Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy

Troy, MI

4.7
1,323 Reviews
If you're looking for an auto dealership that can serve your automotive needs, we want to provide you a list of reasons our customers tell us that they come to Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy. Professional, certified sales staff - Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has certified our sales staff and the National Automotive Dealers Association has accredited our staff in the best communications practices and ethical treatment of customers. Largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealer in the area - Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy is the Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram sales volume leader in the area and we think our focus on customer satisfaction is the primary reason. Easily accessed location - Located in the Troy Motor Mall, we make it very easy to get to our facility. Accessing our location from Crooks or Maple makes for an easy commute to our dealership. Free Wi-Fi - We provide free Wi-Fi access for all our customers to use all your electronic devices while you're waiting for service to be performed. Family-owned business - Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy is a proud member of the Suburban Collection. Suburban, family owned and operated since 1948 is the largest automobile dealer group in Michigan and one of the largest dealer groups in the country. Over 2,000* pre-owned vehicles in stock - Being part of the Suburban Collection means that each of our of dealerships offer an extensive variety of pre-owned vehicles on-site and access to thousands more in southeastern Michigan. Experienced service department - Our technicians have been trained to work specifically on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles and have knowledge, background and hands-on experience like no other general mechanics in the area. Our ASE certified and factory trained technicians and service advisors can also provide a free multi-point vehicle inspecti
Contact Dealership

1790 Maplelawn Drive

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,323 reviews

July 08, 2021

"After going to several dealers and not having luck due to..."

- Eric H.

After going to several dealers and not having luck due to a chip shortage Anthony was able to find me the blacked out dodge ram 1500 I was looking for. Not only was he very professional but he was very knowledgeable and made sure I left there with the truck I was looking for. I am very happy with the service Anthony provided and will definitely be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Hi Eric H.! We're so happy we were able to help you out!

June 28, 2021

"My new Jeep Renegade was delivered last week. I continue..."

- Happy Jeeper

My new Jeep Renegade was delivered last week. I continue to be impressed with both Bill Messina AND the Suburban Collection. This is the 4th Jeep I've leased and Bill always manages to make this a pleasant experience. Thank you, Bill and Suburban Collection.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"By far the best experience I've ever had with any..."

- LouMla_JourneyGT

By far the best experience I've ever had with any Dealership. Everyone I interacted was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. From the Receptionist, who remembered my name after a few visits, to my Salesperson Scott Viau, the Service person Fred, and the Shuttle driver Don, with whom I shared golf stores during our drive. Each one was very friendly, and I was comfortable with each. Scott Viau did everything he could to make sure my purchase as taken care of and everything was proper with the Journey that I bought. He exemplifies what Customer Care should be. I'm extremely happy with them. If you want to have a great experience with buying a car, I suggest you ask for Scott Viau and you will not be dissapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don, Shuttle Driver; JoAnne, receptionist
June 18, 2021

"Noah was super great and super helpful! He was real with..."

- John53

Noah was super great and super helpful! He was real with us and helped us get to a good deal where we felt comfortable. After dealing with bad sales people at other locations, we were very happy to work with Noah. Nice guy, I would highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Webb
Jun 28, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

John, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy!

June 12, 2021

"I've had the pleasure working with Brendan twice now, and..."

- Steve S

I've had the pleasure working with Brendan twice now, and now Anthony and Ryan. They are courteous and honest. Best yet, Brendan follows up when he says he will - a rarity these days. Anthony wasn't pushy and made sure to follow up with me quickly on the deal. Ryan was polite and made sure I was taken care of. I look forward to working with these guys again. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Burke
Jun 16, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

May 25, 2021

"Anthony was awesome! Buying a car out-of-state from him..."

- Ryan

Anthony was awesome! Buying a car out-of-state from him was way easier and more enjoyable than any in-person car purchase I’ve ever made. He FaceTimed the truck to me and sent as many photos as I wanted. He was patient and walked me through every step, there were no hiccups. I would recommend Anthony to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Ryan, we are so happy to read such a great review about Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy!

May 22, 2021

"I was very pleased with the service I received here. I..."

- Chellybearbaby

I was very pleased with the service I received here. I worked with Justin B. He was accomodating and kind. He was not pushy or aggressive and I appreciated that so much. He was passionate about finding a vehicle that worked with my budget and that I liked and that was important to me. He kept trying to find solutions rather than giving up. Go see Justin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2021

"Mr. Abdullah was very professional. I never felt..."

- Motorcitylouie

Mr. Abdullah was very professional. I never felt pressured or rushed. This was the second car I purchased from him. I will be back for my third. Thank you very much Tony

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 07, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

May 17, 2021

"Read all of the reviews on Bill and looked like a top..."

- C. Harvey

Read all of the reviews on Bill and looked like a top notch salesman that I wanted to deal with. Left 3 messages and still haven't heard from him............

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Anthony was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. He..."

- Melanieee

Anthony was extremely helpful, patient and friendly. He was able to get me into the perfect Jeep on the first test drive of my search! He. Is. Incredible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021 -

Suburban Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Troy responded

Melanieee, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results