About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Suburban Ford of Waterford

4.5

628 Lifetime Reviews

5900 Highland Rd, Waterford, Michigan 48327
Call (248) 674-4781

628 Reviews of Suburban Ford of Waterford

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Unhappy with the repair of my car"

- PAT.E.C.

I am unhappy with the repair of my car I've taken it in twice for an electrical problem and last night I had another issue with it the panel stayed in daytime mode did not change to night time setting now I have to take it back for a third time to have it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Raak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great time working with her"

- Snarey32

I took a while to buy my truck but she was patient and worked with me the entire time, answering all questions, giving me options so I wasn’t stuck on one truck, and fun to work with. She’s knowledgeable about all the vehicles and if she is willing to make calls, ask questions if an answer is needed, and determined to make sure you’re happy. Will send my family to her when they are ready to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Keesling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

We are very happy to hear Celeste provided you with such a positive experience! Enjoy the new truck!

December 31, 2018

"Very Happy"

- Tschenko1

Tom is quick and knows what he is doing. You give him an idea and he starts punching in numbers. Thanks Tom. I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Tatu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and look forward to passing your kind words on to Tom! Thanks again for the review!

December 29, 2018

"Easy and informative "

- Arconrad

Shay and Mike T. we’re great during my time at the dealership. Informative and helpful along the way! I highly recommend Suburban Ford of Waterford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shay Thomas
Jan 04, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us, thank you again for the great review!

December 27, 2018

"Creative Genius"

- Paul

Matt did a great job. He quickly understood my situation, then took the time to think it through. Coming up with a solution that easily beat all other deals. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Gatica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Paul, thanks for the feedback! We’re glad you had a great experience with us! Looking forward to your next visit!

December 26, 2018

"Great Dealership Experience!!!"

- jimkiser68

George Anast has helped me a couple times with the lease of a new vehicles at Suburban Waterford Ford. He is one of the most professional and diligent salesman I have ever dealt with in my life. Absolutely influenced me to be a Ford vehicle owner and just a fantastic people person and business manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Anast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thanks for the positive review and your continued business to Suburban Ford of Waterford. It's great to hear that you continually have excellent experiences with our staff and dealership. We look forward to your next visit!

December 23, 2018

"Excellent Customer Experience "

- Jenaces75

I am a busy working mother and my time is valuable to me. Norm Stern and Suburban of Waterford totally get it! Not only did Norm get me into a new vehicle that I absolutely LOVE he did it on my schedule and quickly which I thought would be nearly impossible considering it was also during the Christmas rush! This is my second vehicle through Norm at Surburban of Waterford and there are other Ford dealerships closer to me, but I couldn't imagine going through this process without him. I would recommend this dealership and Norm to everyone and anyone seeking a new vehicle! Top Notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norm Stern
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thanks for the incredible feedback! We are so glad to hear that Norm was able to assist you in picking out the perfect vehicle. We hope to serve you again for all of your vehicle-related needs!

December 18, 2018

"Buying my first new car was a breeze!"

- Christianbaden250

I purchased my first new car from Suburban Ford Waterford and i was super impressed and excited with the staff! I worked with Mr. Ed Rogin and he was super cool and really into helping me get my car, so thank you so much to everybody at Suburban Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Rogin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- Lyn

Shay Thomas is a gem! She worked with us for a month, going above and beyond, She even let me text her on weekend nights.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Duggan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shay Thomas
Jan 04, 2019 -

Suburban Ford of Waterford responded

Thanks for the feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit!

December 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Great experience

We had amazing experience with Jay Akkari . He did great job selling us the truck . Definitely I will send my friends and family to see Jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Akkari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 628 results