Back

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Kingston, MA

3.9
442 Reviews

5 Gallen Road

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 442 reviews

September 25, 2022

Great costumer service! Great people. Easy to buy ! Flávio very polite and pleasant sales person. Deividson let me take the time I need it to decide on each car I want To pu More

by Débora Coelho
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hallissey, Joesph Borsari
Sep 26, 2022 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hi Débora, Your satisfaction is important to us, so we are happy that our team provided you with the time and information to make your best decision. Enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Sullivan Brothers Toyota and please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

September 14, 2022

Best service advisors I have ever dealt with. Patty and Christian are ALWAYS willing to help and going above and beyond. More

by Fj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Patty, Bob Hallissey
Sep 15, 2022 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hello, thank you so much for the generous rating! Seeing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for. We are pleased to know that our team is always accommodating and go above and beyond to ensure a pleasant experience. Sullivan Brothers Toyota is here anytime you need us.

September 10, 2022

Flavio has been helping my family buy cars for a longtime now. He listens, he actually cares. We always have a great experience with him. HIGHLY-QUALIFIED More

by Joaodacosta67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FLAVIO
Sep 11, 2022 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you for the high praise and customer loyalty. Our goal aims to provide top-notch customer service that ensures you know you are a priority to us and leaves you satisfied with your experience. Our Sales Team is thrilled to know you have trusted us to help you, and your family, with multiple car purchases. All of us at Sullivan Brothers Toyota hope to see you again in the future!

April 16, 2022

Avoid at all cost, they ran my credit without my consent and when I asked at first they denied it and then said it was because of leasing. I specifically told them I wanted to purchase the vehicle and not l More

by InfosecSecurity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darren Andrews
Apr 21, 2022 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hello, We have received your review and a member of our team will be following up. Best, Michelle Smith Customer Relations Manager michellesmith@sullivanbrothers.com

February 20, 2022

As a loyal customer to this dealership for 11 years, they took extreme advantage of my loyalty. Be very cautious if they start calling you relentlessly with a "GREAT DEAL" to sell you. I was foolish enough More

by JMRCVILLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Faucett
Feb 20, 2022 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you for being a loyal guest here at Sullivan Brothers Toyota over the past decade. I would appreciate the opportunity to address your feedback and review anything I can about the purchase. Please contact me when you have a moment. Michelle Smith Customer Relations Manager michellesmith@sullivanbrothers.com

August 14, 2021

I bought an Toyota Corolla iM 2018 with Flavio Vadoto and I am really happy with it. The car is great, the customer service was good and Flavio went above and beyond to help me solve all the procedures as fa More

by Daniela Smiderle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vadoto
Aug 15, 2021 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hi Daniela, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Flavio was able to help you find a great Toyota Corolla and was able to make your overall experience at our dealership great. If you ever need help with your new 2018 Toyota Corolla, feel free to give us a call at Sullivan Brothers Toyota.

June 10, 2021

Darren Andrews found me my dream car and Jack Mann worked hard to get me a finance package to make it reality. Thanks guys! Will definitely be doing business again. More

by Carol D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Andrews, Jack Mann
Jun 11, 2021 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Carol, Sullivan Brothers Toyota truly appreciates the perfect star rating! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and mentioning Darren and Jack. We will be sure to pass along your kind comments to them. We look forward to seeing you back again soon.

May 09, 2021

My wife purchased a Toyota 2018 Highlander last month and is so happy, She highly recommends Darren Andrews. He was fantastic.He does not pressure the customer, and he gave sound advice by pointing out vario More

by pjmoyna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Andrews
May 10, 2021 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hi there, We thank you for your five star review. We strive to create a customer driven experience, therefore we are delighted to hear that Darren has been able to create this environment. Thank you for choosing Sullivan Brothers Toyota and we hope to see you again.

February 08, 2021

I purchased a Toyota 2021 Highlander last week and I am so happy, I recommend Flavio Vidoto was a great guy. Great salesman caring and pleasant .. More

by Danielli Aguiar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidoto
Feb 09, 2021 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Hi Danielli, thank you for the great review with Flavio and our team! We're glad to hear your experience was positive and that you were happy with your experience. Congratulations on your new 2021 Toyota Highlander! We hope you enjoy it!

January 19, 2021

I purchased a brand new 2021 Toyota Highlander Platinum from Sullivan Brothers Toyota, and they agreed to deliver it to me in Vermont. The brand new vehicle was delivered with a deep scratch across the fro More

by Richard Musgrave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Culhane and Andy McIsaac
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results