Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Stockton Honda

4.9

188 Lifetime Reviews

2002 E Hammer Ln, Stockton, California 95210
Call (844) 237-1845

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 188 reviews

January 23, 2020

"I went for my first oil change in my crv (10000) miles ,..."

- Gomezp31

I went for my first oil change in my crv (10000) miles , my surprise was mr. cash there , told me I need a diferencial oil change for $450.00 . At 20000 told me the same, he wasnt nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. cash
January 14, 2020

"Unnecessary Attitude is not NEEDED"

- dmjaurigue

I get my oil change done here every time i need it done and usually Jerry helps us. Jerry is always very friendly but this time, my bf dealt with Jose. Let me start by saying that it took a little over 2 hours for a SCHEDULED appointment for an oil change. No other service was done. I booked my appointment online for $64.95. When I was checking in, she told me 69.95 which I thought was after tax. After waiting for 2 hours the lady at the cashier counter said $72 and that I can talk to Jose to change the price. I went to go talk to Jose and I showed him the online price for $65.95. He told me that I should have brought it up before I signed the paper and that I pay for what I signed for. I did not appreciate the attitude because it was clearly not my fault what so ever. Their system need to be parallel with their website. It was very unprofessional of them to charge me more than what I booked online. They should be on top of their website management. Jose did change the price back to 65.95 for me but I he made me feel like it was my fault. He should take some accountability and admit their mistakes. For example, “I apologize for the inconvenience. I will change the price back for you and make sure I report the issue to our online team.” I hope this does not happen to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
January 04, 2020

"Amazing"

- Melanie

The whole experience was amazing very understanding helped me choose the car within what i was looking to pay i would recommend anyone to go to honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2020 -

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Melanie, We are happy to hear Rodney, Christian, and Chris was able to provide you with an amazing experience during your vehicle purchase. Glad to hear they were able to get you in the vehicle you wanted that works out best for you. They will be happy to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the amazing survey. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

December 30, 2019

"“Trade In”"

- Amari

I came in to trade in my car and Chris was very helpful and kind to me! I highly recommend anyone to come see him for your Honda needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2020 -

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Amari, We are happy to hear Chris was able to assist you on your vehicle purchase. We are very lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Chris will be thrilled to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the great survey, -Management

December 24, 2019

"Trade In"

- Meaganc05

I brought my used car in for a trade in on a new vehicle. The dealership provided me with excellent service and listened to my needs. I left the lot with exactly what I wanted in a short amount of time and with no hassle. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2020 -

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Meaganc05! We are happy to hear our dealership was able to provide you with excellent service. Chris is definitely a big part of our Honda family and we are very lucky to have him here as a part of our team. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

December 17, 2019

"Easy and no hassle"

- Raymond Esquer IV

Chris really helped me get the car I wanted and made it as hassle free as possible. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the market of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2020 -

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Raymond, Happy to hear Chris was able to assist you in getting you in the vehicle you wanted. It's great to hear he made the process an easy one for you. He would be thrilled to see your future recommendations. Thank you for the great survey. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

December 15, 2019

"Best Car Shopping Experience "

- m_gonzales90

Michael at Stockton Honda was hella friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to go above and beyond to ensure we felt comfortable buying our first car. Upon arrival, he was able to guide us directly to the car we wanted, even went to a different lot to bring us another car we wanted to see. Once we were set on the car, he and Manny worked together to get us in a desired and comfortable monthly payment. At the end, it was a very smooth and pleasant experience and I was able to drive home with my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manny
Jan 03, 2020 -

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey m_gonzales90. We are happy to hear Michael and Manny was able to provide you with tons of information in regards to getting you in the best vehicle for you. Congratulations on your brand new car and enjoy your new ride. -Management

November 18, 2019

"Purchasing a honda civic"

- yasmineisabella1

Chris helped tremendously with explaining all of the details of the car, making sure we felt comfortable, & most all helped with the purchase of the car itself with specials! Definitely would recommend him for any purchase at stockton honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 23, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

Hello Yasmineisabella1, We are happy to hear Chris was able to assist you when purchasing your vehicle. As well as explaining the details you needed to know about the vehicle and making you feel comfortable while being here. We look forward to seeing your future recommendations. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

November 11, 2019

"Jomar is the man. I bought 2 new cars this year. We have..."

- Krissy

Jomar is the man. I bought 2 new cars this year. We have a new Accord and now an hrv thanks to jomar. I only went to Stockton Honda because of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations on your brand new Honda Accord Krissy. Happy to hear Jomar has continued to provide you with excellent service. We hope you are enjoying both vehicles. Thank you for the great survey. Stop by and visit us soon. -Management

November 03, 2019

"Purchasing my 2019 accord sport "

- Sammi0033

I would highly recommend going to Stockton Honda and talking to Chris F. He helped me every bit of the way. I wasn't able to get the car for about a week and a half and we kept in contact until I could come down and get it. He was very patient and was able to get me everything we talked about over the phone. It was the smoothest process possible. He didn't try and pressure me into purchasing something I didn't want or trying to pressure me into any extras. I told him exactly what I wanted and where I wanted to be in payments and he honored that. I would definitely recommend family, friends and anyone that is looking to get a car to go to him. Don't forget to ask about the Costco program if your a Costco member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 06, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Sammi0033. We are happy to hear Chris was able to provide you with excellent service as well providing you with all of the information you need to know about your vehicle during your purchase. We are definitely lucky to have him as a part of Honda family. He will be thrilled to see the kind words you have left for him. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride! -Management

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results