART, I WAS CHARGED 2.6 HOURS FOR A BOOK TIME ON LABOR THAT CALLED FOR ONLY 1 HOUR. I ALSO MADE NUMEROUS CALLS TO THE SEVICE MANAGER AND HAD NO RETURN CALL. THIS IS NOT GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE IN MY EYES. TIM FROM ILLINOIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JAVIER
September 20, 2017

"Stress free."

- Subaru

I had absolutely no issues. Victor was businesslike, professional and made the wait worthwhile. He showed an interest in every customer. The other employees appeared to b eff polite ad well based on my observation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Henry and luisaylin cabrera
September 18, 2017

"Absolutely STELLAR service and uncompromising courtesy."

- Pastor Bob

when I get my car serviced at Starling Chevrolet it is like spending a day with family. I am always treated with respect and courtesy. I would never take any vehicle regardless of where I bought it anywhere else. Their staff is comprised of consummate professionals. Pastor: Robert L. Watkins LCDR USN Retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Moya and Javier Torres
September 13, 2017

"Excellent service highly recommended"

- Rosalove16

They make you feel at home, friendly staff, well trained , professional staff. They make sure you are confortable and explained everything with detail. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
August 25, 2017

"Purchased vehicle elsewhere treated like I bought it there "

- Taylor Williamson

I am never dissatisfied bringing in my 2016 Equinox LT For routine maintenance. I'm always treated with such great respect and hospitatliy as soon as I walk through the door. I get an update when my vehicle is ready for pick up and is always detailed every time. Which makes the experience even greater. I get treated as if I purchased the vehicle there and have been a loyal customer for years. I can only imagine what it would be like to purchase a vehicle from them. Go here such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
August 16, 2017

"Service after the Sale"

- WingManCrash

I purchased a used 2015 Camaro 2LT convertible from here. I did my research and found out they offered me a fair price for the car with a CARFAX. Paul was my salesman who was very nice and did everything I asked of him. Noel is my Service Advisor and he is very nice and professional and always does an outstanding job concerning my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tartas & Noel Cepeda
August 12, 2017

"Great customer experience"

- Deponce

This dealership is very friendly, very customer driven. I worked with Brian and he was really great and helped me get everything I needed. Would definitely buy a car here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results