Back

Stokes Used Car Center

Beaufort, SC

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

96 Robert Smalls Parkway

Beaufort, SC

29902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

February 17, 2021

I thought I got great service. Everyone was friendly, I was qualified for a 2020 with a not so awesome credit score. My down-payment was reasonable but I did take on a $900 note with all the coverage offer More

by Denise Stokes (no relation)
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman & Finance Manger
December 05, 2020

Excellent customer service and friendly environment best deal no hiding fees I would recommend family and friends to this dealership thanks guys for great customer service More

by adese86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew west
February 21, 2020

AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A DECENT USED CAR...THESE GUYS WORK VERY HARD TO GET YOU A GREAT DEAL AND THAT'S WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK. I'VE BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE AS More

by PCHASSEREAU
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan C,Chad K,Daniel B
March 22, 2019

If You're Looking For A Vehicle Ask For Marcus Cook When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very profe More

by Shanti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Cook
April 14, 2017

Friendly Staff! We found a nice car for a fair price at Stokes Used Car Center. They were very helpful and showed us several cars in our price range. More

by MrsKEBoy
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Green
March 04, 2017

Enjoyed Service was helpful and I am so satisfied with the option I chose. The Kia Rio is the perfect fit for both my child and I. I really would like to tha More

by Kiera Jenkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo "GUS"
February 17, 2017

Outstanding! I had a most wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was very helpful especially my salesperson Cesar. No complaints and I highly recomme More

by ElDon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Etanislao
February 01, 2017

Great! They work with you on every possible thing. Great people. They keep their word on everything. Impossible to leave disappointed. Matt West helped me wi More

by MDROSS2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt West
January 20, 2017

Trade. Time. Title. Finally happy owners! We had a vehicle break down. Decided to use stokes honda of Beaufort. Ray Hall was wonderful in working with our budget! Unfortunately we ended up pur More

by Courtney Breton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hall
January 19, 2017

Wonderful Experience!! Butch Mills is an awesome salesman. He made what I thought was impossible, possible. I've told many of my co-workers, church members and family memb More

by Happy,Lisa 1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Mills
1
1 - 10 of 19 results