Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stevens Ford of Milford

3.4

121 Lifetime Reviews

717 Bridgeport Ave, Milford, Connecticut 06460 Directions
Call (203) 783-5900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Stevens Ford of Milford

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Will Poole salesman was excellent."

- AmyExplorer

This is a well overdue review. I bought a used car in October of 2018 and didn't have a lot of time. Will worked with me to make a reasonable deal as quickly as possible. He went above and beyond the call of duty to help me get a test drive in during my working hours. Thank you Will!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Poole
5.0
Jun 14, 2019 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review here at Stevens Ford Lincoln! We're glad Will was able to help you out, and we hope to be of assistance to you in the future. Have a great day!

May 25, 2019

"Kudos to Annette, a great salesperson!"

- Nancy T

We just bought a Lincoln MKC. We were very satisfied with our overall experience. It was due to our salesperson Annette who besides being extremely professional and knowledgeable is personable, friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Corzo
May 29, 2019 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Nancy T, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

May 01, 2018

"TERRIBLE"

- UNHAPPYGERRY

STEVENS FORD HAS SUCH A TURNOVER WITH THEIR SERVICE DEPT AND I CAN SEE WHY NO ONE THERE SEEMS TO KNOW HOW TO CHECK A CAR OR COMMUNICATE WITH THEIR CUSTOMERS IN A RESPECTFUL WAY AFTER PURCHASING A 56000.00 VEHICLE AND USING ANTIFREEZE AND SMOKING WAS TOLD BY STEVEN IT WAS A BREAK IN PERIOD THEN AFTER BEING GIVEN THE RUN AROUND TOOK CAR TO PARK CITY FORD AND THEY FOUND IN HAD A BAD HEAD GASKET KNOW AFTER NUMEROUS TIMES OF COMPLAINING ABOUT A TICKING IN THE ENGINE AND BEING TOLD THEY DIDNT HEAR IT AND THERE WAS NOTHING WRONG NOW THEY SAY THEY ENGINE IS NG AFTER ALL THE PROBLEMS WE WERE GIVEN AN EXTENDED 5YEAR 100,000 MILE WARRANTY IN FEB OF 2014 WE ARE UNDER THE MILES BUT THEY DIDNT EXPLAIN THAT THE 5 YEARS GOES BACK TO THE DATE YOU PURCHASED THE CAR STAY CLEAR THEY ARE A RIP OFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NONE OF THE ABOVE
May 21, 2018 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve. Please contact us at (203) 783-5900 at your convenience so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.

February 20, 2018

"Made Buying a car great again.!!"

- AnthonyC

I had gone to 5 prior dealers looking for the best price and some never even had a complete website. I went to Stevens expecting to have to order my New 2018 Explorer Sport. Turned out they already had it in stock when everyone else said "No One has it". Brahm my salesman was absolutely fantastic and had the utmost patience and professionalism. He offered to answer any question I had even if I had to come back at anytime. Stevens made my day and we absolutely love our new Explorer Sport. I would recommend anyone to come to Stevens for a great deal and a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahm Turner-Schaefer
5.0
Louie Izzo
5.0
Other Employees : Bob Schaefer,
January 25, 2018

"Warranty Fraud, a bunch of crooks"

- savg.

Brought car in for in warranty service and they attempted to charge me stating out of warranty. Called another Ford dealer that found my warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Pitassi, Anthony Ruggiero, Richard
January 29, 2017

"very good deal overall"

- gened

service was good, great 150 ford truck it used but drives like a new truck .gave me a fair price for my trade . overall I very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stewart
5.0
January 24, 2017

"Focus RS a quick and easy deal!"

- Ian Carr

From the time that I checked out the website until the time that i left the dealership it was nothing but extremely professional, friendly and understanding people. They helped me get out of my financed vehicle and into the car of my dreams for a price that couldn't be matched from any other dealership. Great trade in values, great negotiating for prices and above and beyond service. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Hudak
5.0
James Puglisi
5.0
Carlos Trindade
5.0
January 06, 2017

"Pleased Ford Explorer Experiance "

- Daniels

Hello we recently purchased our Ford Explorer from Stevens Ford Lincoln. We had an amazing experience working with Ihab Zareiy. He was a pleasant understanding sales person. He answered all of our questions and concerns and made us feel comfortable during this process. He wasn't pushy and understood that as a family we wanted to contemplate our decision. He was truly great and I would recommend him to everyone. Thank you for a wonderful experience and now we are apart of the Ford Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihab Zureiqi
5.0
December 30, 2016

"Great experience, through and through"

- H - CT

Jimmy and the rest of the team made my experience a really positive one. From negotiation to service - I would highly recommend Stevens Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McCoy
5.0
James Puglisi
5.0
Sam Stevens
5.0
December 23, 2016

"How I ended up riding my American dream?"

- Feras

I went to Ford agency in Milford looking for a good car deal with no experience in buying cars and without exactly knowing what I was looking for. I took a good friend of mine who does cars for business. We met Will and my friend briefly gave him tips regarding the deal we are looking for with limited budget and no down payment !. Will was extremely warm, welcoming and professional. He came back after a few with two different reasonable deals for which we spent the next two hours negotiating. With a good intention, my friend was giving Will a hard time as he was familiar with every detail regarding selling cars. Will handled the situation with an outstanding professional attitude. He would not show impatience or frustration, and he would go back and forth with all the answers to our requests and concerns. He would frequently ask if we needed water or a drink. After that we met Will`s boss Bryan how was as well friendly and showed full attention and interest in reaching a good deal. I ended up with a gorgeous 2017 Ford fusion which I was not expecting giving my low budget. I will remember that experience for a long time. Everyone from Milford and surroundings should pass by Ford Stevens and shake hands with Will and Bryan sometime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Poole
5.0
Brian Schmeltz
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results