About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Creek BMW

4.2

248 Lifetime Reviews

4343 Stevens Creek Blvd, Santa Clara, California 95051 Directions
Sales: (800) 298-1501

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

248 Reviews of Stevens Creek BMW

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Carbuying experience

T J Singh was very helpful , he helped me to select right car for my need. Even after buying the car, he was very hepful in getting my 2nd key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TjSingh
November 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Venkat

Amir made the buying experience a pleasant one. He was very patient in answering our questions. He took care of the sale without issues. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Hosseinkhani
November 14, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Adrianagama

Great costumer service! Laura was very helpful helping my husband and I to pick our car. Also they gave us a good price. My husband was very happy! Thank you Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
November 12, 2018

"Trade my 2008 BMW with 2018"

- nrs

I went there for my 2008 BMW to replace breaks. Meanwhile I met with sales team. I was looking for a good deal that would purchase my car with higher price and provide me a good lease deal. The sales person was able to find me the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chui
November 01, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- icwbmw

The Sales Consultant was patient and friendly. The process was easy!! He took time to explain features in car and we were on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Kisin
October 11, 2018

"Don’t shop here. "

- leosmirnov

I’ve shopped many of dealerships and this one is the worst by a long shot. This dealership cares little about you and they are not afraid to tell you. Came in, test drive a car with a great sales person named Vinny (the only guy worth anything in this place). Day later agreed on terms of deal and submitted an application - approved. Was going to come next day to sign papers when the sales manager named Steve told us that another client is coming the same day to buy the car. The same car we just pulled my wife’s credit and were approved for. With lots of condescension and “rules and regulations” talk he informed there is little that can be done since the other party bought 3 cars from them. He also was quick to point out he commands 30 sales people and they sell 300 cars a month - so screw you little person! Mind you this is after I got my kid early from school and paid a baby sitter just to drive 150 miles to sign these papers (even though I shouldn’t have had to). Unreal. If you want to be rushed and made feel like your a number to get a car for slightly overpriced pricing...if they don’t sell it to someone else earlier...Stevens creak bmw is your dealership. “Come and get turned over” is their motto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve the sales manager
October 11, 2018

"Rude , Lack of communication skills"

- Anonymous

1) Never experienced such a rude Sales manager. She lacks clarity and important communication skills as a sales person. 2) Normally, in any other industry, take it healthcare, Transportation, anywhere i have seen the experience healthy which starts with a smile, "How is it going?", ends with "Thanks or pleasure talking to you" and i expected a little from Ms. Sally as i was always was polite in my conversation, Respected her, greeted her and thanked/regards her after my conversation, none of them was evident in her conversation. 3) Behaved like she is doing a "HUGE" favor on me by selling a car. lacked clarity and listening ability 4) I know its a used car and that too a non-bmw but still ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sally
October 11, 2018

"Press the easy button"

- John

Top tier cars, knowledgeable salespeople, convenient BMW finance, Genius on call, comfortable lounge with good coffee and Wi-Fi. We’ve purchased 10 BMWs from this crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hill, Emily, Jimmy The Genius
September 26, 2018

"ABSOLUTELY WORST service experience ever!"

- vj

I had given my car for manufacturer recommended recall repairs to Stevens Creek BMW in Santa Clara, CA. My car was regularly serviced and was working fine for years before taking it to Stevens Creek BMW authorized dealer service center for repairs as mandated by a federal recall. After picking up the car and driving less than 5 miles, the engine belt broke, I lost control of the steering and the car stalled. Luckily I was at a red light and I could pull over my car safely. I had to get the car towed back to the dealership again. Upon contacting the dealership they told me that the belt damage was due to oil leaks and NOT caused due to the recall work that was performed on my vehicle. They quoted more than $5000 worth of repairs that needed to be done before I could drive my car again. I found this unacceptable and I got the car towed out of the repair shop and back to my mechanic. My mechanic inspected the belt which was completely dry and there are no signs of any oil damage on the recently replaced drive belt. The belt and tensioner were completely new and was replaced during routine maintenance recently. The belt failure was due to improper recall work done as cited by the manufacturer in RCRIT 17V-683-0566 which requires removal of the alternator. Improper re-installation of the belt following removal of the alternator caused the belt to fail and snap within a few miles of driving out of the service center. The belt and tensioner was also replaced around a month back and the car was running fine for that duration. The engine belt broke only after taking it to the dealership for the recall job. While speaking with the service manager at the dealership, she was confrontational from the get-go and refused to escalate it to her superiors. She was not very courteous and/or willing to address to my concerns. She was generally rude and it wasn't a pleasant experience talking to her. Engine belt failures are no joke and it could have been potentially fatal if I happened to be on a freeway. She didn't bother to apologize even once and instead started yelling and bullying me. How could Stevens Creek BMW let me drive out a car with a potentially catastrophic damage waiting to happen within 5 miles of driving out !? This is tantamount to sabotage! Any competent service tech would have caught it and raised a red flag immediately! On top of this, Stevens CROOK BMW charged me for basically doing nothing and giving me back a wrecked car which had to be towed out. After getting it towed back to my mechanic, he fixed the belt for free, even though it was not his fault because he had replaced it few weeks back and it was running absolutely fine! (glad to find some honest people left). I understand that mistakes happen and if the service manager had acknowledged it or been a little more courteous, I would have gotten it fixed by myself anyways. But my interaction with her just left a bad taste in my mouth. That is one of the main reasons for me to write this review. Based on my experience, ABSOLUTELY avoid going to this dealership. They are in a good location, they know it, so they are fleecing customers for it. If they can botch a federally mandated recall job, there is no way they can do a good job on regular service. Take it to another dealer or find a good, honest indie mechanic and save yourself from these crooks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
September 26, 2018

"The best service I got."

- Yunbmw

Alex and Bill and the manager are very kind of to introduce and treated me. They spent all hours with me and gave a best service. I would like to bring more people back. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results