About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sterling McCall Acura

4.4

337 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Southwest Freeway, Houston, Texas 77074 Directions
Sales: (713) 596-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Sterling McCall Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

" Internet sales bUy"

- Jorzie@charter.net

I received great service from my sales rep Muhammed it was a Internet sale strictly over our phones very honest easy to work with highly recommend. I felt I got one of the best car deals I ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammed Shafiqi
December 21, 2018

"Bad experience "

- Carrrrr

Terrible and shady people..they will lie to you to get you to sign the papers and after that you on your own ... Purchased a sedvehicle from them , they told me i had a 300mile warranty, I took it back the next day because i found so many things wrong with the car .. they took it and kept it for over a week only for them to tell me they can't fix any of it because it would be too expensive and not profitable for them ... Is that how to do business ?... would not recommend anyone buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam landa , thomas
December 21, 2018

"Horrible management and lack customer service "

- Nicolete

If I could give a negative 5000 rating I would! I highly DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE!! FROM DAY 1 ADAM (sales person) has promised to get a vehicle fixed in which we were buying and that has not been done. I have visited this place over 10x pertaining a vehicle that we were promised would be fixed. It has been over a week and we have only been able to drive the vehicle for 4hrs!!!! They have had the car in their care this entire time only to pull us into the store to tell us that their main function on a used car is to only make sure it drives not the stereo capability. They have ran the credit over 4x claiming to get a deal done when they recieved a 21%apr rate and we went home and recieved a 11%apr rate. We were told by Gabe (finance manager) we were meeting with the director and they brought in a (sales manager) Thomas instead to try and make us stay with the 21%apr rate. This makes no f******* since. Be aware who your dealing with! I WILL BE COMPLAINING TO CORPORATE! ALL THESE OTHER REVIEWS MUST BE BOUGHT BY THE DEALERSHIP BECAUSE WE WERE DEFINITELY NOT TREATED APPROPRIATELY! By the way GABE ALSO STATED SINCE WE DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING IN WRITING FROM ADAM THAT WE SIGNED THE PAPERWORK AND THE DEAL HAS BEEN DONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Gabe, Adam
October 15, 2018

"Lease return disaster- sterling Acura mistake ruined my cred"

- Sam982

On Sept 5 I turned my Acura RDX in early, it was due Sept 7. I needed a new tire. I confirmed they had the tire available and had my car towed, by Acura, to the dealership. When I arrived they had sold my tire. I spoke to management who took my payment for a new tire and gave me a receipt for turning my car in. On Oct 14th I received a credit alert that my credit score had DROPPED because Sterling Acura of Houston DID NOT turn my car in to financing!!!!! After 2 hours on the phone, and thankfully receipt proff, I got the delinquency off and am told it will stay on my credit for 6 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike and Kim- management.
May 02, 2018

"Car buying "

- cassadylayne

Came in not really looking to buy that day but Emad ended up finding me a car I really love and made the experience very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad
March 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer service/sales "

- Gise Payero

Mr. Emad Oweineh is an excellent sale associate, He is very knowledgeable and transparent when conducting business. We absolutely loved this about him. Although we purchased a pre owned vehicle, Mr Emad gave us the Royal Treatment. This dealership takes pride in providing excellent quality in vehicles and also in hiring excellent Customer sales associates like Emad. By far the best experience we’ve had while purchasing a vehicle. We will definitely recommend and will encourage our friends and family to visit this dealership and of course Mr Emad as he truly helped us out and made us feel very at ease during our purchase experience. Thankyou again Mr Emad for helping us today. You are an amazing sales associate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emad Oweineh
January 15, 2018

"Oil change"

- Terry

He explained very detail for the before the service. He take his time to go over the multi inspection report and explain each number indicate on the report for each check point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Mora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2018

"Awesome "

- Glo

Was welcomed immediately on arrival. Service began quickly and was completed in good time. The advisor kept me informed of the progress throughout my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie
January 08, 2018

"Vehicle service "

- dalkeith001

Excellent and professional services. Friendly, fast. Highly recommended. Thank you very much the great work well done. I’ll surely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby Eastin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
D. Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mohammed Kahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrell Lowe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hermie Manuel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Mora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oscar Trejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : J Medenoz
January 08, 2018

"Quick turnaround, thorough explanation"

- HousTurtle

I dropped in toe Sterling McCall Acura without an appointment to have my battery checked (car had died overnight) and, since I was already there, do a routine maintenance (oil change, tire rotation). It was Monday afternoon and they were busy, but the service advisor accommodated me into the schedule and patiently explained the issue with the battery. I opted to wait for the car even though a loaner had been offered. During a lull in traffic, the advisor came and talked to me about maintenance items I might want to consider if I planned on keeping the car longer (the car is already old!). He explained things clearly including which might be deferred and which would pose a risk of a more expensive repair. He also explained the cost associated with each repair and the work involved. I found the conversation quite educational and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Mora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results