Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Subaru of Morristown

Morristown, NJ

3.9
166 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

175 Ridgedale Ave

Morristown, NJ

07960

Directions

Is this your dealership?

166 Reviews of Subaru of Morristown

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2021

"Great customer service, friendly staff. Virginia was very..."

- Erik

Great customer service, friendly staff. Virginia was very helpful and helped me right away! In the waiting room, got to talk to some of the staff and everyone was very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
December 30, 2020

"My service call was handled promptly, patiently and..."

- Amelia

My service call was handled promptly, patiently and thoroughly by Randal with all my questions addressed. Virginia accelerated my drop off and kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. She showed great attention to my vehicle concerns and guided my decisions. Sharday is consistently pleasant and overall helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia, Randal, Sharday and Victoria. Another man but forget his name.
December 16, 2020

"An over all competent service department that is kind and..."

- John_tina

An over all competent service department that is kind and courteous. Randal was awesome in helping with the entire process and in conveying what was done and what need to be done during the service of the vehicle. I would strongly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randal
December 04, 2020

"Victoria has always been helpful and kind and polite when..."

- robrss

Victoria has always been helpful and kind and polite when helping with service for my two Subarus. She always gets back to me quickly and explains the services necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria
November 25, 2020

"I have been going to the Morristown Subaru for years and..."

- patrish1

I have been going to the Morristown Subaru for years and Virginia is excellent to work with and a definite asset to the Morristown team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
November 24, 2020

"A great experience. I’ve been buying new cars for over..."

- Rnra

A great experience. I’ve been buying new cars for over fifty years and my experience here was easily the best I ever had. The sales team here did an exceptional job finding the car I wanted and putting together a great deal. Cassandra was very attentive. She guickly located exactly the car we wanted right down to every option and at a good price. Victor was very helpful at putting together the deal and trade-in. A very comfortable and smooth transaction. Last but not least was pick up day, which was a wonderful experience. Thanks to Javier who was very knowledgeable and personable. It was like dealing with an old friend . He took the time to explain all the features thoroughly . I would highly recommend Subaru of Morristown for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra, Victor,Javier
November 16, 2020

"Excellent service. Virgina was kind and professional -..."

- kristintrigue

Excellent service. Virgina was kind and professional - I'll definitely be sure to come back to Morristown Subaru for service in the future. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
October 02, 2020

"We had a great experience at Subaru of Morristown. Our..."

- Brooke

We had a great experience at Subaru of Morristown. Our client advisor Kostas made the car buying process very easy. We highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kostas
September 26, 2020

"Excellent service. Virginia was very professional,..."

- Lauren U.

Excellent service. Virginia was very professional, kept me well informed and the lock issue was handled immediately. Thanks Virginia and Subaru of Morristown for handling so quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
September 17, 2020

"Leased a WRX from these guys, and I’ve never been more..."

- Jsalami

Leased a WRX from these guys, and I’ve never been more happy with a dealership in my life. They have a respect for their product and their customers that I’ve never experienced in a dealership before. Murray was my salesman, and I especially enjoyed working with him. My trade in and lease were both fair and upfront. No unexpected fees. Great car, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murray Kitchener, Sambr Doughouz
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results