Back

Stevens Ford of Milford

Milford, CT

4.5
173 Reviews

717 Bridgeport Ave

Milford, CT

06460

Directions

173 Reviews of Stevens Ford of Milford

Sort by
August 07, 2022

Mike Healy was great to deal with. We sat down with Mike on Dec 18 2021 and went through all options on a 2022 F 350. Mike worked up a trade value for our 2014 F450 and we gave him a d More

by Ken Lesinsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Healey
Aug 08, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Ken, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

August 02, 2022

Amazing service, great people great knowledge, Never a problem if I have a question I can call them and they have an answer for me More

by stelamcmanus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Barbosa
Aug 03, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 02, 2022

Aj made the process painless. Fast and efficient process. Will be back for the next purchase I make. More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Jorge
Aug 02, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Stevens Ford Lincoln for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 01, 2022

Paulo was very helpful and courtious with helping me find the vehicle that I wanted and expedited the sale! More

by 4jep28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Whitman, Paulo Barbosa
Aug 02, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Stevens Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 30, 2022

Paulo Barbosa went out of his way to help us. He listened to what we wanted and answered all are questions. Great service. More

by accounts4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Barbosa
Aug 01, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 27, 2022

Such an easy car buying experience! Will was super helpful guiding us thru the entire process. More

by s.griffith3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Poole
Jul 27, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Stevens Ford Lincoln for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

July 25, 2022

Excellent service and was not pushy made it an easy and simple experience!! Would highly recommend!! More

by Peter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Jorge
Jul 26, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

Peter, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Stevens Ford Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 25, 2022

New to the area and was looking for a reputable place. Experience was phenomenal, from the GM introducing himself and helping me, right down to the guys in service knowing their stuff and having me back o More

by ALEXANDER.PLAUT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Permison, Peter Bloom, Kevin Bartolo, Mike Pabis, John Pitassi, George Smith, Chris Marzulli, Dave Chaney
Jul 25, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 24, 2022

I had an intermittent problem with my navigation on my 2021 Explorer. One of those fixes that is not easy to troubleshoot since the error messages were sporadic. Mike and John in Service were excellent. More

by jizzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pabis, John Pitassi, Joan Taylor
Jul 25, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

July 07, 2022

My wife and I needed our vehicle serviced. The service department was prompt and very professional. We obtained a loaner until our truck was ready for pick up. Very satisfied with the servic More

by moisesvchiquito41
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J. Jorge, Mike Pabis, John Pitassi, Chris Marzulli
Jul 07, 2022 -

Stevens Ford of Milford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results