About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac Buick

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

1810 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 643-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac Buick

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Abe and Team are fantastic!"

- Khuzaima Kanpurwala

Abe Saad goes the extra mile to get me into the vehicle I want. This is the second vehicle he got me into and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He is the reason I keep coming back to Suburban. Really appreciate the fantastic service from him and the Suburban Cadillac family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Saad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"Best dealership!"

- Charlene Zaydel

Abe and the team did a phenomenal job during my new lease process.  Suburban  Cadillac is by far the best dealership that I have ever worked with. I even have a cadillac dealership right by my house but I will never go to them because they lack the customer experience. Suburban by far exceeds the customer experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeeAnne Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Dalgleish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Abe Saad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"The best service oriented dealership I have ever experienced"

- db

I have always been a GM owner, however, had not been to Suburban Cadillac of Troy until 2011 and would not go anywhere else now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pasquale LoVasco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 01, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the outstanding review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

January 06, 2018

"Great dealer and staff"

- R.Ransom

What an outstanding dealership. Deeanne and the manager Mike went above and beyond throughout the whole experience to help. They treated me like family. I’ll never go anywhere else for a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeeAnne Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Smith
January 02, 2018

"Best Price "

- HB

I went to Suburban Cadillac because they offered the best price on my new lease. There were some challenges getting my vehicle "pick up" ready, but my sales person, Diana Jellinek worked hard to resolve and made sure I was fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Jellinek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dinana Jellinek
Jan 03, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac Buick responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal on your new lease. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

January 02, 2018

"Very Quick and Professional"

- MarkH5

Mr. Robb was very helpful in finding the right automobile for my needs. The process was extremely efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2018 -

Suburban Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for highlighting Robb in your positive review, Mark! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 01, 2018

"no hassles"

- Cooper31

Tim followed up on everything he said he would do. Made it a no hassle easy experience. Got the exact car I wanted at a good price. Now if the car performs as well as the dealership I’ll be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Dalgleish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2017

"Great service for third time"

- Peakguy

Rick Hehn did a great job again. Best price and they delivered the car to me beat out my local dealer by $850. Will be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"Excellent service and price. "

- Pmcguy

I drove by on Thursday and saw an Escalade ESV that I liked it. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by smiling faces and helpful people. The team took care of my (outrageous) requests and had me in the car that day at a price that multiple other dealers in town told me wasn’t possible. Thx for the Xmas present :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeeAnne Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Kelel
December 24, 2017

"Excellent Dealership Both in Sales and Service"

- Pam A.

I've been going to this dealership since the early 2000's and Rick Hehn has been my new car salesman since the beginning. After taking delivery of many new vehicles, he's always patient with me through paperwork, endless questions, and teaching me each car's specifics. He's as excited about each new vehicle as I am. He also has a great sense of humor and is willing to help even long after taking delivery if I can't seem to conquer a certain issue. If you're in the market for a new vehicle at this dealership, ask for Rick. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Iris Goldpaugh - Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results