About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suburban Cadillac Buick

4.9

471 Lifetime Reviews

1810 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, Michigan 48084 Directions
Sales: (248) 643-0070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Suburban Cadillac Buick

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"purchase transaction"

- Carol Mcgee

My sales rep Bob Robb did an excellent job of finding the car. The pickup experience went well, I learned all about the car, overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"Aaron Derezotes was a pleasure to do business with."

- Robertl594

Aaron was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout my entire purchasing experience. Good man!!! Looking forward to working with Aaron in the future and recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Derezotes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2018

"Wonderful experience. Kip is fantastic"

- Penny4

Kip was fantastic. Wonderful experience in buying a new vehicle. Everything went fast and smooth. Thoroughly enjoying my new XT5. Thank you Kip for another great vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kip Rice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- harley1200

I drove a round trip of 54 miles twice to this dealership and it was well worth the trips. I was looking for 2018 very low mileage Cadillac and they had just what I had in mind. John Pewinski was my salesperson and was a pleasure to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and professional during the sales process. Would highly recommend John and Suburban Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pewinski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mustafa Al-Omari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"Lease of Our New Cadillac XT5"

- Good Customer

The process of executing our new lease was started on time and handled quickly and efficiently. Then our friend and salesperson, Rick Heyn, early and patiently instructed my wife (and me) in the operation of our new vehicle. Wwe are very pleased and grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Neal was great! Mustafa made us uncomfortable."

- Mike1957

Neal did a super job. He was a proper gentleman and was much in line with the Cadillac experience we expected. Mustafa's pushy attitude took the fun out of buying our first Cadillac. He was poorly groomed and did not listen well. He did not introduce himself while he herded us into his office. He belittled us with his sarcastic replies to our questions and was upset about us wanting to put the car on a hoist to take a look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neal Wozniak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mustafa Al-Omari
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2018

"Were very cooperative in taking care of car "

- michigan dogs

Rick Hehn at Suburban Cadillac was very cooperative in helping getting a replacement following a fire. GM took 3 months to resolve the problem, but the dealership went out of their way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hehn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Customer Enthusiasm a Priority "

- Palmj1110

I have been a customer of the service department of Suburban Cadillac Buick for many years and have received excellent service. I recently purchased a new Buick here and the my salesperson Dee Ann’s attention to my needs and ensuring my satisfaction was beyond expectations. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeeAnne Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Laura Fejer
March 27, 2018

"They were Wonderful in locating a vehicle and keeping my tim"

- EB

Excellent service. Everyone was friendly. The car was ready when I arrived. All incentives were considered. The price was the same as quoted on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diana Jellinek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mustafa Al-Omari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Business department
March 19, 2018

"Extremely excellent and totally satisfied!!"

- Vidor, John 6552

Abe Saad, our salesman, was extremely knowledgeable, professional, courteous, friendly and efficient. We can’t say enough great things about our first time experience at Suburban Cadillac. Every person we met or had business dealings with were the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abe Saad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember the lady’s name that had us in her office doing all the paperwork. She was excellent as well.
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results