Search
Back

Stew Hansen Hyundai

4.8

1,034 Lifetime Reviews

11344 Hickman Rd, Clive, Iowa 50325
Call (515) 253-3000

1034 Reviews of Stew Hansen Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"Stephanie Thurn was very helpful with the recall system."

- Paxton,Tina

I gave Stephanie Thurn 5 stars because she was very helpful for my first time there. She made sure to tell me it was done and there was some things that needed attention. She even called where I bought the car to make sure the spark plugs had or hadn;t been replaced. I went ahead and told her to change them. After we left she heard back from the dealer ship were I bought the car callled back and said no they didn’t change them. She didn’t have to do that ,that is why I rated her with 5 stars. I will be bring my car back there for service. She also told me when some other service needs to be done .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Thurn
February 20, 2019

"Friendly and efficient!!"

- kroftak

I've always been impressed with the competence and friendliness of my service advisor - Stephanie Thurn. When my vehicle is in for service, she listens patiently to my vehicle concerns and if I have questions, she has enough knowledge to respond. And if she doesn't know something, she admits it and enlists other sources to get the answer. She is always pleasant and easy to work with. Nice job Stephanie!! Thank you! (I do with Stew Hansen would get a touchless car wash...)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Thurn
February 02, 2019

"Oil change "

- Jobo

Didn’t appear to be that busy at the time of service yet took longer than I believe it should have Lots of conversations as I waited in showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaden Paulson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 30, 2019

"Routine service and recalls"

- Joe1347

I needed an oil change and some recalls taken care of on my Hyundai Sonata. I worked with Nick McDonald in the service department. He set up my initial appointment and he was the person I dropped my car off with. He estimated it would take about 3-4 hours to complete all of the work I needed to have done. I was surprised to receive a phone call about two hours later telling me my car recalls and an oil change were completed. Nice! Nick said the recalls took less time than anticipated because there were no issues. The shuttle driver came and picked me up and in under 3 hours total time my car was ready to go. It was nice to have the rest of my day back and not be without a car all day long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick McDonald,
January 29, 2019

"Amazing customer service"

- LiMi87

Alex was an amazing help at Stew Hansen Hyundai. He is friendly, personable, and a great salesperson. I would definitely recommend that anyone go see Alex if they are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hardison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex
January 29, 2019

"Another New Vehicle Purchase"

- initechpeter

This is my third Hyundai from the same dealership. They treat you right and get you moving. A great staff to work with. They are always up to date. Would recommend to anyone I run into.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hansen
January 29, 2019

"New vehicle purchase"

- Cargal456

Had a great experience with the knowledgeable sales and finance people. Friendly, staff and nice clean showroom. I keep coming back to Hyundai for my new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Padgett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- PASTORMARK13

Since moving to Des Moines from Boston last year, we have been using Stew Hansen Hyundai for service on our three Hyundais. They have provided excellent, attentive service everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
January 29, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- tallryan82

I have purchased 2 cars now from Stew Hanson's and both times i was not let down. They have an excellent staff. They also service my vehicles as well and have never had any issues there either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hardison
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alex Hansen, TJ
January 29, 2019

"Great"

- mrubio

They were able to take care of my problem within a short time, Had to keep my car over night and provided me a loaner. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remenber the names of everyone I dealt with, however everone was very nice.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results