Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Fort Mill, SC

4.4
712 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 Gold Hill Road

Fort Mill, SC

29708

Directions

712 Reviews of Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2021

"Excellent sales staff. The purchase process made by Chris..."

- Dmfarrier1

Excellent sales staff. The purchase process made by Chris Blair was painless and he worked hard to make our purchase price what we could affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blair 5 Stars
April 09, 2021

"Service was AMAZING! Easily scheduled The service..."

- C Jack

Service was AMAZING! Easily scheduled The service appointment online, A service advisor met me as soon as I pulled up and explained the entire procedure to me. My car was promised at 10:15 and was ready to go and only 30 minutes and I was out the door at 10:04.! The customer lounge at the service department was clean and welcoming and provided space for social distancing. Highly recommend stateline!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Alvarado
March 28, 2021

"I’ve done a business with Ken at other dealerships in the..."

- Tdrogers32

I’ve done a business with Ken at other dealerships in the past. He currently works here now at Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge. This place is amazing he is at now . Great staff!!!! They genuinely show there concern about you here . Once again ken finds the car that i was looking for and I received the best deal possible . On this deal it was done long distance . I reside in Phoenix ,az . Still he made it work smoothly . He sent great videos and pics of the car . Assuring me it was in top condition. When I arrived I was even more impressed with the car and his judgment. I will continue to purchase cars from Ken only . He is very honest and straight up type of guy . Like a brother I’ve never had Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth smith
March 20, 2021

"The experience was absolutely perfect. I didn't get..."

- Lorretta

The experience was absolutely perfect. I didn't get pressured at all, even to get add on maintenance and care packages. Darius Brown salesman and Sam in finance, were amazing and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius Brown, Sam in Finance
March 19, 2021

"Had to have a recall done on my Jeep's airbag and..."

- silveraurawolf

Had to have a recall done on my Jeep's airbag and everyone I interacted with there was great. They even checked my breaks for me and told me they were fine and didn't need to be replaced for a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 04, 2021

"3rd vehicle I have bought at Stateline. Kenneth Smith was..."

- Jbphelix

3rd vehicle I have bought at Stateline. Kenneth Smith was an excellent sales rep, he made things as simple as possible. Even post sale they have been very helpful with questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Smith
February 25, 2021

"Another amazing experience buying a new car here. Clean,..."

- talonpt1

Another amazing experience buying a new car here. Clean, efficient, fair, fast, friendly, low-pressure. Cortezz and Darius were amazing. Great job on our 3rd car purchase from SLCJDR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darius. Cortezz Patton
February 24, 2021

"Excellent customer service and prices, Bernardo was a..."

- Andres garcia

Excellent customer service and prices, Bernardo was a great host, definitely will be back! Word word word word word word word word word word word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo
February 13, 2021

"Wife was told to bring Jeep in for a headlight..."

- John

Wife was told to bring Jeep in for a headlight replacement and tech would “pop it right in”. Was given a number to text but could never get response for Service Dept. 4:5 hours later she was offered a rental. Dept has deteriorated, last two visits, same experience. Will not use dealership again for service or vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
January 30, 2021

"Craig Lewis was absolutely great. Quick in and out..."

- Brittany21490

Craig Lewis was absolutely great. Quick in and out process which is not common when buying a new car. Usually takes all day Not with him. Very nice and helpful. Will be requesting him next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lewis
1
...
1 - 10 of 712 results