About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Ford of Waterford

4.3

590 Lifetime Reviews

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, Michigan 48327
Call (248) 674-4781

590 Reviews of Suburban Ford of Waterford

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Best experience buying a new car"

- Pam

Laurie is honest, knowledgeable and relatable. She listened to my needs and concerns and got me the vehicle of my dreams. She is awesome. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Wortman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Vitale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Purchased a leased Escape 2018"

- karen lynch

My husband and I have purchased 4 vehicles through Norm Stern. We return to him because he listens to what we want and every time the advice he gives us leads us to a decision that is best for us and we have always been very happy with. He respects our time, but also spends as much time as we need without pressure. His service after you leave the showroom demonstrates his continued commitment to customer satisfaction and makes Norm stand out from another other sales people we have ever encountered. There are many options out there for good vehicles, but Norm will keep us buying a Ford product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Stern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Karen, thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Ford. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with our staff and dealership. We hope you enjoy the 2018 Escape!

July 04, 2018

"Good salesmanship"

- flo

Norm Stern was my salesman he delivered it to my home and set up my phone, He was very helpful. So look him up folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Stern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Flo, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! Thank you for the review!

July 03, 2018

"no one does it better than laurie"

- proautomik

this is car # 3 that laurie has sold us, no reason to go anywhere else! and its a drive for us to get there! thanks laurie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thank you for your review and loyalty over the years! We are happy that we were able to help you out!

June 25, 2018

"George gave me the deal I needed!"

- robert capeling

George, was great to work with, thanks again for the great deal on my wife's ford edge! he gave us a great value for the $$ See you in a few years George! Robb and Jen from Livonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Rob and Jen, hanks for the great feedback! Customer service & satisfaction is always a top priority, and we're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with George! We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again in the future!

June 20, 2018

"John Vitale is an AWESOME person to deal with!"

- Author

John is simply one of the best CSR Managers i've had the pleasure of dealing with. Past that, he always makes you feel like your experience matters to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vitale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thanks for the positive review regarding your experience with John! We hope to see you again soon!

June 07, 2018

"Future Loyal customer of Bill Sommers and Suburban ford"

- Fordfitter

Billy Sommer was kind enough to explain everything about the vehicle without using all the techie speak even though he did not know if I was going to purchase the vehicle or not. He was patient and understanding with my many questions. I have not known any sales associate who was as no pressure as he was, taking the time he could have used with someone else to make sure I was happy and comfortable with my selection. He programmed my Ford pass app into my phone and even cleaned my windows because it rained while we were signing the paperwork. I will always be a loyal customer to anyone who treats the customer the way Billy treated me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sommer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Barker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Laurie Moses is the best!"

- Kathy D

My experience with Suburban Ford was great. Laurie Moses is helpful, knowledgeable and someone I felt very comfortable working with. She listened and made the whole process enjoyable! When it comes time for my next vehicle I'll call on Laurie! And her assistant was spot on helping with everything along the way from putting my plate on to getting my phone hooked into sync!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Suburban Ford of Waterford is Awesome!"

- Wyatt1121

Suburban Ford of Waterford did an amazing job getting us our new car! Celeste had such a great personality and she was able to get us a great price for the perfect car! If you want to know that your car dealer cares about you and doesn't treat you like a number, ask for Celeste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Keesling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Always great service!"

- Dawn Hanford

I have been coming to Suburban Ford in Waterford for many years. Dave Deckard has always been very helpful and communicates well. That is very important to me as I think it's is necessary to be informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Deckard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 590 results