Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru Orange Coast

Santa Ana, CA

4.9
54 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1350 Auto Mall Dr

Santa Ana, CA

92705

Directions

Is this your dealership?

54 Reviews of Subaru Orange Coast

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"Cris was very helpful with preparation night prior to..."

- Josh and Paula

Cris was very helpful with preparation night prior to pick-up. Natasha knows everything you’d want to know/ask about the outback. Steven had outstanding customer service and did a great job walking through the finance pieces of the transaction. We love our new car and can’t get over how safe and comfortable it feels for our family of 4 (with 2 kids in booster seats and 3 large dogs). Thank you —

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Baker, Natasha Bruce, Steven Ong
February 28, 2021

"Love the care and service I always receive at my..."

- Mark

Love the care and service I always receive at my dealership. They are friendly fast and always double check the service I am requesting to make sure I get what I need. I highly recommend the entire sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service
February 25, 2021

"Fast turnaround even with a car wash. Very clear..."

- Tom A

Fast turnaround even with a car wash. Very clear estimate and final cost. I like the detailed report after they checked a bunch of items on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wooley
February 21, 2021

"I purchased both my Outbacks form Subaru Orange Coast and..."

- KBT

I purchased both my Outbacks form Subaru Orange Coast and have always had them serviced there. Great service and great personnel. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Wooley
February 15, 2021

"Always have been Very friendly to me and my family...."

- MiguelV411

Always have been Very friendly to me and my family. Financing could use reorientation though. I bought the Subaru Accent Touring Model. Great Car. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Roblee, Claudia Santa Maria
February 05, 2021

"Cris Baker helped me a lot. I really wanna thank him for..."

- MJ

Cris Baker helped me a lot. I really wanna thank him for his patience and perseverance. He’s very helpful. Better to look for him when you wanna buy a car from subaru auto mall in santa ana, CA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cris Baker
January 27, 2021

"This was my third time buying my Subaru from this..."

- Denisescott5

This was my third time buying my Subaru from this dealership the customer service is awesome I will definitely be back for my fourth although I’m hoping to stick with the new ascent for a while it has everything I need eight seats and plenty of room for the whole family looking forward to taking this bad boy up to the mountains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
January 19, 2021

"The folks at Subaru Orange Coast are top notch! Steve..."

- MelissaNSalazar

The folks at Subaru Orange Coast are top notch! Steve helped me find an excellent vehicle that met my criteria. The Crosstrek I purchased is a dream-it’s in excellent condition, clean, low mileage, and well-priced for the overall value. When I came in to check out the vehicle, the entire staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient—it’s clear that the employees all work together as a true team, and that they genuinely care for the clients. Steve, Charles, Claudia, and Randy all treated me kindly and were exceedingly helpful. I am so very happy with my new Crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parajeckas, Charles Copeland, Claudia, and Randy.
January 14, 2021

"Subaru of Orange Coast is Excellent services. Very Clean..."

- Chad

Subaru of Orange Coast is Excellent services. Very Clean and Safe facility. Very friendly service advisor (Daniel Amaya). Accurate time of delivery. Definitely, I will come back to this Dealership. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Amaya
January 09, 2021

"As I was doing a porch drop off at my sister's house in..."

- barajaszahira

As I was doing a porch drop off at my sister's house in Tustin, I noticed my tire pressure was on! Right away, I googled the nearest Subaru Dealership - I was 8 miles away!! I drove directly to Subaru Orange Coast. As I was driving into the Service Dep, Mr. Daniel Amaya approached my vehicle and he inspected my tires. After inspection, Mr. Amaya did confirm my tire had a leak. I asked how long was the wait - he confirmed approx 2hrs. Obviously I freaked out, because I am not a local OC resident. While Mr. Amaya was reviewing my vehicle personal information, he also noticed I was not a local OC resident. Without me asking, he said: "Oh, I notice you don't live in the OC, don't worry ma'am, I'll make sure your tire gets fixed right away!" And guess what? My vehicle was ready in less then ONE HOUR!! FOREVER GRATEFUL FOR MR. AMAYA. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE SMOOTH AND WONDERFUL CAR SERVICE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU SUBARU AND MR. AMAYA!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Amaya
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results