Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

State Line Nissan

Kansas City, MO

4.8
781 Reviews
Locally owned and operated, we at State Line Nissan focus on providing you not only the best car-buying experience but also the best ownership experience. We support the Kansas City community because we are your friends and neighbors, and when you buy from State Line Nissan you're part of our family as well. We know that to earn your business we must earn your trust, and our entire team, from sales to service, operates under the State Line Nissan slogan, "Where respect is the bottom line."
Contact Dealership

10401 Madison Ave

Kansas City, MO

64114

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 781 reviews

July 28, 2021

"I really like the people at Stateline Nissan this was the..."

- Deb Hicks

I really like the people at Stateline Nissan this was the fourth car my husband and I purchased from Stateline we always work with Floyd Crowley he is a very nice man we always get very good service when we go there the oil change and tire rotation I like to work with Justin Charles he is in the service department I just think the world of him and Floyd they are great people.This was the first time we met Johnny in the management department and we both liked him very much he was very kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"Thanks to Mr Mike Tolbert and Floyd Crowley for being..."

- ygasimalla

Thanks to Mr Mike Tolbert and Floyd Crowley for being helpful respectful and professional but never pushy at the same time. We will try to buy our next car from The State line Nissan for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Tolbert
July 26, 2021

"Mike always does an excellent job. He is professional..."

- TNT4CHRIST

Mike always does an excellent job. He is professional and courteous. This time we went with Elevated Nissan because their inventory was more extensive and they had the trim level we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"Very good team and helpful with everything and help me..."

- NGAITA986

Very good team and helpful with everything and help me very much to get the right thing in good price and in very short time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

Ngaita986, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

July 16, 2021

"very poor communication from sales person and finance..."

- GOODWINGARAGE2

very poor communication from sales person and finance office. I had to call and leave messages every time I needed information. sometimes I did not even get a call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Neidel
July 16, 2021

"I purchased my first car! Financing was easy and service..."

- JSB425

I purchased my first car! Financing was easy and service was great! I was recommend any first time buyer or college student to get a car from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

Jsb425, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at State Line Nissan, Inc..

July 15, 2021

"Great selection of vehicles! I’m so glad I found what I..."

- BIANCA.DELGADO89

Great selection of vehicles! I’m so glad I found what I was looking for! Mike was very helpful while I was buying my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

Bianca.delgado89, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at State Line Nissan, Inc..

July 07, 2021

"Great and friendly experience! Sal was awesome and made..."

- RJTURNER326

Great and friendly experience! Sal was awesome and made the experience super easy. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thanks Sal for going above & beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

Rjturner326, we are so happy to read such a great review about State Line Nissan, Inc.!

July 02, 2021

"Mike and Jeremy were absolutely phenomenal. They handled..."

- Taiya

Mike and Jeremy were absolutely phenomenal. They handled everything, allowing me full focus on deciding what I wanted with zero stress or hassle. They also created an extremely comfortable environment that helped see this whole process through to fruition. I would recommend them at State Line Nissan a million times if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

Taiya, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.

June 30, 2021

"The sales person and other staff were knowledgable,..."

- Don Branham

The sales person and other staff were knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. They helped us to arrange a fair sales price, financing, and warranty. My follow up phone question got a quick reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

State Line Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 781 results