Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Morristown

Morristown, NJ

4.3
181 Reviews

175 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

Is this your dealership?

181 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by
October 13, 2021

I just had a great experience buying a preowned outback from this dealership.. My salesperson, Bob, went out of his was to show all of the ins and outs of my new car. He is extremely knowledgeable and was More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
July 02, 2021

I am so please with this dealership. I have purchased my last two car here and so has my daughter. The sales personnel are helpful and honest. We have our vehicles serviced here exclusively. My last visit w More

by kathyspeer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Lafrenze
July 01, 2021

Thank you, Service Team, for the excellent care of my vehicle. I am very thankful to one of the best service assistants -Victoria Lafrenz -for understanding the value of time, give me precise information More

by Nel Pinilla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
June 05, 2021

Had a great experience buying our Outback last week. Bob Parkes made the whole experience pleasant and efficient. We would recommend doing business here to anyone looking for an easy car-buying experience. More

by Mindy S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Parkes
May 10, 2021

My family is a long time customer of Subaru of Morristown but when I went in to buy my first car, I had a horrible experience. Buyer beware. Promises were made during the sales process that were not upheld p More

by JMC175
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Willey
May 07, 2021

Subaru of Morristown service department was great especially Victoria who was the person I dealt with. She is personable, knowledgeable and very professional. I would 100% recommend this dealership f More

by memorrin1004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
April 01, 2021

We have been a Subaru of Morrisrown customer since 1995. Over the years, we have received a very high quality and reliability in the cars we bought and service we have received. In the most recent service p More

by osgebizli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia Reilly and the Service Team
March 12, 2021

Very professional team . Whenever I go to Morristown Subaru, I have always been happy with the service there. Victoria is great. She really knows her stuff. She remembers me and is always helpful and co More

by Lindalanza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
March 10, 2021

When I have a problem or just need regular service I call Virginia in the service dept. I've had cars for 55 years and never had a service person who listened and was as nice as Virginia. I'll keep More

by barbarag7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
March 05, 2021

Exceptional experience with Subaru of Morristown. Bob & Sam is sales were very professional and helpful. Victoria in service was awesome when returning for a radio systems update. I highly recommend Subaru More

by Tmbcat2219
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Parkes & Sam Tahhan in sales, Victoria in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results