Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

St George, UT

4.8
559 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1724 S Hilton Dr.

St George, UT

84770

Directions

559 Reviews of Stephen Wade Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for maintenance on February..."

- Kelvin

I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for maintenance on February 15th. The wait time for the work to be completed was minimal which was great. Thanks to Kailee for informing me of the prepaid maintenance sale conventional plan which will save me some money over the next couple of services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kailee Graham
February 16, 2021

"Associates are knowledgeable and are able to point me in..."

- youdmakeagoodturtle

Associates are knowledgeable and are able to point me in the right direction whenever I have any questions. They do the best they can to inform me of all I want to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
February 13, 2021

"I appreciated the service that Joe in Service gave me...."

- wempster

I appreciated the service that Joe in Service gave me. He was honest with me about my problem and pointed out what it was and it wasn't under warranty. He did a few checks and determined it was my main battery. He gave me some advice and offered to replace the battery with a charge but, I'm on a limited budget and declined. He has always been great to work with. You have a keeper and should be proud to have someone with such a good people person there for your service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in service
February 11, 2021

"In spite of the fact that there looked like there was so..."

- dkopylov

In spite of the fact that there looked like there was so many people ahead of me, when I got in to the garage, they took my info and said to wait in the waiting room. It didn't seem too long and they called me to pick up my car! Service was fast and the guys were very nice. Minimal contact which was good. Glad to see everyone wearing masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
February 05, 2021

"Great service always and with a smile. The shuttle..."

- Orrin Baisden

Great service always and with a smile. The shuttle service is one of the best! the right people - when you call it's answered immediately. The service personnel are always there to greet you and give their best advice as to the problem. Jason is our go to guy to get anything done and always there with a smile and a solution to get the fix that's needed to keep the car running perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 30, 2021

"My 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 24k miles blew an..."

- James

My 2017 Jeep Wrangler with only 24k miles blew an Alternator. Belt snapped and I was left without power steering. I was a mile away from the dealership so I cruised on it for service. Jason Pipenhagen saved the day. He diagnosed the problem, wheeled it into to service bay and initiated work immediately. I was communicated with in real time and was back on the road the next day. He took the time to explain everything and really went to bat for me during this mini crisis. Thank you Jason, U Da Man... Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pipenhagen
January 25, 2021

"Got me in in a timely manner. Bob who helped me was..."

- Kalob

Got me in in a timely manner. Bob who helped me was amazing and answered any and all questions I had. Great service and had my vehicle back to me quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Peppler
January 17, 2021

"I have always been impressed with the experience at check..."

- paulcheryls

I have always been impressed with the experience at check in — particularly the person who served me! The work was done on time and just right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
Brad Fawson
5.0
January 07, 2021

"Jason Pipenhagen in the service department and Cody..."

- hrgraf

Jason Pipenhagen in the service department and Cody (mechanic) are the best, they have always provided stellar service over the last few years, they are the reason I'm always coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Pipenhagen and Cody (mechanic)
January 06, 2021

"I have bought several vehicles from Brian Weinstein over..."

- JR

I have bought several vehicles from Brian Weinstein over the years and highly recommend him for any of your vehicle purchases. He is honest and straightforward. He treats me like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Weinstein
5.0
11 - 20 of 559 results