Search
Back

Stevinson Toyota East

4.8

1,371 Lifetime Reviews

444 South Havana Street, Aurora, Colorado 80012
Call (303) 340-2170

1371 Reviews of Stevinson Toyota East

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Amazing experience with sales rep Allison "

- 2019Sienna

Allison Maxon was an amazing, friendly salesperson who gave us her utmost attention, and answered all our questions. She was patient, and did her best to give us exactly what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Leonel Diaz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 24, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 20, 2019

"Great experience."

- Sandy Suazo

My husband and I we're shopping for a used car and Josh Chambers really helped us out.He was incredibly patient kind and very helpful. Josh was also very knowledgeable. Josh went above and beyond to provide us with customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Chambers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Glad we could be of service Sandy! Thank you very much for your business!

Mar 24, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 18, 2019

"Great service"

- Joel

Allison was wonderful! She listened and worked very hard to get me what I was looking for. I appreciated her thoughtfulness and consideration, I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Joel, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Stevinson Toyota East. Thank you again for the great review!

March 15, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Amartinez

Allison Maxon is amazing sales person. She help me a lot how to find the best car for me. Her previous customer recommended me to her. He had great experience from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We're so glad you had a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2019

"Friendly service "

- Rosie

Allison Maxon is extreme friendly and professional, she is a pleasure to work with and will recommend to all my friends and family. She is very patient with all her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hi Rosie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Stevinson Toyota East! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 09, 2019

"Exceeded expectations "

- Junior

Allison Maxon is excellent at what she does . I walked in anxiety and fear of the unknown or dealership experience . She was able to calm me down and made it a friendly experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- Bagbin

Allison Maxon is just awesome, amazing and good customer relation. I am very happy customer. I got my brand new car Corolla. My bother Isaac will buy a car from her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to see you soon!

February 11, 2019

"Exceptional experience"

- Miki

Allison Maxon is very helpful. She goes above beyond customer service. Sometimes I come to the dealership and ask for help and it's not even related to her job, but she still helps me. I always run to her every time l need understanding from letters or anything. I am very happy and grateful she's my salesperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Miki, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

February 07, 2019

" Customer Service "

- Brooke

Allison was helpful and made sure to get all of our questions answered ! We were worried about something and she went above and beyond to look into it for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Brooke, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

February 07, 2019

"Great service!"

- Missmiller

Allison was extremely helpful! I am from Wyoming and she worked remotely with me and even gave me her cell phone number if I had questions. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Maxon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Stevinson Toyota East responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Stevinson Toyota East. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,371 results