Back

Suburban Volvo Cars

Troy, MI

4.3
302 Reviews
When you visit our Troy, MI Volvo dealership serving Royal Oak, Southfield, Warren, Sterling Heights and Detroit, you'll immediately feel welcomed to our auto family. That's because you're our number-one priority and we always want you to leave with a smile on your face. Whether it's a new or used car you're looking for, auto parts or service or anything else, we'll take care of it all. Find your way over to 1795 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, MI today and see what we have to offer.
Contact Dealership

1795 Maplelawn Drive

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 302 reviews

August 03, 2021

Jon really understands the Volvo product line. He matched us up with the XC60 and did a lot of work to find the right vehicle available at the moment. He was very friendly and made the purchase an e More

by Jeff V
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Sylvester
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Smith
Aug 24, 2021 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Thank you Jeff for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

June 02, 2021

I stopped in at Suburban Volvo last week to explore my options for an S90 lease or a pre-owned S90. I spoke with Kyle and I can honestly say it was the best sales interaction I have had. Kyle was welcomin More

by olpdesso1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Breda
Jun 13, 2021 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

What a wonderful review on Kyle. Thank you for sharing Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 27, 2021

Ask for Kyle Breda ! He is amazing and makes the process so much easier! Kyle goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. I love my new volvo , and I will definitely bec More

by kat Giannini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Breda
May 29, 2021 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 04, 2021

amazing experience from start to finish, Steve C. was amazing, honest, dependable, knowledgeable, made the process seamless, went above and beyond to take care of the sale and help out with all the featu More

by ANDRZEJ ZYCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Chartier
May 04, 2021 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Thank you Andrzej for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

December 29, 2020

Jonathan was great, professionalism seems to be core value to this dealership We didn’t not buy expensive car however you count never tell by customer service that was received. Vehicle was clean More

by Mirza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric Smith
Jul 17, 2021 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Mirza, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for posting

October 16, 2020

Service was performed on my 2015.5 Volvo xc 60 ,40000 mile Suburban Volvo picked up my vehicle and supplied me with a loaner Dan Curmi and Chris Adams were very helpful,many thanks More

by zdiz1938
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Adams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Curmi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2020 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out!

August 21, 2020

Jon, Rob, and Mike were awesome. They were all very friendly and attentive. They also genuinely seemed like they were doing all they could to ensure I got the best deal possible, and within my budget. More

by ERichter94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rob Lyons, Michael Heater
Aug 27, 2020 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

July 31, 2020

friendly and professional service We worked with Jonathan Smith at Suburban Volvo. He was extremely personable, pleasant and patient, which I greatly appreciate, since my technical s More

by sah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Heater
Aug 07, 2020 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Sah, Thank you for the great review. I will make sure Jonathan knows he did a great job. Adamm Davis General Manager 248 286 1700

July 21, 2020

Logan was great!! We had been looking. For a car for 4 months never considered a Volvo but couldn’t be happier with the car and service that Logan provided he went above and beyond. With out busy schedule More

by A.J.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Berns
Jul 24, 2020 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Hi AJ, I am very happy that we provided you with such a positive experience and I will make sure that Logan knows he did a wonderful job Adamm Davis - GM

July 16, 2020

FLY TO BUY I was given a virtual tour of the car I purchased by Jonathan Smith and everything he stated was truthful and very helpful, so I flew into Detroit and More

by lbw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : 20 Yr old Shuttle Driver
Jul 19, 2020 -

Suburban Volvo Cars responded

Thank you very much for the great review. I am happy to pass along your comments to John and the entire team. Adamm Davis - General Manager

2
...