Back

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Kingston, MA

4.0
443 Reviews

5 Gallen Road

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

By Type

Showing 443 reviews

January 19, 2021

I purchased a brand new 2021 Toyota Highlander Platinum from Sullivan Brothers Toyota, and they agreed to deliver it to me in Vermont. The brand new vehicle was delivered with a deep scratch across the fro More

by Richard Musgrave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Culhane and Andy McIsaac
November 30, 2020

Make sure you get the Carfax information up front. Also all financial paperwork. Although Bob is a great salesperson. I Won't Go Back ever More

by Polszowy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
One of the owners, Bob Hallissey
Nov 30, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hello, While I appreciate your compliment for Bob, I'm concerned about the rest of your comments. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to gain more details about your experience. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Justin Culhane Internet Sales Manager jculhane@sullivanbrothers.com

November 13, 2020

Put $500 down on a truck then they delayed me picking it up. Found the same truck $1500 cheaper in the meantime at another Toyota dealer. Sullivan refused to give me back the deposit as I went with the ot More

by jparker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy the GM never replied and Michelle from CS has no remorse for stealing., Justin Culhane, John Finlay
Nov 14, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hello, We're disappointed that you were dissatisfied with any delay that occurred regarding the pick up of your truck and took your business elsewhere. If you'd like to discuss this or any other issue you faced here, please contact me. Michelle Smith msmith@sullivanbrothers.com

Nov 24, 2020 -

jparker responded

Hey Michelle, I did contact you and the GM multiple times but you refused to refund my $500 deposit for the truck I did not buy from you. For some reason you felt entitled to steal my money even though you did not provide the vehicle. I am now engaging the MA Attorney General and telling everyone I know to stay clear of your dealership. Ironically, the more people I tell the more horror stories I hear from others about your outfit. Happy Thanksgiving.

August 09, 2020

Excellent Dealership Have purchased several cars over the years and serviced them at Sullivan as well. The showroom and space are very open and clean, no wait times, profe More

by BB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JackM
Aug 09, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are happy to know you've purchased from us for many years and always have an excellent experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

July 11, 2020

Great dealership! No pressure and easy purchase!! My husband and I ended up each buying a car and a truck!!! Recommend this place highly!!! Darron was fantastic!! Thank You!! More

by Dandpmac26
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
Jul 12, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! Our team was happy to assist you and your husband. Congrats!

May 26, 2020

I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I was also impressed by the new maintenance shop which I got the opportunity to walk through .. modern and clean, also huge More

by SNBROWNING1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Chris?
May 27, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

It is a joy to find your impression of us. Thanks for sharing your excellent comments and please have a great day!

March 09, 2020

New Car Joe Bonceio was a great guy. Great salesman caring and pleasant .. I will definitely come back . Joe Borsari , very nice, sales perso More

by chudalla1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph Borsari
Mar 10, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Joe who was pleasant. We value your business and look forward to any future visits!

February 29, 2020

i just purchased my 3rd vehicle in 7 years here at Sullivan. It was the best purchasing experience that I have ever had. Thanks Joe Borsari, Michelle Smith, and Jason. More

by mama772
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Smith , Joesph Borsari
Mar 01, 2020 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Congratulations on another vehicle! We'll be sure to thank Joe, Michelle, and Jason for their care. Thanks for your review. Please enjoy!

January 30, 2020

Value I have purchased many cars there over the years and have received great service and value for my trade-ins. I would highly recommend this location. More

by RRANDLES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Faucett
January 28, 2020

Darren was an delight to work with, 10/10! I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Darren & Sullivan Brothers in general! I purchased a 2019 RAV from him in December and I simp More

by pembrokegirl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Andrews
2
...