Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stevens Creek BMW

Santa Clara, CA

4.1
379 Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd

Santa Clara, CA

95051

Directions

379 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"I got my X2 with Alec and Lidia from financial..."

- THOMAS_SFO

I got my X2 with Alec and Lidia from financial department. They both very professional, extremely friendly and easy to work with. Thank you for a great serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec and Lidia
June 03, 2021

"do not take your car here. they will continue to harass..."

- disgruntled

do not take your car here. they will continue to harass you with phone calls, email and snail mail RELENTLESSLYeven after callung emailing to be taken off database

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
craig hausenstein
May 31, 2021

"Puru was a huge help during my purchase of 2021 x3...."

- Jerry

Puru was a huge help during my purchase of 2021 x3. Professional service. Price is reasonable. Everything was smooth for the purchase. Recommend to come here for a new BMW purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Puru
May 30, 2021

"Expert members.Quick replyFriendly service I have been..."

- Afshin Asadi

Expert members. Quick reply Friendly service I have been there on Sunday at 2:30pm and they stayed after their working hours to complete my application.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour
May 02, 2021

"Great Courteous People and very professional and seamless..."

- Furat

Great Courteous People and very professional and seamless process. Finance department was great as well. I would definitely consider this dealership with my next BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mansour Zareasadabadi
April 28, 2021

"Alec was a huge help during the purchase of my 2020 X1...."

- jrw125

Alec was a huge help during the purchase of my 2020 X1. He was extremely attentive and easy to work with through the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
April 28, 2021

"The best price never in bay area!!I got my m340i with..."

- david

The best price never in bay area!!I got my m340i with Johnathan. He is really nice guy, He give the best offer to me to get me dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
April 18, 2021

"On March 18th, 2020 I went to Stevens Creek BMW for an..."

- Justin

On March 18th, 2020 I went to Stevens Creek BMW for an oil change (the car had 12,562 miles). After the service was performed the car showed the following required services: brake fluid due in March 2021, engine oil and vehicle check due in March 2021 or 7,500 miles. On July 14th, 2020, I visited again Stevens Creek BMW for a warranty issue (check engine light on, and the car had 13,406 miles), and the service advisor told me they will do the oil change too. This was 4 months (and only 844 miles driven) after they performed the last oil change. The oil change request was odd, but since the car was still in the free BMW Ultimate Care for 3 years/36,000 miles (until April 16th, 2021 or 36,000 miles), I didn’t think much of it and I said OK. After the service was performed the car showed the following required services: brake fluid due in March 2021, engine oil and vehicle check due in July 2021 or 7,500 miles. Now, let’s get to my last visit to Stevens Creek BMW, which was on March 18th, 2021 (the car had 17,269 miles). On this visit, I requested the following services: brake fluid and oil change. The service advisor told me that they cannot perform the oil change, because it was due in July 2021 or 3,700 miles. I told him that last year, they requested and did the oil change after 4 months / 844 miles driven and now, when I ask them, they cannot do the oil change after 8 months / 3,863 miles driven, because BMW will not approve and pay for it (the car was still in the free BMW Ultimate Care for 3 years/36,000 miles until April 16th, 2021 or 36,000 miles). So when it suits Stevens Creek BMW they can perform services that are not required and BMW will pay for them, but when it doesn’t suit them, they cannot, saying that BMW will not approve. This was totally unprofessional and I feel like I was tricked into accepting a service that was not required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian M.
April 11, 2021

"As a walk-in customer, our first experience with Stevens..."

- rclian

As a walk-in customer, our first experience with Stevens Creek BMW has been very pleasant. Our client advisor, Prac Kafle, is great. His patience, thoughtfulness, and excellent services have made the process so easy for us. During the process, Prac not only addressed our numerous questions but also worked with us to reach a reasonably good deal. I highly recommend this dealership and our advisor, Prac Kafle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prac Kafle
April 11, 2021

"My sales person TJ Singh was very helpful and co..."

- jgujral

My sales person TJ Singh was very helpful and co operative. Good selection and lots of inventory to choose from. Good Friendly service and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T J Singh
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results