About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Subaru of Morristown

4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

175 Ridgedale Ave, Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Directions
Sales: (888) 694-4290

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"John Cicchino"

- EyeTech2020

A friend recommended John Cicchino. I went with the intention of purchasing a Forester. I had done my research, knew what I wanted, and what others were paying. However, while walking around the showroom a red Crosstrek caught my attention. I discussed both vehicles with John – options, trims, exterior and interior colors, etc. Even when John knew he was not going to make a sale that day, he never changed his game face. That’s why when I went back several weeks later (without an appointment) I waited for over an hour to deal with John. A special thanks to Sam Tahhan who offered to start the process of purchasing the new vehicle while John was delivering a car to another client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cicchino, Sam Tahhan, Tom Galdieri
July 17, 2018

"Awesome service and great sales staff"

- Leekaloidis

Al Rowe was my salesperson and was so competent and not pushy. The test drive was a breeze and I bought the car. So excited about my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
July 05, 2018

"Subaru 2018 Outback"

- Amaykal47

I was so much eager on buying my first Subaru. Thanks to the guys at Subaru at Morristown the process became so nice and easy. I bought a 2018 Subaru Outback! Al Rowe helped us finalizing the vehicle of our choice and Mike helped us get through the documentation with ease. Overall a good experience! P.S. - I got a rad deal compared to other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
June 30, 2018

"Al Rowe is great!"

- Rick Will

Tom Hutton bought a new Subaru this week and the service and help he got from everyone was great.We particularly want to thank Al Rowe for his help and patience in making the deal work.It was not an easy sale but Al never lost his sense of humor and empathy for us.He made what can be a difficult experience pleasurable. Thanks to Al Rowe and to Subaru of Morristown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
June 19, 2018

"very happy with sales and financing"

- goodcar

When buying a car it always seemed painful and drawn out. Not with salesmen Al Rowe, he made the whole procedure quick and pleasant. He went out of his way to help in any way possible, no bs and very pleasant to talk with. I am bringing my father in soon to buy a vehicle off Al. Also Tim Galdieri of financing is great too. He explains everything to you and takes the time to make sure you are getting everything you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe,Tim Galdieri
May 10, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- s

Thank you to sales manager Michael and his teammate Kistas. Friendly and fast. Left with a gorgeous brand new Impreza with a very reasonable deal. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael and Kostas
May 01, 2018

"NEVER EVER!!"

- christinat

If I could write -10 stars I would! I've had so many issues with this dealer over an easy fix. I spun out in the snow on April 2nd and my axle bent. I still do not have my car back. It is now at a local place being fixed properly. Subaru of Morristown released an UNSAFE vehicle to me TWICE!!!!!!!!!!! Not only that but they did not actually fix any of the issues. It has now been more than four weeks, and my rental policy ends next week. The autobody said that this is a two week job MAX (only bc of waiting for parts). Their communication and lack of technical knowledge is unbelievable. Judie the service MANAGER still has yet to apologize to me for releasing an unsafe vehicle multiple times. Not to mention that they replaced parts with damaged parts (specifically the tie rod as just one example)!!! They never touched the root issue! I've never ever experienced something this bad. NEVER EVER EVER go here for anything!!!!!!! I thought Subaru was the "LOVE company" right now I don't even feel a "Like" I will be re-writing once my car is fixed with ALL of the specifics of what they actually did wrong (these are just a few).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sharday, Judie
February 12, 2018

"Al Rowe was great"

- Dlisco

It was a great experience. Well better than I thought it would be. Buying a new car is usually like pulling teeth. It's time consuming and tedious negotiating a fair price. At Subaru in Morristown they didn't bs me with high prices. They asked where I wanted to be with the price and got it for me. I was in and out faster than expected. Great staff to go through the process with. And they had good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
January 08, 2018

"new 2018 crosstrek"

- zuckerman

al rowe,knows his subaru....dedicated to excellence .....described all features ,safety ,and radio controls and have his cell phone for any after hours issues..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
virginia[ service dept.]
December 12, 2017

"Easy Process"

- Motown Subaru

It was a pleasure working with Al Rowe and Tim Galdieri. They made the entire process very easy and stress free. They were both very polite, stand up guys and never put any pressure on me to do something I wasn't comfortable doing....something you don't always find when shopping for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rowe
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results