Back

Stephen Wade Auto Center

St. George, UT

not yet
rated
59 Reviews

150 Hilton Dr

St. George, UT

84770

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

59 Reviews of Stephen Wade Auto Center

August 14, 2019

Dishonest Service department 7/01/19 wife brought in the Jeep for service before our 20 day trip. Service recommended we rotate the tires, wife approved. After the rotation the st More

by Disappointed customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kirc Wells
August 06, 2019

Demeaning and Unprofessional I attempted to buy a car from this dealership and I told them I needed to look at a few more dealerships and I would come back. I returned And stated More

by Teacher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 20, 2019

offer i could not pass up Just bought another dodge from wade dealership, they have been very kind to me and my wife, always keeping up with deals and offers on new and used v More

by hemi finder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial
June 07, 2019

Automated Answering Your automated answering system states that you open at 7:00 am for service. I arrived at 6:45am for an oil change. A truck was parked in front of the More

by Mindy02478
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirc Wells
May 27, 2019

Absolute Liars I called about a Jeep Rubicon they had listed. Got the story it was sold and that I wouldn't want it anyway BUT, they just happened to have one they w More

by Steven Wade Hater
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Crystal plus three more who I dont have their names
February 13, 2019

Manager Laughed at me. I live about 5 hours away from Saint George, and have been looking at a 2008 dodge 3500, the listing is at $16,000, and marked as road worthy and read More

by tcasp2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Han
January 28, 2019

Thievin' Wade Lives up to their reputation I bought a used 2015 Jeep Rubicon three days ago from Stephen Wade Toyota. That was my ultimate mistake because everyone told me that they were dishon More

by Mad in St. George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory Wagner
May 15, 2019 -

Mad in St. George responded

Update: After posting a bad review on Facebook, the GM contacted me, fixed the heated seats and everything is fine now. Lesson learned -- sometimes the dealer doesn't know what the salesman is telling the customer to make the sale.

December 11, 2018

This service dept. is disrespectful, slow, and overcharge! A few weeks ago, I brought in my Jeep Wrangler JK, to the Stephen Wade service department, in St. George, Utah, for a red electrical symbol light More

by Former Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every employee in the service department!
November 28, 2018

Dishonest listing prices to get you in, and shady practices. You do NOT have it made at stephen wade. Recently traded in my beloved mustang for a GTI. Now the car is a great car but how they went about it, I sho More

by dfahey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Manager
October 17, 2018

Skip the trade-in process Was referred to this dealership via KSL trade-in valet service. The trade-in value estimate provided by KBB and NADA as well as the KSL service for m More

by brockb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
2
...