About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Subaru Superstore

4.9

1,540 Lifetime Reviews

1050 S Gilbert Rd, Chandler, Arizona 85286
Call (480) 222-6000

1540 Reviews of Subaru Superstore

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Best Salesman Ever"

- Jersey Jan

Darby Is an Excellent Salesmen. He was very Professional & Knowledgeable of the Subaru Forrestor. He answered all my Questions. Kudos Darby for a Great job??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gregg Meisenzahl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Dicino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Katie2019

We don't buy cars often as we like to keep them as long as possible. When we first walked into Subaru Superstore we were greeted by Morgan. We didn't purchase a car on our first trip. On our 5th trip we bought a Subaru Forester. I must say it was the best experience ever when it came to buying a car. Morgan was great every time we walked in the door, there was not pressure and the entire staff was friendly and helpful. As I stated above the experience was great and entertaining as well I would highly recommend Subaru Superstore in Chandler, and also Morgan Trzaskos. If you are looking for a Subaru this is definitely the place go!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Lundberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Morgan Trzaskos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Katie, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru Superstore of Chandler. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"Best place to get a great deal on buying your next Subaru."

- MIKE S

The sales people work very hard to get you the best price for your Subaru. All the employees are friendly, outgoing, knowledgeable and willing to help you in any way they can. I just wish they would have Peanut butter cookies in their assortment of snacks. In fact any Subaru Dealer I have been too in AZ. have the exact same assortments. On the down side it would be nice if Subaru informed the customer that previous promotions have been discontinued. This is my 5th Subaru, on the 2nd,3rd and 4th deals you were giving me a returning buyer discount, found out it was discontinued for the 5th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barravecchio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Strebler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angela Mattix
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback, Mike! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Kathryn B

My husband's review; "They were excellent". For a man of few words, that is high praise. After doing much research, as well as driving our daughter's Outback Limited, my husband and I knew it was the car we wanted. Over the years, living in Michigan, we bought many cars. Some were from very nice sales associates and dealerships. That said, Tom Darby is by far our favorite sales associate ever. He is nice, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, easy going, and not at all pushy. He's everything you could want in a person selling you a car; overall a great guy. I informed Tom that we were extremely interested in the car he showed us, and if we did buy an Outback, it would be from him; but that we never buy a car the same day. He didn't try to pressure us or talk us into committing to anything; just said to call him if we had any questions, which we appreciated. We set up a time to come back the next day for a test drive. We did, and bought our Outback. I have never liked the process of buying a car and consider it stressful. Tom and everyone else at Subaru Superstore made the whole experience downright pleasant. I've always dreaded the finance process, often the most high pressure aspect. However, Mark Dicino in finance was great; explaining various options and being patient with questions. Mark made the finance part easy and painless. Danielle Landis, the first person we met at Subaru Superstore was very friendly and helpful. She is responsible for our first impression of Subaru Superstore being so positive. After buying our car, Danielle was our delivery specialist. She did a great job explaining our car's features and helping us pair the Bluetooth for our phone. Before leaving with our new car, we met Daniel Strebler, yet another friendly person who told us he's looking forward to seeing us back for our second go-round of going over our car's features with him. All in all, we are thoroughly impressed with Subaru Superstore. Everyone truly seemed to care that we were treated well and got the car we wanted. We highly recommend buying a car there, especially from Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danielle Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Strebler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Dicino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Thanks so much for leaving this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 09, 2019

"Friendly and Easy"

- Morghan K

First time buying a car and Tom made it super easy and comfortable! I found the car with everything I wanted and didn't have to compromise. We were very patient knowing that we wanted to get a good deal as well as a great low mileage used car. Tom listened to all our needs and worked with us to get us into the car! Scott who had helped us the first time coming in was great as well. It was great to feel a sense of family and community at the dealership. Would recommend Tom highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Koresky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for the recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 08, 2019

"New car"

- Mary M.

Thomas was excellent and extremely patient with my challenges of technilogy! He had the cat prepped for me quickly, despite it being a holiday. Customer service was fantastic. Highly recommend. Prompt, thorough explanations of technology. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Great working Tom Darby @ Subaru Superstore in Chandler"

- KiranKoshy

Mr.Darby was so helpful and friendly to us in the whole process of buying a used Mercedes E350 Sport from the Subaru Superstore in Chandler. He is one I would recommend to all. I would also recommend Subaru Superstore in Chandler for your vehicle needs as the employees were so friendly and cooperative.What we noticed was that the sales or the finance people wont push you hard to make the decision on the vehicle or on other things, but they would give enough time for us to choose from. Over all it was an awesome experience working with Darby and Subaru Superstore in Chandler for our vehicle needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Hi, we are very happy to hear that Darby was able to provided you with such a positive car buying experience! We hope you are enjoying your new Mercedes E350. Until the next time we meet, take care!

January 02, 2019

"Overall great experience!"

- kim456

We went in to look for a car but without much idea of what we were looking for. As soon as we spoke with Tom and looked at a few cars, we had a better idea of what we wanted and were able to pick a car right then! He was very friendly and wasn’t like the typical pushy salesman. He was able to get the price down to what we wanted and explained everything in detail. I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Dicino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

We are glad Tim was able to help you find the right vehicle! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 02, 2019

"AMAZING Stress-free Experience!"

- DLP

We were simply blown-away by the entire car buying experience that Tom skillfully guided us through the whole way. I was frankly dreading trading-in my car for a new one and was completely clueless about leasing a car as I have always done a purchase in the past with other dealerships. When we pulled-into the dealership, I was expecting to be pounced upon, BUT that was thankfully not the case! We had some time alone to just browse by ourselves and then Tom casually approached and introduced himself; he was extremely pleasant, kind, and reserved. Now, I had done some research as to what model we were looking for but was clueless as to the differences between the package levels in the models. Tom explained everting in detail and instead of trying to sell us the top of the line, he was very inquisitive as to what features fit our life style. My spouse was very reserved and cautious (based on past experiences with other dealerships) but after Tom spent a great deal of time explaining our options, we both felt good and went forward with leasing a 2019 Outback limited Edition Tom took us inside the immaculately appointed dealership and offered us refreshments. We then ran the numbers and were thrilled with the lease price and terms. I then met with Brent, the Business Manager, who was also very pleasant and welcoming. I was also impressed by the dealerships' use of the Document Signing Pad- just a very clean and organized experience and really liked Brent's sense of humor too! Well, I could go on forever about detailing the positive experience; however, if you are reading this, please stop now and go to the Chandler Subaru Superstore and ask for Tom; it will be the best way to start the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Darby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Subaru Superstore of Chandler! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 31, 2018

"Best experience buying a car I’ve ever had."

- B. Laborde

Dave was great from the first phone call to finalized purchase. We met with him three different times looking for the right used car. We felt kind of bad for taking so much of his time but he assured us it was no trouble. We finally found the right car at the right price and couldn’t be happier with the entire experience. Marc, in finance, took us through the financing quickly and smoothly. Again, it was just a great experience, the kind doesn’t make you feel cheated or taken advantage of. I have already recommended Dave and Subaru Super Store to a couple friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marc Dicino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Subaru Superstore responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,540 results