About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

4.2

238 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 298-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Dishonest sales people, worst customer service "

- Mel Qow

I bought a bmw i8 , it supposed to ship my state . They screw up all the paperwork . Now I have my car sit the garage still can’t register the car and can’t drive it . because they didn’t do any title work for registration . Just get payment and ship out the car telling me “ just go to dmv yourself with sales agreement , they will register your car “ . What a joke ? I don’t know it’s a lie until I went to dmv and got rejected . Never seen any dealership so unprofessional like this place . It has been almost a month , sales person Still not helping . Not calling back to update. Not sure if it’s legal to sell a car unable to register. Meanwhile I still trying to call bmw everyday to find out how to register this $ 90k car sitting in my garage. I bought this car in augest . Now in September they still haven’t done any title work . Mainwhile the car is not drivable . All I hear is lie after lie from sale department Seriously ???

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenny ( Yonghui Deng) , Tiffani Wartt
September 10, 2018

"Great car salesmanship "

- Thedojo1

My sales person was manuel.gouveia. A foodie! A family man! Patient! Funny! And professional. I wasn’t a way loan considering I had a new employment and residency. Thank you for taking care of me and as promised, a new friendship that I hope will continue. Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
manuel.gouveia
August 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- New lessee

Excellent service and didn’t require too much haggling. They were attentive and did not pressure much at all. They even advocated for me when negotiating the lease price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tam Vo
August 29, 2018

"Great experience"

- BMW320i

First time at SC BMW. Great experience, very friendly, professional service. I would definite recommend SC BMW. Ron took the time to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ryan
August 19, 2018

"High bar service"

- Kiddzeus

If you are looking for an efficient customer buying experience with the satisfaction of knowing you are receiving high value return purchase — look no forward than Stevens Creek BMW. Say hello to Prac, one of the key salesperson at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Prac
August 13, 2018

"Easy, Great Deal"

- Sport

We came to Stevens Creek BMW with an idea of what we wanted and found the car within minutes of arriving. Their inventory is huge, lots of options to choose from. Ron, the internet manager was passing through the lot and we grabbed him for help. He was knowledgeable and very helpful. He moved the process along quickly and we were out on the road in no time with our new ride. Easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ryan
July 31, 2018

"Amazing Service!"

- Aurbina

Staff at SCBMW are very accommodating and make you feel very relaxed. Very friendly atmosphere and they take their time to make sure you make a great decision buying your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky Karim
July 23, 2018

"Great Sales team"

- Muhammad

Stevens Creek has a top notch sales team including TJ Singh, Kamran and Noor. They provide highly professional sales experience that you may not find elsewhere. Highly recommended. This is my second car that I got from BMW through TJ Singh, and overall my 4rth BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Singh
July 20, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Mike V.

Went to Stevens Creek BMW yesterday afternoon to try a new 540i and 550i BMW. My lease on 535i is about to expire in 3 month. I was given courtesy and respect by used car manager and he recommended a great salesman, who take care of me. He let me test drive the new car, politely and very professional pointed on new features, explain advantages of new car in comparison to my old one and then, very quickly ran the numbers to show me a cost to lease a new car. When i reviewed the numbers he recommended to check the same model car, but with more options and slightly different color. I did and fell in love with it. He structured the deal to my satisfaction, got approval from the manager and we shake hands. Immediately, after deal on new car was done, they review my old car accepted it as lease return, processed all paperwork in 30 minutes and i was on the way home in new car!!! What a great experience and good "bunch" of highly professional people !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy-Used car Manager, Tam Do-Client Adviser, Mary-Ann Drequito, BMW Genius, Bill La-Finance Manager.
July 18, 2018

"TJ singh and noor were great"

- Hdnd

Very good experience. will probably come back for more business in future. Everyone is very dedicated and helpful. I love my new car . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj singh and noor
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results