About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

4.7

825 Lifetime Reviews

3515 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 389-2490

825 Reviews of Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"great and helpful "

- Tamer

The salesman was great and helpful and he did his best with me , and the finance guy did what he promised Thanks a lot you are awesome guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL MYLES JR.
October 24, 2018

"Helping a disabled firefighter"

- John F.

I'm a disabled career firefighter and my wife was just involved in a hit and run crash that totalled our van that was used to get me places. We stopped in a few times but didn't commit until the price dropped on a van we were looking at. Once we committed, Scott worked a great deal to make sure my unique circumstances (which i won't detail) would be woked out in our favor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schindler
October 21, 2018

"Best Service Eever - THANK YOU!"

- bzn95s

My sales Rep Michael Myles walked up to me as I exited in my car IN THE RAIN to address my questions about the Cadillac CTS that I had seen on line. He gave me the keys and after taking her for a test drive I knew it was the vehicle for me. I went inside and met the Assistant Manager, Andre Demings, who understood that I had to bring my wife back the next day for her test drive - no pressure, just good sales work from a GREAT sales team. We got the price we wanted, and more than that, we had a very pleasant personal conversation with both Michael and Andre as we waited for the final prep of our new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a high quality, nice looking used vehicle. We drove over an hour to get there and I am very pleased. Damon & Cathy Skinner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Myles Jr., Andre Demings
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

October 15, 2018

"2 cars, 2 excellent experiences"

- Robrock90

I have bought two cars (2015 Camaro 2ss, 2018 Colorado z71) from this dealership through Drew. Both times Drew made the process simple to understand; quickly yet informative, we took out several models each time; allowed me to demo a truck for a couple days (I had never owned a truck before the Colorado, so it was very helpful to drive and see what it was like to own for a couple days). Drew goes out of his way to listen to why you are there and what you need, and gives great advice for vehicles as to what would best fit your personal situation. The staff is extremely polite, understanding, and the process is done quickly. Because of my last two purchases from Suburban Chevrolet/Cadillac, they have a customer for life. I would also like to give a shout out to Patrick and the cheerful people down in service, for quickly fixing my cars issues correctly in a timely matter and going out of their way to make sure I am always happy with my vehicle. Overall, best dealership I've ever done business with, and as I said, I plan on being a customer for life thanks to people like Drew and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Laczynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We thank you for your kind words and business with us, we look forward to working with you again soon!

October 08, 2018

"Easy and very helpful I found my first car!!!"

- Armani

I was able to find my first car with the help of Michael Myles Jr. He was very friendly and helped me and my dad out alot. He answered all questions and always made sure we were okay, content and happy. This was the first time we ever went to a dealership and found a car instantly and with great ease. He gave us the best customer service ever and did an amazing job. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good car! I love my new car and it's all thanks to Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Myles Jr.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Armani, thanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us! Congratulations, and enjoy your first new car! We look forward to working with you when you're ready for your next one, and taking care of all your service needs in between!

October 05, 2018

"Awesome pair of employees that helped us."

- lisa10318

I would recommend to anyone buying/leasing a vehicle to visit Suburban Chevy of Ann Arbor.The staff here is Amazing.Very comfortable atmosphere. Our visit was incredible and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shirley in Finance
Oct 26, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi Lisa, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

October 01, 2018

"New, to me, car"

- Amy09

I was quite nervous buying a car completely on my own with no guidance from anyone else, but the salesman, Scott, made it a smooth process and put me at ease. Overall i am quite pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Schindler
September 19, 2018

"Worth the trip! "

- Leahandmatt13

We live in Ohio and received a recommendation to visit Dimitrios in Ann Arbor. From the moment he introduced himself, we were hooked on his radiant personality. We instantly felt like we could trust him like a friend. He was very personable yet professional. He went over every detail we could imagine as this was our first lease. Dimitrios was very knowledgeable yet never pushing us to make a decision. We had a wonderful experience and look forward to recommending him to our closest friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andreea Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! It means a lot to us that you took your time to share your recent feedback with us.

September 19, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Matt S.

This was my wife’s and my first lease and the first new car I have ever had. Dimitrios was patient with us as we considered which car to get and whether to lease or buy. He and the staff stayed late and made us feel very comfortable. I would recommend Suburban to anyone and tell them to ask for Dimitrios!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Happy customer!"

- JoeZ

Dimitrios was who I met first at the greeting. I gave him my requests and he got straight to work. So simple, in and out, I was extremely happy all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dimitrios Rongakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hi Joe, thank you so much for this great review! We are so elated that we could help you out and provide you with such a great experience, thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results