Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy

4.8

1,214 Lifetime Reviews

1790 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, Michigan 48084
Call (248) 585-8800

1,214 Reviews of Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Great Service"

- Robert

Thank you again for your assistance in my most recent service on my 2008 Jeep Commander! I appreciated the fact that you went out of your way to ensure that the work performed on my Jeep was covered through BG. It says a lot about you and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 13, 2019

"Great"

- Babybella

Had great customer service great sales great prices they asked a bunch of great questions. I was very happy with my visit would recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

September 09, 2019

"Got the job done!"

- Littler1984

Nathan stayed past closing to get me into my used jeep. He went above and beyond to get me a good deal and accommodate my trade in. I would highly recommend working with Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 25, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Kye313

Every time I bring my car into get serviced Mark takes care or me and his jokes always make the experience better. He does whatever he can do to get you taken care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi Kye, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy!

August 25, 2019

"Made the car buying experience so easy..."

- StephEK

Anthony was great in every aspect. He kept in touch through the week leading to my appointment. Did his best to streamline and speed the process. He was very engaged throughout my time at the dealership. He is one of the best salesmen I have come in contact with over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"A Great Experience "

- jamiez

I was able to get a great deal on a 2019 Chrysler Pacifica! Max was patient with me and did a great job of explaining everything in detail. He made me feel comfortable with my decision...and I am very happy with my new vehicle! My kids are even more excited!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Jamiez, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy!

August 08, 2019

"VERY DISAPPOINTED"

- EG

DO NOT BUY A VEHICLE FROM DERRICK WALKER, he does not stand behind the customer when they need help. He does whatever he can (right or wrong) to shove a customer into a vehicle. Unfortunately, when I needed help the dealership itself didn't stand behind their customer service either, we will NOT be buying/leasing any vehicle from this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (248) 585-8800 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.

July 31, 2019

"Routine Service"

- Royal Oak Mike

Great staff, very friendly place. Little long of wait for an oil change but did not have an appointment. Mark H from Service is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

We really appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy

July 31, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service **Professional & Attentive**"

- Lex519

First and foremost, as I am an engineer at FCA, I am very fond with the way this dealership represents Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram products and services as a whole. My first day walking into the dealership, I made a haste decision when choosing a vehicle. I was not satisfied with my decision and my salesman was fairly new. He tried to cater to my needs but lacked the knowledge to provide me with options- I’m assuming he was never put in a position such as mine (*none of this was his fault*). He contacted his supervisor Mathew MacEachern who had sat down with me so that he could understand my predicament. Matthew was willing to work with me. He provided multiple options but I was still unsure with what route I wanted to pursue. After sleeping on my decision, I called in the next morning. The receptionist placed me in contact with their sales manager, Ben Heer. I assumed he would be reluctant to help, as the initial decision was already fixed. However, I was wrong. Ben went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied. He was less concerned with making a sale and more determined with making sure I was a satisfied customer. His kindness and professionalism resulted with me leaving with not one but two vehicles. I was pleased with his demeanor and representation for Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy. This is a dealership I will be recommending to all my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Heer
Aug 05, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi Lex5, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 20, 2019

"Excellent customer service"

- rstrahan

This dealership is top-notch and Paul Alfonsi provided me with the best customer service I have ever experienced anywhere. I highly recommend this dealership, they will get you exactly what you want and take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2019 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results