About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Morristown

4.6

136 Lifetime Reviews

175 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-4290

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Fast, accommodating, efficient and very customer oriented "

- Priestdgp16

I came looking to turn in my 2016 Forrester. My salesman Brian was awesome he showed me some of my options. The best option for me, finding a safe car for my wife and financially viable was a new 2019 lease. Very happy with the experience and the car, thank you Brian. Also thank you for listening to my story about a previous visit to a different Subaru dealer, your dealership rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Duderich
January 10, 2019

"Ask for Al Rowe "

- Laura K

I recently had the pleasure of working with Al Rowe at Subaru of Morristown. He was very helpful in making my decision between purchasing the Subaru Forrester Sport and the Subaru Outback. Al was very easy to work with. He listened to my requirements in a vehicle and helped me decide on the 2019 Outback Premium. He is very knowledgeable of all things Subaru and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. I never felt too much pressure or rushed. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend anyone in search of a Subaru to ask for Al. You will be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
December 23, 2018

"Great service"

- sept0930

I have purchased 3 cars from Al Rowe. He make the process of buying or leasing a car so easy and stress free. Al knows his Subaru's.. I highly recommend if your shopping for a Subaru to visit Al Rowe. Thank you Al for all you have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
December 12, 2018

"Excellent buying experience ! "

- tct

Al and Dante were great, the dealership was great. I've purchased a lot of cars, this was the easiest and best experience I've had. Very happy with everyone who helped us with this purchase. Highly recommended !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Sal, and Dante
November 05, 2018

"pleasant and satisfying"

- Pop

this is the third forester we purchased over the last 10 years. I had Al Rowe all three times. I found Al to be knowledgeable, courteous, not pushy and readily offering advice when asked. He made me feel comfortable, took the time to go over details on the vehicle, answered all my questions and followed up with a phone call to see if I had any additional questions. The financial manager, Dante, was also very helpful in explaining my financing options and had most of the paperwork ready the day I picked up the car. Overall it was a very pleasant and satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe and Dante
October 25, 2018

"The Best"

- Nette70

Al and Dante was very helpful. Everything went smoothly (from sale to signing the contract). They are the best dealership. So happy with them that I mentioned them to my friends. Thank you so much Subaru of Morristown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe and Dante
October 22, 2018

"Excellent Sales Help"

- Flint439

I found my salesperson, Al, to the a true gentleman of the old school in the very best sense. He was helpful and knowledgeable without the slightest hint of the high pressure sales approach that I find so off-putting at car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al
August 06, 2018

"John Cicchino"

- EyeTech2020

A friend recommended John Cicchino. I went with the intention of purchasing a Forester. I had done my research, knew what I wanted, and what others were paying. However, while walking around the showroom a red Crosstrek caught my attention. I discussed both vehicles with John – options, trims, exterior and interior colors, etc. Even when John knew he was not going to make a sale that day, he never changed his game face. That’s why when I went back several weeks later (without an appointment) I waited for over an hour to deal with John. A special thanks to Sam Tahhan who offered to start the process of purchasing the new vehicle while John was delivering a car to another client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cicchino, Sam Tahhan, Tom Galdieri
July 17, 2018

"Awesome service and great sales staff"

- Leekaloidis

Al Rowe was my salesperson and was so competent and not pushy. The test drive was a breeze and I bought the car. So excited about my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
July 05, 2018

"Subaru 2018 Outback"

- Amaykal47

I was so much eager on buying my first Subaru. Thanks to the guys at Subaru at Morristown the process became so nice and easy. I bought a 2018 Subaru Outback! Al Rowe helped us finalizing the vehicle of our choice and Mike helped us get through the documentation with ease. Overall a good experience! P.S. - I got a rad deal compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results