About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Ford of Milford

3.5

119 Lifetime Reviews

717 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Sales: (203) 783-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Stevens Ford of Milford

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2018

"TERRIBLE"

- UNHAPPYGERRY

STEVENS FORD HAS SUCH A TURNOVER WITH THEIR SERVICE DEPT AND I CAN SEE WHY NO ONE THERE SEEMS TO KNOW HOW TO CHECK A CAR OR COMMUNICATE WITH THEIR CUSTOMERS IN A RESPECTFUL WAY AFTER PURCHASING A 56000.00 VEHICLE AND USING ANTIFREEZE AND SMOKING WAS TOLD BY STEVEN IT WAS A BREAK IN PERIOD THEN AFTER BEING GIVEN THE RUN AROUND TOOK CAR TO PARK CITY FORD AND THEY FOUND IN HAD A BAD HEAD GASKET KNOW AFTER NUMEROUS TIMES OF COMPLAINING ABOUT A TICKING IN THE ENGINE AND BEING TOLD THEY DIDNT HEAR IT AND THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG NOW THEY SAY THEY ENGINE IS NG AFTER ALL THE PROBLEMS WE WERE GIVEN AN EXTENDED 5YEAR 100,000 MILE WARRANTY IN FEB OF 2014 WE ARE UNDER THE MILES BUT THEY DIDNT EXPLAIN THAT THE 5 YEARS GOES BACK TO THE DATE YOU PURCHASED THE CAR STAY CLEAR THEY ARE A RIP OFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE OF THE ABOVE
May 21, 2018 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. Please contact us at (203) 783-5900 at your convenience so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.

February 20, 2018

"Made Buying a car great again.!!"

- AnthonyC

I had gone to 5 prior dealers looking for the best price and some never even had a complete website. I went to Stevens expecting to have to order my New 2018 Explorer Sport. Turned out they already had it in stock when everyone else said "No One has it". Brahm my salesman was absolutely fantastic and had the utmost patience and professionalism. He offered to answer any question I had even if I had to come back at anytime. Stevens made my day and we absolutely love our new Explorer Sport. I would recommend anyone to come to Stevens for a great deal and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm Turner-Schaefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Louie Izzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bob Schaefer,
January 25, 2018

"Warranty Fraud, a bunch of crooks"

- savg.

Brought car in for in warranty service and they attempted to charge me stating out of warranty. Called another Ford dealer that found my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pitassi, Anthony Ruggiero, Richard
January 29, 2017

"very good deal overall"

- gened

service was good, great 150 ford truck it used but drives like a new truck .gave me a fair price for my trade . overall I very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2017

"Focus RS a quick and easy deal!"

- Ian Carr

From the time that I checked out the website until the time that i left the dealership it was nothing but extremely professional, friendly and understanding people. They helped me get out of my financed vehicle and into the car of my dreams for a price that couldn't be matched from any other dealership. Great trade in values, great negotiating for prices and above and beyond service. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hudak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Puglisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Trindade
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2017

"Pleased Ford Explorer Experiance "

- Daniels

Hello we recently purchased our Ford Explorer from Stevens Ford Lincoln. We had an amazing experience working with Ihab Zareiy. He was a pleasant understanding sales person. He answered all of our questions and concerns and made us feel comfortable during this process. He wasn't pushy and understood that as a family we wanted to contemplate our decision. He was truly great and I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful experience and now we are apart of the Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihab Zureiqi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2016

"Great experience, through and through"

- H - CT

Jimmy and the rest of the team made my experience a really positive one. From negotiation to service - I would highly recommend Stevens Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCoy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Puglisi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Stevens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2016

"How I ended up riding my American dream?"

- Feras

I went to Ford agency in Milford looking for a good car deal with no experience in buying cars and without exactly knowing what I was looking for. I took a good friend of mine who does cars for business. We met Will and my friend briefly gave him tips regarding the deal we are looking for with limited budget and no down payment !. Will was extremely warm, welcoming and professional. He came back after a few with two different reasonable deals for which we spent the next two hours negotiating. With a good intention, my friend was giving Will a hard time as he was familiar with every detail regarding selling cars. Will handled the situation with an outstanding professional attitude. He would not show impatience or frustration, and he would go back and forth with all the answers to our requests and concerns. He would frequently ask if we needed water or a drink. After that we met Will`s boss Bryan how was as well friendly and showed full attention and interest in reaching a good deal. I ended up with a gorgeous 2017 Ford fusion which I was not expecting giving my low budget. I will remember that experience for a long time. Everyone from Milford and surroundings should pass by Ford Stevens and shake hands with Will and Bryan sometime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Poole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Schmeltz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2016

"Excellent sales and service experience for 3 years."

- SOS

We have leased an Escape for the past 3 years and have enjoyed both the car and the service department at Stevens. So much so that we decided to turn the Escape in at the end of the lease and have bought the 2017 version of the same car. Will Poole was our salesman in both cases and did an excellent job. Couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Poole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2016

"Horrible service - BAIT & SWITCH"

- MilfordResident

I have a vehicle under warranty that was brought in for service. I was told the diagnosis would be free. Upon diagnosis I was given a price of $300 to take steps necessary and told it would be $68 at MOST for them to include the part that was necessary. They did NOT approval for this work, but proceeded anyway. Even after all that - they were still not done trying to rob me. They then decided that they were wrong about original costs and came back to say it would require over $700 to fix the vehicle. I was given a price from a local service provider for $200 for the same exact repairs - so I decided to go elsewhere. I declined ALL repairs and they told me that was "too bad" Unless I paid them over $300 they would NOT release my vehicle and had the gall to tell me that "at that point, you might was well keep it w/ us for the extra couple hundred dollars because you will be waiting on it all week otherwise". This dealer is dishonest and unethical and should be avoided if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanne Voitkevics
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results