Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Fort Mill, SC

4.3
713 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

800 Gold Hill Road

Fort Mill, SC

29708

Directions

713 Reviews of Stateline Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2021

"Craig Lewis was absolutely great. Quick in and out..."

- Brittany21490

Craig Lewis was absolutely great. Quick in and out process which is not common when buying a new car. Usually takes all day Not with him. Very nice and helpful. Will be requesting him next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Lewis
January 27, 2021

"Service Department was great. Stephen (in Parts) and..."

- Kball

Service Department was great. Stephen (in Parts) and Jerome (in Service) made me feel like my (unexpected ) issue was important and they worked me in on a very busy day. I also observed the friendly and professional manner in which they handle those ahead of me in the waiting lounge. Really great at Stateline Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Winfield (Service Lane Mgr) and Steven in Parts - great guys
January 27, 2021

"Service Department was great. Stephen (in Parts) and..."

- Kball

Service Department was great. Stephen (in Parts) and Jerome (in Service) made me feel like my (unexpected ) issue was important and they worked me in on a very busy day. I also observed the friendly and professional manner in which they handle those ahead of me in the waiting lounge. Really great at Stateline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Winfield (Service Lane Mgr) and Steven in Parts
December 24, 2020

"Darius Brown was very helpful and answered all questions...."

- Soups13!

Darius Brown was very helpful and answered all questions. Came to look at one model (but to small) Darius put us in vehicle he thought would fit and it did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Young
5.0
Other Employees : Darius Brown
December 08, 2020

"I recently went to Stateline to test drive a used Toyota..."

- jrsawyer86

I recently went to Stateline to test drive a used Toyota 4runner. Due to COVID-19, the salesman did not ride with me. When I drove the vehicle off the lot, I noticed the tire pressure light was on, as was the gas light. Luckily, I made it back to the lot with no issues, although the infotainment system froze and restarted multiple times along the way. When I returned to the lot, I disclosed the issue with the infotainment system, the flat tire, and the overall condition of the vehicle, which had clearly not been taken care of by the previous owner or the dealership. Still, it was reasonably priced for what I was looking for, so I told the dealership to have their mechanics inspect the vehicle so I could be reassured all aspects were in working order. They of course tried to run my credit to proceed with the sale, but I told them I wasn't comfortable with the condition of the vehicle and needed to hear from their mechanics first. The salesman had his manager come over and I expressed my concerns regarding the condition of the vehicle to him as well. They told me their team would assess the vehicle and get back to me a few days later. Fast forward, I get home and look up the vehicle by the VIN and found out it had been in a wreck. This information was not disclosed to me at all by the salesman or manager, even when I was expressing my concerns. When I finally heard from the salesman a few days later, he told me everything was fine with the vehicle. I proceeded to tell him that I discovered it had been in a wreck and it would have been common courtesy for them to inform me of this beforehand. I never got a response from the salesman or the dealership, much less an apology. I will never give Stateline my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Knoll
November 28, 2020

"Great experience and very great with customer service...."

- Papipkin

Great experience and very great with customer service. Overall a great and quick car shopping experience. I’m very appreciative of there commitment and dedication when it came to looking for new employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buddin
5.0
Sandra Young
5.0
November 16, 2020

"Good experience. Good communication. Friendy and..."

- jdlogan68

Good experience. Good communication. Friendy and relarively fast. Told me exactly what to expect and then met or exceeded my expectations. I will continue to have my truck serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buddin
5.0
Sandra Young
5.0
Dean Dillard
5.0
Allison Musante
5.0
Allison Musante
5.0
June 30, 2020

"Great experience at Stateline Fort Mill SC. Michael was..."

- Rchodges

Great experience at Stateline Fort Mill SC. Michael was great to work with we ended up buying a RAM we love! Highly recommend the dealership and go see Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Pugh
June 25, 2020

"Had a great experience with the service, like always...."

- Jumper

Had a great experience with the service, like always. Bernardo was very professional and knowledgeable. Service was done fast and with no issues. Would highly recommend Stateline in Fort Mill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo
June 24, 2020

"I had my car serviced at this Dealership. Great Experience!"

- Anthony Davis

I brought my car to Stateline to fix a recall issue. I was greeted by the Service Advisor, Tracy A. right away. She answered all of my questions and recommended some much needed maintenance issues for my car. She was very Patient, Kind and went out of her way to make sure I had an Excellent Customer Service experience. I will be taking my car to this dealership again and will be telling my friends and family about their great Customer Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Addonisio and the Billing Clerk. They were so Kind, Friendly and Helpful!
11 - 20 of 713 results