About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Stockton Honda

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

2002 E Hammer Ln, Stockton, California 95210
Call (844) 237-1845

52 Reviews of Stockton Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great Staff"

- Celeste

Umar Khayam and Mr. Ramirez at Stockton auto were so helpful friendly and informative in helping me buy a car. They got me a very fair price for my Honda Fit. I would recommend this dealership as well as the staff working there. They will get u a great deal when u purchase a Honda. 100% great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umar Khayam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great sales representative, Very pleasant and knowledgeable."

- AT

Zaker is the best auto sales rep I have ever met, He goes out of his way to answer all our questions in details and more. The most impressive part is that he really knows the cars that he is selling. He can explain to me all the options of different trims and how they work. This made me comfortable in choosing the vehicle that I eventually decided to buy. Based on the sales rep. I would totally recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaker Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Good experience"

- Seferino leon

Came here to see Pelón who have always helped us with all of our vehicle purchases and Brandon Guzman was also a great help. Our delivery specialist was very detailed in our vehicle delivery. Definitely recommend! Another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Guzman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chantra Ruthsmith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roberto Ramirez
January 10, 2019

"Amazed !! "

- Cisne12

Jose helped me find the car of my dreams ! He knows his stuff and answer every single question I had ! Excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- Dolphin81

My experience at this dealership was awesome . Daniel was very helpful and finding me the car that i wanted . I didnt feel pressured into buying anything and he took his time. I didnt feel rushed and the whole process went smoothly. He also took the time to show me many features that the car has. It helped me feel more comfortable about the car. Thanks for making my car buying experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Easterling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Life changing"

- PGB1229

They were great at explaining my options since I was a first time buyer and made the experience easy! Jose gave a many options in cars and found the perfect one for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ruiz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Amazing"

- Rmaribojo

Was greeted immediately before even walking in the front door. Helped me throughout the purchase. Very informative and friendly. All my questions were answered and some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osvaldo Patino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron Phongphanchuen
January 02, 2019

"My new car"

- Drew209

Love the car and sales team my sale person was excellent and I would recommend him to all my family and friends Stockton Honda was a amazing experience thank you everyone for there help I got a car the that I love my sales person was the bast !!! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Umar Khayam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the great survey Drew. We are glad to hear that your car buying experience here at Stockton Honda was amazing. Umar will look forward to seeing the referrals you send his way! Congratulations and enjoy your new car. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 01, 2019

"My car purchase"

- Agiamb

Zak at Stockton Honda was amazing!! He made my first purchase buying a car easy, smooth and with options. Don’t hesitate to go see Zak!! He is your guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaker Ahmed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

Congratulations Ari on your brand new car! Zak has been an amazing part of our team and we are very grateful to have him. Thank you for entrusting us in your first time vehicle purchase. We hope to see you again soon.

December 31, 2018

"Excellent "

- Agonzalez

Osvaldo made the buying experience fast and easy, my family and I couldn’t have left more satisfied with the customer service we received from everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osvaldo Patino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Stockton Honda responded

Agonzalez, thank you for your kind words and the great survey. We are happy to hear you had a fast and easy car buying experience. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new vehicle with your family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results