Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru Concord

Concord, NC

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
At Subaru Concord, we offer new Subaru cars in Concord, along with used cars, trucks and SUVs by top manufacturers. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in Concord. For years, our financial staff at Subaru Concord has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Subaru car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Visit our service center today for quality car repairs in Concord. Customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Subaru auto repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Subaru car parts. You can reach Subaru Concord any time by filling out our contact form, by calling us or simply visiting our Concord Subaru dealership at 853 Concord Pkwy S.
Contact Dealership

853 Concord Pkwy S

Concord, NC

28027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

June 14, 2021

I did not purchase my Subaru at Concord but would consider doing so in the future if their sales department is as friendly and helpful as their service department. They are easy to deal with, kind an More

by Twoheelers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Subaru Concord responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru Concord! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Take care!

May 31, 2021

always polite, efficient, feels like he tells the truth about what the car needs. i was there only for state exam but the appointment was easy to get and the work was done quickly. same price for the las More

by win
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

Great experience all around. Perfect deal for me. I was looking to buy a new 2021 Outback and the sell’s rep Tray and Jalin worked nonstop to help me. Thank you guys. I drove down from Asheboro and I lef More

by barkerlori315
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

I was pleased with the service I received from the first time I drove onto the lot. The salesman was courteous and I felt no pressure. Once I told him what I was looking for he showed me your entire inven More

by M
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

Very Happy Customer I went there to research a few of their Subaru models and Joey spent 2 hours with me including test driving the Legacy and Forester. I left that day d More

by jcavanna2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Ratley, Joey Battoglia
May 01, 2017

Above and beyond & Great compromise I purchased a used car, which unfortunately did not work out for the intended purpose. Although an 'as-is' car (in immaculate condition), the More

by M-B driver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Power
January 25, 2017

A+ Experience/Completely Satisfied Kevin and Zach worked extremely hard to get the best deal for me! This is the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle! I would highly More

by Danielle Clinton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wingler and Zach Ratley
January 24, 2017

No Integrity-Just Lazy and Greedy My family went to this location after finding the SUV we wanted online. We proceeded with the process to receive financing through outbound credit uni More

by Buyerbeware1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 14, 2016

Great dealership **Edited.** Issues were resolved. Very happy with the service I received from this dealership in regards to our purchase. Would recommend them for fut More

by John Faust
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2015

Excellent Experience Had a very difficult time with several other car dealerships before coming to Subaru of Concord. Our sales consultant, Joe Power, was fantastic! Very More

by Joshua
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Power
1
1 - 10 of 27 results