Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Stonebriar Chevrolet

Frisco, TX

4.8
744 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9950 Texas 121 Frontage Road

Frisco, TX

75035

Directions

744 Reviews of Stonebriar Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"Absolute worst buying experience I've ever had. I would..."

- chris9375ntx

Absolute worst buying experience I've ever had. I would give zero stars if I could. Bought a 2 year old used car with 15,000 miles on it. They "couldn't find" the spare key so they said they would keep looking. It was never found and they charged me for a new one and acted like they were doing me a favor then. Once I got home I realized I hadn't checked the spare tire and the spot for it was empty, which is my bad I should've checked and never trusted a dealership. I called and they said it came that way, which of course is a lie, if you look up my vehicle and year model it comes with a spare. And fair warning, DO NOT BUY THE ZAK TEK PROTECTION! They only apply it for 3 years, it does not cover any trim on the car and the warranty only lasts for 5 years. It's good for nothing and they push it HARD when you get into the finance office - same with the extended warranty. You'll pay thousands for something you'll never use and it all goes in these guys pockets. And if you try to turn something down, like I did the extended warranty - they then act like it's a personal offense to them. They start huffing and puffing and acting like they're wasting their time with you. Which of course, they just lost free money so I can see why they're angry. I realize overall, this is just the car buying experience with pretty much all dealerships but this one was particularly bad. Avoid at all costs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hood
February 05, 2021

"Very professional in all areas. Handled everything in a..."

- Turnermrtee

Very professional in all areas. Handled everything in a timely manner. Would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a great experience. Would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Drulard, Brian Hershman, Manny in the parts dept. And the entire management team
January 30, 2021

"Outstanding customer service. They also beat competitor..."

- Bill

Outstanding customer service. They also beat competitor pricing for tires.. I bought my last three vehicles at Stonebrier Chevrolet and I always service them there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
January 29, 2021

"I highly recommend Stonebriar Chevrolet’s Service..."

- Chevy Man

I highly recommend Stonebriar Chevrolet’s Service Department for your next Lube, Oil, and Filter Change; Service Tech Connor V is extremely knowledgeable and very willing to help! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
January 24, 2021

"Would never shop with them again. Accidentally left items..."

- Chevrolet Customer 2021

Would never shop with them again. Accidentally left items in the car we traded in. When they called, we asked for them to hold items, and they agreed. Due to COVID, we were unable to drive right back. Our drive is over an hour to the dealership. When we were able to drive the hour and 15 mins back, the sales person said he “no longer had the items”. No reason or excuse was given. Going to now have to replace our sunglasses and other items. This same sales person was also extremely upset when we didn’t receive his survey, and I advised several times it was never in my email. I asked him to resend it, and he seemed more annoyed and unwilling to do so. Hopefully Johnny gets his 5 stars from other sources, but would no longer purchase from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
January 23, 2021

"Maria was very helpful in setting up my service..."

- jasonneathery38

Maria was very helpful in setting up my service appointment and checking me in. They were able to order the part I need and have it onsite in time for the scheduled appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
January 15, 2021

"Stonebriar Chevrolet did a great job taking care of every..."

- Steven Mills

Stonebriar Chevrolet did a great job taking care of every issue that I had with my truck. Brian Herschman was very professional In the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hershman
January 14, 2021

"Great job done by Advisor and Te hnician plus also the..."

- andy

Great job done by Advisor and Te hnician plus also the Poter who had to get my vehicle to the Service Shop as it was immobalized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenah Coe
January 13, 2021

"I’m a repeat customer of Stonebriar Chevrolet both Sales..."

- Ken

I’m a repeat customer of Stonebriar Chevrolet both Sales and Service Departments. This visit was for regular maintenance on my 2015 Silverado. Greg always takes good care of me and no exception this time. Requested work was done quickly and professionally. They have all the records on my truck since purchase so Greg always reviews the history to make sure my truck is good to go. Good job. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
January 10, 2021

"My service technician Brian was phenomenal! Very helpful..."

- kaichris21

My service technician Brian was phenomenal! Very helpful and knowledgeable with all of my questions. Fast and friendly service each and every time i go in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Van Doran
5.0
Other Employees : Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results