About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

4.6

766 Lifetime Reviews

3515 Jackson Rd, Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103
Call (734) 389-2490

766 Reviews of Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
July 01, 2018

"Excellent service"

- megganmolloy

Every time we are looking for a car, we go to this dealer. They listen and take great care of our needs. Melissa and Charles are a great combo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us!

May 30, 2018

"Awesome Sauce!!!!!!!"

- Saniyyah

Love the patience and understanding from Mike & Scott with my craziness :) This process was quick and they found the perfect car for me in less than a day! Couldn't ask for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Greene
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Great salesperson!"

- BCAM

We bought a car sight unseen from Mark and couldn't be happier! Not only was it what was described he even delivered it to our house. Thank you Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor! Thank you for the review and happy driving!

April 03, 2018

"my purchase "

- Doug Sears

Mike Burns was a professional and well knowledged sales rep, He answered all our questions quickly and honestly. He made our whole buying experience pleasant. I believe that we recieved everything that was promoted within the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Doug, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

March 16, 2018

"Very polite and explained in detail"

- Shirley Williams

The salesperson listen to what my circumstances was and he accommodated me according to the information that I have given him to help me find the right vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell cargle
Mar 19, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Shirley, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Chevrolet of Ann Arbor!

March 05, 2018

"Incompetent Service Department"

- Cosmo

Incompetent service department. I brought my 2017 Chevy Colorado in for an oil change and routine service on February 16, 2018. I decided to pay $134 for three oil changes. So after this visit, I would have two oil changes pre-paid. After waiting about an hour to have the service done, I got my car back and drove off. After about 1/4 mile, there were several warning lights on the dashboard, so I turned around and went back to the dealer. They Gave me a loaner car, and kept my Colorado so they could figure out what they did wrong during the oil change. They had my truck all day. Their explanation was that they got oil on the O2 sensor during the oil change, causing it to fail. When I picked the truck up the following day (with a new O2 sensor), I told the service manager I wanted my money back for the two oil changes I paid for in advance because I wasn't comfortable with them working on my truck anymore. There is no way I'm bringing my truck to them for service in the future, there are plenty of options out there, these guys couldn't change the oil in a basically new car without breaking it. The service manager agreed to refund the $100 or so for the future oil changes I had paid for, but he couldn't do it until Monday (this was a Saturday). One week later, the money had not been refunded to my credit card so I stopped back into the service department and talked to the same service manager. He apologized, told me he had been sick, but the matter was on his boss's desk. He reassured me that the refund was forthcoming. In fact, he said he would refund the entire $134 (all three oil changes), when all I'm looking for is a refund on the two unused/prepaid oil chances. Well, another week has passed, it's been over two weeks since the original incident, still no refund. The service tech who worked on my truck was incompetent, poorly trained and poorly supervised. The service manager must be paid to sit behind the counter and do nothing, he's not managing the service techs, and he's not addressing customer concerns. Go to a different Chevy dealership if you need service, these guys are terrible. By the way, I bought the truck at this dealership too, last purchase I will ever make there at this point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, don't know his name
Mar 20, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback about your recent experience. The details have been forwarded to our General Manager to review.

March 04, 2018

"Fantastic service/ Great car"

- Happy customer in Fort Gratiot

Called and talked to the dealership inquiring about a Nissan Pathfinder I was called back by Linsy. She answered all my questions I had. I decided to make the hour and a half drive to take a look at this vehicle. I was so impressed by the dealership and the fantastic deal I got I Purchased the vehicle within an hour. I’d recommend this dealership and Mark and Linsy to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. The nice thing was they are delivering the car to my home a hour and a half away. That’s what I call fantastic service and a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Linsy Unrath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"Awesome "

- Gitrdone2004

The overall experience was awesome. Couldn't of asked for a better sales team they worked very hard to get me into a vehicle and that was not a easy task over all I wouldn't go to any other dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Burns
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"Mind blown"

- Jd123

I inquired online about a 2008 Jeep Liberty that was on sale for 4K. Made it clear that I was a cash paying customer paying in full. Spoke to someone on the phone following up on the inquiry but by that time I had already called the dealership and was working directly with gagik. Gagik knew I was leaving work to have a immobile vehicle towed an hour to trade in. I make 25$ an hr and we’re on over time. It cost me over 100$ just to leave work. 200$ to have the car towed to this dealership. Well when I got there someone was signing the papers to the vehicle I had just spent hundreds of dollars and travelled an hour to buy. I’m blown away at the response and the treatment I received. This dealership is a straight up joke. If you aren’t buying new you’re going to be treated like you’re scum. If you want to be degraded, lied to and manipulated this is the place to go. I’m going public with all of this. I am going to post this in every single review I can and possibly contact the news. All in all this cost me over 1000$ and I was left in Ann Arbor with a broke down car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 02, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Hello, I see you wrote a review about how your experience was and I'm so sorry that happened to you. The review you sent was put into our Dealership and it was not us that treated you so poorly. We are the Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram across the street and down a little from the Budget lot you were at Would you be so kind as to take this review down as it directly affects us. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you. Eileen Hunter Suburban CDJR 734-372-7910 Jd123 has not yet read this message

January 19, 2018

"Best Chevy Service Department in Michigan"

- Adams

Service department was excellent! I took my 2015 SS Camaro in for a trans issue that Suburban was able to fix! Car shifts like new again I couldn't be happier! Loaner department was very courteous and respectful. Mike and Illyana provided the best customer service I have ever received from any dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Illyana Bevins Mike Basham
Feb 20, 2018 -

Suburban Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Adams, I'm sorry to hear your're having issues! If you would like me to pursue the issue further, I will need your information to do so. Thank you. Mike Mosser - General Manager (734) 663-3321

1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results