Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Stonebriar Chevrolet

4.8

629 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Texas 121 Frontage Road, Frisco, Texas 75035 Directions
Call (214) 446-7880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

630 Reviews of Stonebriar Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Stonebriar is awesome. Maria is the best for services and..."

- donihoo316

Stonebriar is awesome. Maria is the best for services and Jaret best for sales. Send friends and family to them all the time. Always friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
December 06, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable service rep. Service done..."

- Bargoz

Friendly, knowledgeable service rep. Service done quickly, thoroughly, and completely. The waiting area is open, clean and comfortable. Car returned washed and vacuumed. My visits have always been a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cardona
December 05, 2019

"Great customer service, attentive to customers needs ...."

- william.knight2

Great customer service, attentive to customers needs . Provides exactly what required, based on customer requirements. World Class service from Mr. Durone my salesman and Michelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle and Mr Durone.
December 04, 2019

"Being from out of town with a check engine light on and..."

- Gary

Being from out of town with a check engine light on and afraid of being ripped off we called Stonebriar Chevrolet. Our contact was Maria Cardona who made our experience very pleasant from the time on the phone for appointment till repairs where done. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cardona
November 30, 2019

"Chuck was extraordinary today he quickly helped me and..."

- Sandra

Chuck was extraordinary today he quickly helped me and kept me updated, superior customer service. Did a great job! THANK YOU, I’ll be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Chuck DISSANAYAKE
November 30, 2019

"Wonderful sales team and proud of what they do. If you..."

- jmichael.essary

Wonderful sales team and proud of what they do. If you get a chance go see Elisha Mackey he’s young but strives to be a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elisha Mackey
November 22, 2019

"My experience with Stonebriar Chevrolet was exceptional...."

- Terri

My experience with Stonebriar Chevrolet was exceptional. They took care of my problem, gave me a ride to work and answered all my questions! I had a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Lena
November 21, 2019

"The service staff here has once again exceeded my..."

- Mountainsong

The service staff here has once again exceeded my expectations. I brought my Chevy in to get ZakTek applied to my 2017 Equinox. What I got back delighted me beyond all measures! Inside and out my Equinox looked brand new! I was amazed at the shine - wow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Brian H
November 18, 2019

"Great service and very helpful. Was very happy with the..."

- Lisa

Great service and very helpful. Was very happy with the service I received. They even washed and vacuumed the car. Would recommend to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Timothy
November 11, 2019

"I bought my 2014 Silverado new from this dealer and they..."

- Denny

I bought my 2014 Silverado new from this dealer and they performed all required maintenance during that time. I never had a single problem, so I decided they would get my business for my new Silverado, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Austin Rovi
1
...
1 - 10 of 630 results