Back

Steamboat Motors

Steamboat Springs, CO

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

2310 Lincoln Ave

Steamboat Springs, CO

80487

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

October 10, 2022

Corey and Jimmy were both awesome they went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. We love our new truck and would recommend Steamboat Motors! More

by kswan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Breslin, Corey Brackmann
May 28, 2022

We had such an amazing experience with everyone at Steamboat Motors, from the service team to the sales team! We had drove our truck and travel trailer up from Florida and unfortunately broke down. St More

by thechernocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Eppard, Spencer Morrison, Jacqueline Kuchyt, Jimmy Breslin
September 10, 2021

We are 1300 miles away from home on vacation. The check engine light comes on so we take the car to Steamboat motors. A person comes out puts a scanner on it and determines it is faulting on cylinder 8. Th More

by No 1 C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Donovan
July 09, 2020

Service dept and mechanics These guys are great, needed help with a water pump, they were quick to respond, professional and the service advisor and mechanic were awesome. The m More

by Sparky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon and the Dodge mechanic
Jul 10, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Hi Sparky, we appreciate your great review! We'll be sure to share your compliments with our team. We look forward to your future visit!

June 03, 2020

Just like family I'll start by saying I hate buying cars at a dealership with the stereotype that they have. From my initial inquiry about a car I saw online, I hung More

by satisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz, Jimmy Breslin
Jun 04, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Toria and Jimmy went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your brand new ride! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

May 14, 2020

My new Ford Escape This was hands down the best car buying experience ever. I am retired and I went to get my perhaps last car so it had to be perfect and affordable. I More

by Jazzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Feeman, Ralph Eppard, Toria Kuntz, Spencer Morrison, Jimmy Breslin
May 15, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Jimmy, Ralph, Toria, and the rest of the team for helping you find the perfect car. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congrats on your new Ford Escape!

March 11, 2020

Great experience with everyone on their staff, very straight forward and to the point. I found them very willing to work with me to find the truck that was right for me. More

by Username
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toria Kuntz, Joshua King, Jimmy Breslin
Apr 02, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

February 27, 2020

Service is always helpful even when I have a dumb question, a coupon to use, or a check engine light at closing time thank you More

by whutcheson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim from service
Apr 02, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always here to help our guests no matter what. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

January 13, 2020

This dealership has excellent customer service. Super friendly staff willing to help find the perfect truck for my business needs. They also worked hard at finding me the right financing deal to fit my b More

by Mountain Luxury Movers
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy breslin, Drew Vaugn, John Wilkinson, Elizabeth Feeman, Ralph Eppard
Jan 13, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the five stars! We are happy to see that our team's diligence found you the perfect truck at the perfect price. Congratulations on your purchase; we look forward to your next visit!

January 10, 2020

Toria was great! I was looking for a used car and she was able to find me the right car at the right price. She listened to me and I never felt any pressure. Everyone there was so nice. More

by Jazzy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Feeman, Ralph Eppard, Toria Kuntz
Jan 10, 2020 -

Steamboat Motors responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so glad to see that Toria's outstanding pressure-free service helped you find the perfect car for you. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results