About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Stonebriar Chevrolet

4.9

514 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Texas 121 Frontage Road, Frisco, Texas 75035 Directions
Sales: (214) 446-7880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

514 Reviews of Stonebriar Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"Maria!"

- Jkampingafw

Great service. Clean service center. Expected my car to be there for a week or two, got it back several days later. Wouldn’t change a thing about how they do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Cardona
September 21, 2018

"Service was awesome!"

- JeanetteW

Turned my Camaro in for an AC problem. Charmaine my service advisor was AWESOME. She kept in touch with me every step of the way. The service at Stonebriar is outstanding. Bought my car there and wouldn't take it anywhere else. Highly recommend Stonebriar Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine
September 19, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- Lewytre3

They went above and beyond. Surpassed my expectations. I've had enough good experiences there, that I definitely trust them to do the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charmaine, Bill, Drew, Jeff
September 18, 2018

"Great service"

- buckeyes1967

My vehicle was serviced and some potential problems were resolved, the battery wasn't putting out a full charge so a new one was installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Davis
August 30, 2018

"Best dealer ever"

- Dvina01

Very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. My service advisor Ryan Knowles was extremely easy to work with. All in all very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Knowles
August 30, 2018

"Great Sales person John Frigon"

- SUV Buyer

John Frigon at Stonebriar Chevrolet renewed my trust in sales persons. My process of buying an auto was simple and the deal was quick. No tricks and no pushing extras at the end. Looking for a new car suv or truck call John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Frigon
August 28, 2018

"Great staff! Great service!"

- Cruze2011

From the time I scheduled my car for service and when I picked it up I received status updates and the repair was done in a timely manner. The staff was extremely pleasant and very helpful. That’s what keeps me coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason McGrath
August 23, 2018

"Use another dealership"

- Jmg123

My truck did not come with a bed liner so I had it rolled into my financing and had to take my truck back up to the dealership to have the service done. I told my salesman that I wanted to use them so I could have the logo inlayed. After the service was complete the emblem was not there and I was told that only comes from the factory. When I mentioned that was not what we discussed he quit his contact with me. Also after my dealer plates were almost expired I had to call them to find out they had my plates were in. I arrived at 7:15 am today at the service department to pick them up and they said they could not access the new sales department (they share a building) and I also saw salesman walking around inside. Have had a bad experience with customer service after the purchase and would not recommend to anyone purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob darone
August 22, 2018

"Exceptional "

- New Colorado

My complete experience with Stonebriar has been exceptional. The sales process with John Frigon was really a "no pressure" experience. Brian Hershman and Drew Beck in the Service department worked very hard to see that everything was completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Frigon, Brian Hershman, Drew Berk
August 20, 2018

"No stress truck service and very competent and professional"

- Very Satisfied Silverado Onwer

This Stonebriar dealership is the best easiest most capable dealership I’ve ever had service work done at. The personnel are very professional and easy to talk to and understand... Ryan was my Tech this last visit and I simply could not have been more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Tech Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results