About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stone Mountain Toyota Scion

3.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

4400 Stone Mountain Hwy, Lilburn, Georgia 30047 Directions
Sales: (800) 768-3693

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Stone Mountain Toyota Scion

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Lied! Liars Worse dealer experience! RUN AWAY!!"

- Driver

Came in Friday for a vehicle. Made an offer but couldn't reach an agreement. Gerald called me the next day wanting my busines and I changed my mind and told him to start the paper work. I got there 20 in 20 mins. Had me wait an hour even after I told them My PREGNANT WIFE AND two kids were waiting! After being there a hour they started the paper work but then said the car wasn't there!!!!! Stayed it was taken on a test drive and would be back at one. One came and went no car. General manager Glen came and LIED TO MY FACE. Glen stated that the car was mine and they would deliver the vehicle with the papers to my house! LIARS! LIARS! Two days later after several calls there sales manager JIM called and told me they had sold the vehicle. LIARS!! Everything you here about xxxx bagg dealers was proven to me by Stone mountain Toyota! RUN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald, salesman Glen GM, Jim sales manager
September 08, 2017

"Worst Customer Service Ever"

- AnybodybutStoneMnt

Purchased a used car and was told tag would be mailed to us, after a month with no tag I called to see why we had not received our tag and have been told numerous lies. While trying to get to the bottom of the situation I made several phone calls which where ignored, sent to voicemail, or transferred to parts just to ultimately drop the call. I confirmed that this was on purpose by calling from another number and having someone answer the phone immediately. Their customer service is pitiful. There are too many choices in the Atlanta area for anybody to have to deal with such unprofessional people. Save yourself the headache and go elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Jamie
August 15, 2017

"Buy Your Next Toyota From Verna Holland"

- Loyal Customer

Excellent Service! My third Toyota purchase from Stone Mountain Toyota Scion. Would not buy anywhere else. Already in love with my Hybrid Avalon. 545 miles per tank sold me. Thank you Verna again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Verna Holland, Matt Demerly and Jamal Wilson
August 11, 2017

"Great"

- Taneka Dixon

The service tech was excellent! He was courtesy and professional I was in and out about in hour. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
August 10, 2017

"Service Experience with Toyoto"

- Toyoto

Excellent service. Always pleasant and welcoming--excellent work. I have used them for many years--always recommend them. My service man was Jim Major--excellent and friendly. My salesman is Buz Sawyer--excellent and reliable and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buz Sawyer, Jim Major
August 03, 2017

"Awesome experience "

- Nellybabyyyy

I will definitely be coming back here to service my car. Jim was extremely helpful and friendly, I very much so enjoyed his services. dealership is well kept and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Major
July 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- 11429

I was a walk in expecting to wait 2 hours, however I was in and out within 40 minutes. Advisor, Mr. Campbell was professional and I would definitely return for all of my vehicles needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Campbell
July 18, 2017

"Car Services"

- Mae

over all waiting time was reasonable, the one who work on my care was friendly and knows his job. I love my car and they make me feel at home when i go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 17, 2017

"Oil change/tire rotation."

- kbg

Service was excellent and the wait time was reasonable. Free wi-fi was available.The lounge area was very clean with free coffee and a snack machine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 09, 2017

"Service time at SMT"

- New LaCross

Stone Mountain Toyota is the only place I want to take my 2009 Camry for service. I made the appointment on line and when I arrived I only had to wait a few minutes before they took my car for the service. The wait time for the service to be complete was minimal. I appreciate the prompt and courteous service I receive at Stone Mountain Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results