Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

858 Lifetime Reviews

3515 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 858 reviews

December 23, 2019

"This dealer is advertising on its website the following..."

- Mbel91

This dealer is advertising on its website the following “Chevy Employee Discount for Everyone,” when I asked the salesman Gagik Vartanyan about this promotion, he simply replied it was a mistake on the website and they have nothing to do with that. Please, be careful with them and the fake advertising, they are not helpful and just try to brush you off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, We apologize for any confusion that there may have been. GM Employee Discount for Everyone was a promotion that was run by Chevrolet nationally. It did not include all 2020 Models. We understand that you came in on a 2020 Traverse that Chevrolet had excluded from that program. Our goal is to be 100% transparent. If you have any questions please feel free to contact our Operations Manager, Mina Boles, at mboles@suburbancollection.com

December 16, 2019

"Great Professionalism"

- Todd S

Great Customer satisfaction. I love my truck and the staff went out of their way to make it a fair deal and process. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thank you again for choosing Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor and we hope to see you again. Take care!

November 20, 2019

"I won’t ever go anywhere else. They work hard to make you..."

- cubanation45

I won’t ever go anywhere else. They work hard to make you happy. They’re kind and respectful and make you feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 21, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing the Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

July 30, 2019

"Tell you anything to get you there"

- steve123

Dealt with Tyson, and he told me just what I wanted to hear until I went to pick up the vehicle. Then it was a different story. The final shot was after I signed the paperwork and found out the vehicle only had one key and fob. I don't understand why the dealership lets these practices go on, I will not be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyson Palyka
Aug 16, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Steve, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to our Pre Owned Director Scott Greene to see how we can assist. Our goal is for our clients to be completely satisfied. You can reach him at 734-327-1752 or sgreene@suburbancollection.com

July 14, 2019

"Chevy Trax lease"

- Murra2s

Working with Andrew was fun and easy! He gave me the best deal he possibly could, I love my new car, and I’m definitely happy I went here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are pleased to hear that our team made this such a seamless process for you! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 05, 2019

"Tremendous professional "

- Michael Butt

I’ve worked with Mark over the last several years. It’s always the same.,fast professional.honest. It’s nice to have a lifetime automobile professional. Mark and his team will always be my car connection He made a stressful day fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The detail guys were awesome. The tech that worked on my car was awesome. Talked with me and really made me feel comfortable.
Jun 14, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 16, 2019

"Great first buying experience!"

- Alex W

This was my first time buying a vehicle and Erin and Mark made the process as smooth as possible. Erin responded to my online request for more information the morning after I submitted it and was able to meet with me that same day. Mark was very responsive via both phone and text and was very accommodating to all my first-time buyer questions. Additionally, he allowed me to test drive twice and got the windshield wiper blades replaced per my request. Aside from the buying process, he also took the time to get to know me by asking about my education and new career. I would definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with Erin and Mark. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Take care!

May 04, 2019

"Car Buying Made Simple"

- jJustEd

Came in and worked with Mark and Erin. They confirmed my appointment, made themselves available, and had the vehicle I was interested in, ready for me to drive. Fast, efficient, and upfront on all aspects of the purchasing process.. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2019 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, we're happy to hear that Mark and Erin provided you with a positive car buying experience. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 02, 2019

"Excellent used car shopping experience"

- Steve P.

We had been casually shopping for about six months to replace our 14-year-old, 145,000-mile trust old Lexus - still a fine vehicle but beginning to show her age. I had very specific requirements and found an intriguing Ford Edge Sport on cars.com at Suburban Chevrolet in Ann Arbor. When we finally had time to go look at it last week it turned out to be just what we were looking for. Mark and his accomplice, Erin took very good care of us - assessed our interest accurately, sent us out on a test drive, made us a trade -in offer and allowed us to take our time making a decision. Once we decided to make the trade they handled the logistics with respect, efficiency and congeniality. All in all, it was a excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2019

"A MAN OF HIS WORD"

- Brian Ski

Purchased a stunning used 2017 ATS that had a few minor glitches to be addressed. Asked him how do we go about addressing these items. He gave me a few direct options ask my opinion and we solved it. What he said he would do happened. Would and will be going back to him and his team... when the family grows and we need a larger vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results