Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Morristown

Morristown, NJ

3.9
160 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

Is this your dealership?

161 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2020

"A great experience. I’ve been buying new cars for over..."

- Rnra

A great experience. I’ve been buying new cars for over fifty years and my experience here was easily the best I ever had. The sales team here did an exceptional job finding the car I wanted and putting together a great deal. Cassandra was very attentive. She guickly located exactly the car we wanted right down to every option and at a good price. Victor was very helpful at putting together the deal and trade-in. A very comfortable and smooth transaction. Last but not least was pick up day, which was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Javier who was very knowledgeable and personable. It was like dealing with an old friend . He took the time to explain all the features thoroughly . I would highly recommend Subaru of Morristown for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Victor,Javier
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service. Virgina was kind and professional -..."

- kristintrigue

Excellent service. Virgina was kind and professional - I'll definitely be sure to come back to Morristown Subaru for service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
October 02, 2020

"We had a great experience at Subaru of Morristown. Our..."

- Brooke

We had a great experience at Subaru of Morristown. Our client advisor Kostas made the car buying process very easy. We highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kostas
September 26, 2020

"Excellent service. Virginia was very professional,..."

- Lauren U.

Excellent service. Virginia was very professional, kept me well informed and the lock issue was handled immediately. Thanks Virginia and Subaru of Morristown for handling so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
September 17, 2020

"Leased a WRX from these guys, and I’ve never been more..."

- Jsalami

Leased a WRX from these guys, and I’ve never been more happy with a dealership in my life. They have a respect for their product and their customers that I’ve never experienced in a dealership before. Murray was my salesman, and I especially enjoyed working with him. My trade in and lease were both fair and upfront. No unexpected fees. Great car, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Kitchener, Sambr Doughouz
September 14, 2020

"My service advisor is Victoria who does a great job and..."

- Johnt

My service advisor is Victoria who does a great job and in touch with customers’ needs! I highly recommend them for service and sales. Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
September 11, 2020

"Outstanding service from Victoria at Morristown Subaru,..."

- Andrew

Outstanding service from Victoria at Morristown Subaru, customer focused (I would even say obsessed) straight forward in preparation of expectations, and delivered above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
July 31, 2020

"Another cust service disaster with dealer. Unable to..."

- johnclowes47

Another cust service disaster with dealer. Unable to troubleshoot a problem with my car and recommended an $1800 tear down to diagnose . Communication all by text message

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
July 16, 2020

"First time buying my own car by myself. Got hooked up..."

- Lorraine

First time buying my own car by myself. Got hooked up with Sam D. And boy was I glad. He listen to what I wanted,needed, and was very attentive,patient ,kind and Most important very knowledgable. He took me through the steps from looking, leasing or buying and which would be a better fit for me. He is the Best and I can’t say enough about him or dealership. Need a new car go to Subaru and ask for Sam D,!Even after sale he was still available for help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam D.
June 29, 2020

"Great Service from everyone at Subaru of Morristown"

- Kdalton85

I had the pleasure of working with Javier in Sales and Sam, the sales manager. Javier was very personable and easy to talk to. He was efficient and thorough when it came to any questions I had. I have been to other dealerships before, and usually feel a bit intimidated, but not here. Dragan, in finance was great as well. He took the time to go through all the numbers with me and answered any questions I had. I highly recommend this dealership! I love my Subaru Crosstrek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Orioka
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results