About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

818 Lifetime Reviews

3515 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 389-2490

818 Reviews of Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Worth the trip! "

- Leahandmatt13

We live in Ohio and received a recommendation to visit Dimitrios in Ann Arbor. From the moment he introduced himself, we were hooked on his radiant personality. We instantly felt like we could trust him like a friend. He was very personable yet professional. He went over every detail we could imagine as this was our first lease. Dimitrios was very knowledgeable yet never pushing us to make a decision. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to recommending him to our closest friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreea Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Matt S.

This was my wife’s and my first lease and the first new car I have ever had. Dimitrios was patient with us as we considered which car to get and whether to lease or buy. He and the staff stayed late and made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend Suburban to anyone and tell them to ask for Dimitrios!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- JoeZ

Dimitrios was who I met first at the greeting. I gave him my requests and he got straight to work. So simple, in and out, I was extremely happy all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Element1"

- Element1

Dimitrios was a huge help and very knowledgeable about the Cruze I came in for. I appreciated the no pressure feel and I would definitely recommend him. Ask for Dimitrios!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

September 09, 2018

"Awesome Sales Guy"

- Papam

Dimitrios was a great man to deal with. Very knowledgeable with a great personality. We will be back when ready and definitely asking for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

September 06, 2018

"Went above and beyond!"

- Annasal1

I highly recommend working with Mark Young at Suburban Ann Arbor. He helped me find exactly what I wanted! Mark provided an ease and professionalism that is top notch. He answered all my calls and messages in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team!

September 05, 2018

"Excellent Salesmanship"

- Boss

Loved the selection! I was a bit overwhelmed by all of the options and wasn't exactly sure what I wanted but my salesman was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! I would definitely recommend Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac, especially after working with Dimitrios! AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"Find another dealership!"

- Chevy Guy

I called the collision center last week and spoke to their manager, Whitney Mosser, who was very rude and didn't seem to know what she was talking about. She couldn't answer most of my questions and was very short with me. I decided to not drop my car off there after speaking with her. I called the dealership today and found out the General Manager has the same last name,...turns out it's her father! If he wants his name associated with that dealership, he probably should consider removing his daughter! Dusty's, here I come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Whitney Mosser
September 02, 2018

"Genuine salesman "

- Kp123

We had Dimitrios help us when we looked for our new family car and he was awesome! He is really down to earth and doesn’t try to hassle you. I would definitely recommend requesting him for your services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

September 02, 2018

"Great help"

- Jmarkos513

Dimitrios Rongakis was a great help. Very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable and at ease with any question or concerns I had. I would and have recommended him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 11, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi there, we thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience with Dimitrios and Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! We look forward to passing along your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 818 results