About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

3.9

102 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cranberry Road, Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-1300

102 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"DONT DO IT!! "

- Truthbtold

NOPE NO THANK YOU, JUST DONT, AWFUL AND UN ETHICAL! NO ONE THERE IS HONEST PEOPLE NONE OF THEM! MR.SULLIVAN IS JUST AS BAD FOR ALLOWING THE THINGS I WITNESSED TO HAPPEN, WATCH YOUR FINACIAL PAPERWORK...… BETTER YET GO SEE FALMOUTH TOYOTA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2018

"AWESOMEEXPERIENCE!"

- Maria da Silva - Plymouth teacher

THE BEST car buying experience n over forty years., I got THE BEST POSSIBLE DEAL. I highly recommend both Flavio an Sullivan brothers! Flavio was both courteous and professional and made the complicated process of buying a new car super easy. I will return to Sullivan Bros. for service and for every other car I buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toyota Sales Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Flavio Vidoto
May 04, 2018

"Shoddy workmanship"

- Adam H

I purchased and setup to have installed: Running Boards, Door Mouldings and a Bumper Protector on a brand new Toyota Highlander. Their "best guy" installed everything incorrectly. Along with not following factory instructions, they also took a huge shortcut on the running boards that compromised safety (failure to drill and bolt the Pinch Weld). I ended up having Falmouth Toyota redo everything. Falmouth Toyota has a factory trained accessory installer. I wouldn't trust Sullivan Brothers service dept to assemble a bicycle let alone work on my vehicle. The Service Manager said "we really don't do a lot of accessory installs" (after the fact). Pretty sad when the Toyota Regional Director forces one dealer to pay the other for "shoddy"workmanship. Sullivan Brothers may be in a nice and new building, but they still have the same clowns working there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bellando
April 06, 2018

"Excellent Team! Excellent Service! "

- WandaA

I was looking for a Sienna, Mr. Flavio Vidoto takes care of me and helps me in every step towards success. I highly recommend this place. All the staff treat me with respect and excellent service. This is absolutely the first place you must choose before making a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidoto
March 29, 2018

"Good Dealing with Flavio"

- Subie Owner

Flavio was great to deal with. He was very sociable, friendly, had a sense of humor, and knew the product. Even though we were just buying a used car, he took the time to answer all of our questions and worked to make the right deal for us. We would specifically ask for him if we visit Sullivan brothers again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidota
March 19, 2018

"Flavio was great !!!!"

- Andrade1972

We are the Andrade Family and we loved to deal with Flavio Vidoto. He is a good friend and he was patient and got everything we were looking for in our SUV. We as a family thank the Sullivan Family and specially our super Flav that helped us every step of the way ! Josias de Andrade and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Flavio Vidoto
March 09, 2018

"Service after the Sale"

- Douglas Murphy

I purchased a 2017 Toyota Tundra. I was very satisfied concerning the treatment I received. Flavio Vidoto patiently answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed or pressured at all. I was pleased with the final purchase price and my trade in amount for my Touita Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Culhane
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Flavio Vidoto
January 16, 2018

"Highlander to a Tundra"

- Higgy1976

This our 3rd vehicle from Sully bros and we have gone through George for each one. George is laidback in a manner where he isn't all over you pushing a sale. He is responsive to our questions and concerns in a timely professional manner. Working with George has been a pleasure. Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate you and your business!

December 26, 2017

"Amazing help bob hallessey was!!!!"

- Paul6618

Amazing, caring and did a great job on our many cars we bought this summer...thabks bob..your the best..you had everything ready for us when we arrived each time and helped us whwn we forgot how to use options...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hallissey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the kind words and the opportunity you have given us!

December 24, 2017

"Nice Salesmanship but the aftermath was very disappointing."

- Barbiec08tundra18

Sales was good. ( George G.) Listened to what I wanted and any questions that I had and if he didn’t know he quickly found out the answer. Two days later to pick up my inspection sticker, plate, installation of running boards & remote startER, and my bed racks from the old truck I was more than disappointed. My old truck arrived at 8am. At 4pm the only thing done was the running boards. I waited an additional two hours and THEN no one came to show me about the remote starter. Truck running but locked and couldn’t get in and other issues with remote. Also the finance person was supposed to have paperwork for me. On a good note, I had called and complained and the customer relations woman, Michelle, was very helpful even with multiple “phone tags”. She was able to get the company of the remote starter to call me and he called at the time he was told to. That went well but unfortunate that he had to do what “his people and the service/tech guys at the dealership” were supposed to know. Three days later I finally heard from the finance guy, Jason, and he was giving paperwork to the salesman, George, to mail to me. Three years ago I purchased a truck and then a new car a year later from Falmouth Toyota! I can’t say enough good about all there departments! Michellle is the only reason i did not return my new truck!!!!! Otherwise I would have left, taken my old awesome truck and gone back to Falmouth or anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

We do apologize for our experience. At this point, have all your issues been resolved? If not, is there a way I can get in touch with you to resolved them. Also, I would be happy to provide a full tank of gas and a complete reconditioning on your vehicle, at your convenience, for your issues. We do appreciate your business and I am sure Michelle has been looking into the issue and what went wrong and where so it does not happen again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results