Back

Sterling McCall Acura

Houston, TX

4.2
361 Reviews

10455 Southwest Freeway

Houston, TX

77074

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 361 reviews

October 26, 2022

It was my first time to buy a car online. It was a good experience. My salesperson Danual was very good and very helpful to this old guy who has never bought a car like that. The office, t More

by hbunch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deja and Danual
Oct 27, 2022 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your sales experience.

July 04, 2022

My experience with Darrell Babineaux(salesman) was awesome. He was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and genuine when selling me the car I wanted. He demonstrated phenomenal customer servic More

by Glorua
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Babineaux
Jul 05, 2022 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

April 18, 2022

Bought many cars, but the experience on this dealer was exceptional, they were very helpful from the beginning till the end of the buying process More

by Marcus
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sorto
Apr 18, 2022 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 02, 2021

I started my search for a new vehicle in June of 2021 after recently purchasing a new vehicle earlier in the year that I liked and enjoyed driving. Due to my oversight, I did not catch the fact that m More

by vtec32
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Kim Eddy , Mr. Jose , Hermie Manuel
Nov 04, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Eddy and Jose! We are thrilled that you had such an exceptional car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 29, 2021

We just bought a new car from Sterling McCall Acura. My Salesperson was Muhammed Shafiqi. I reached out to all dealerships in Houston but Sterling McCall Acura had the most reasonable prices. Thank you for More

by Wasif
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammed Shafiqi, Antonio Mora
Sep 29, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for Muhammed! We're so glad he provided you with a great car buying experience! Congratulations on your new car!

September 02, 2021

Never met a more patient group of guys. Even the GM Kim Never met a more patient group of guys. Even the GM Kim was really patient. They give a care about consumers and not about jerking people around More

by Supaken
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sébastien
Sep 03, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

We're so glad you had a great car shopping experience! Thank you for your visit!

August 16, 2021

Don’t trust them! They take advantage of customers!! Kyle used car manager is the worst!! More

by psroman
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
Aug 16, 2021 -

psroman responded

Will never go back and I will tell everyone I know how corrupt they all are!!

Aug 17, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Edwin Gonzalez will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Kim Eddy General Manager keddy@sterlingmccallacura.com

August 12, 2021

I want personally thank Darrell Babineaux for ALL He did for me. My experience didn't feel like I was in a typical car dealership. Darrell Babineaux is a calm, professional, and caring person. My situation More

by Tee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Babineaux
Aug 13, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words about Darrell! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 08, 2021

I just bought a used 2015 Acura TLX from Sterling McCall Acura, which I already regretting. After driving the vehicle for only 1000 miles the shocks absorbers are showing signs of wear to the point of needi More

by stwusten
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rigo Moreno (Sales Rep), Kim Eddy (General Manager)
Aug 18, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for informing me about your situation. Please know that we are looking into your concerns, Kal Aouad will be reaching out to you soon to assist. If there is anything I can do in the meantime please reach out to me. Kim Eddy General Manager keddy@sterlingmccallacura.com

August 07, 2021

Im so happy working with Darrell Babineaux. He has helped me in ways I can’t explain and I thank you so much for your service with purchasing a car. This my first time financing a car and he helped me with a More

by Aaron Cato
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Babineaux
Aug 13, 2021 -

Sterling McCall Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results