Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stokes Used Car Center

5.0

17 Lifetime Reviews

96 Robert Smalls Parkway, Beaufort, South Carolina 29902 Directions
Call (843) 379-4717

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Stokes Used Car Center

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2020

"AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A DECENT USED CAR...THESE GUYS WORK..."

- PCHASSEREAU

AWESOME PLACE TO BUY A DECENT USED CAR...THESE GUYS WORK VERY HARD TO GET YOU A GREAT DEAL AND THAT'S WHAT KEEPS ME COMING BACK. I'VE BEEN A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS NOW AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE AS LONG AS THEY ARE IN BUSINESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan C,Chad K,Daniel B
March 22, 2019

"If You're Looking For A Vehicle Ask For Marcus Cook"

- Shanti

When I arrived at the dealership, the atmosphere was very friendly and inviting. I had an appointment with Marcus and I must say that he is very professional and courteous! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle here, PLEASE ask for Marcus Cook. He knows exactly what he's doing to get you into the ride you are looking for. The whole time I was there he did a great job explaining everything and is a true salesman for the company. Stokes, I must say that you made the right choice when you hired Marcus and I truly hope the manager will consider giving Marcus a BIG raise because he is the #1 asset to the company! Thank you so much Marcus for all your hard work and outstanding service you provided to us. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again but only on one condition and that's Marcus has to be there! Many blessings and 10 outstanding stars to you Marcus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Cook
April 14, 2017

"Friendly Staff!"

- MrsKEBoy

We found a nice car for a fair price at Stokes Used Car Center. They were very helpful and showed us several cars in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Green
March 04, 2017

"Enjoyed"

- Kiera Jenkins

Service was helpful and I am so satisfied with the option I chose. The Kia Rio is the perfect fit for both my child and I. I really would like to thank Gus for his hard work along with the other 2 gentleman who've helped get me approved . Thank You Gus and Team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo "GUS"
February 17, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- ElDon

I had a most wonderful experience from start to finish. The staff was very helpful especially my salesperson Cesar. No complaints and I highly recommend for those that don't have perfect credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Etanislao
February 01, 2017

"Great!"

- MDROSS2

They work with you on every possible thing. Great people. They keep their word on everything. Impossible to leave disappointed. Matt West helped me with insurance setting up payments. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt West
January 20, 2017

"Trade. Time. Title. Finally happy owners!"

- Courtney Breton

We had a vehicle break down. Decided to use stokes honda of Beaufort. Ray Hall was wonderful in working with our budget! Unfortunately we ended up purchasing a traded-in vehicle so we were held up for a week waiting for the title to clear, so we could take home our truck. Ray was great a providing a rental car while we waited and keeping us updated on the transactions. We are very happy with out truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hall
January 19, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- Happy,Lisa 1234

Butch Mills is an awesome salesman. He made what I thought was impossible, possible. I've told many of my co-workers, church members and family members to give Butch a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Butch Mills
January 02, 2017

"Very happy customer "

- Dwilliams29916

Overall I would like to thank Shawn for getting me into a 2015 Nissan Pathfinder. His service was performed in a very professional way. I'm looking forward to doing business with Stokes Used Cars Center in the future with Shawn as my sale rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Heyward
December 14, 2016

"Great Ecperience"

- Bob

Purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata at a very fair price. Both Ray Hall and Michael Canale were easy to work with and did a great job in assisting us. I highly recommend Stokes Used Car Center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Hall & Michael Canale
1
1 - 10 of 17 results