About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Morristown

4.6

122 Lifetime Reviews

175 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-4290

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"Al Rowe was great"

- Dlisco

It was a great experience. Well better than I thought it would be. Buying a new car is usually like pulling teeth. It's time consuming and tedious negotiating a fair price. At Subaru in Morristown they didn't bs me with high prices. They asked where I wanted to be with the price and got it for me. I was in and out faster than expected. Great staff to go through the process with. And they had good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
January 08, 2018

"new 2018 crosstrek"

- zuckerman

al rowe,knows his subaru....dedicated to excellence .....described all features ,safety ,and radio controls and have his cell phone for any after hours issues..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
virginia[ service dept.]
December 12, 2017

"Easy Process"

- Motown Subaru

It was a pleasure working with Al Rowe and Tim Galdieri. They made the entire process very easy and stress free. They were both very polite, stand up guys and never put any pressure on me to do something I wasn't comfortable doing....something you don't always find when shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
November 20, 2017

"very stress-free experience"

- Legacy Lover

Looking for a car is usually time consuming and stressful, but Al Rowe and Tim Galdieri actually made it a pleasure- very nice guys!!!! They were very patient and helpful from beginning till the time I drove the car off the lot and headed home!!! I would HIGHLY recommend Morristown Subaru to anyone who is considering buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe, Tim Galdieri
October 24, 2017

"Purchase a Subaru Outback"

- Mario Pimenta

We just bought a Subaru Outback from Subaru of Morristown and could not be more pleased with everyone we came in contact with. Special recognition to All Rowe... buying a car is not always a great experience, but Al was a pleasure to deal with. Great Job... Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
October 10, 2017

"great experience "

- Pauly55

Al Rowe was excellent to work with, from buying to picking up car, the usual bargaining but it was done with respect towards my wife, so it was a great experience. Dealing with the business manger Tim Galdieri was also easy and no hard sell. Great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe, Tim Galdieri
September 19, 2017

"Not confused anymore."

- sandra328

I was confused on which car I wanted. Al Rowe's patients and professionalism was above and beyond what I could ever expect. He answered every question I had. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
September 01, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- Impreza

Bob Parkes and the entire staff made the car buying experience painless. All aspects of the acquisition was seamless--the safety data, actual car demo, the trade-in, the finances and the clear explanation. I am thrilled with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Parkes
August 08, 2017

"Lessons for my son"

- SC4

Al Rowe just sold me a Subaru crosstrek which was for my kids and I brought along my 17 year old son. Al took my son under his wing and explained more about the car then he had to. He is a true gentleman and a great mentor to the younger generation who sometimes need a bit more hand holding the we did, Thanks Al...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
June 22, 2017

"Al Rowe"

- ToppyW

Very favorable experience in purchasing a new 2017 Subaru Outback from this dealership. Al Rowe, sales representative, and his colleagues were very helpful. Al was especially knowledgeable, patient and courteous throughout the process. He was extremely helpful; in explaining the features, options and pricing. I would definitely use him for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe, Tim Galdieri Kevin ?
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results