About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Sullivan Brothers Toyota

3.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

5 Cranberry Road, Kingston, Massachusetts 02364
Call (781) 585-1300

92 Reviews of Sullivan Brothers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Lefty

Great car and dealt with George and made it very easy and painless. George followed up on his commitment in getting me a deal that I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"New Camry! "

- Joan

George took excellent care of me. I have bought several vehicles from him and love the way I was treated! Finance was amazing and everyone was very pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Culhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Tharpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- sully777

My father has purchased a few cars from this dealership so i figured i would give them a shot. John Faucette was friendly and great to work with. I asked what the best price was they could do for me and they came back with a number very close to what i had in mind going in to check out the 4runner. This made for a quick and painless process. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Faucett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Best Experience"

- Olive4

I purchased many cars from Sullivan Brothers. Always an easy experience. Friendly, easy to do business with and nice and quick. They helped with my trade payoff, when I had issues with the previous bank, and have gone above and beyond! Can't wait for the new building

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Faucett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Culhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Tharpe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Unprofessional "

- Disappointed Buyer

Instead of taking ownership of a bad customer experience and turning it around to improve the situation, Tracey spoke over me the entire time I tried to explain the situation and why I was upset. She eventually just hung up the phone on me. I’ve never been treated so poorly by someone in the customer service industry. This person was extremely unprofessional. Due to the circumstances of the situation and the original unresolved complaint the BBB will be notified. To be fair I’d like to note that my sales rep Flavio was amazing. He went above and beyond to make the purchase of my new vehicle enjoyable & convenient. He’s an absolute asset to the company. Tracey works in the finance Dept and unfortunately no matter how amazing the purchasing experience was a terrible financial error was made and I could not in good Conscience recommend anyone go to this dealership if Tracey is involved. *buyer beware*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Culhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Toyota Sales Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracy Tharpe
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Flavio
Dec 08, 2017 -

Sullivan Brothers Toyota responded

We do apologize that you feel you had an unpleasant experience. Tracy has worked for the company for over 7 years and has been in the business for over 25, she is a valued employee. She currently covers multiple departments for us and at both locations. In reviewing the phone call, the issue you were having was not the responsibility of Sullivan Brothers, and although, she did attempt to respond and assist you, there wasn't an opportunity for her to do so. We do hope you resolved your issue and hope, in the future, we will be able to assist you.

November 29, 2017

"Easy first car buying experience!"

- Jrhardin13

George and the team at Sullivan Brothers were helpful and straightforward in our search for a new car. They listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect car and trim for our budget. Would definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"Fast & Friendly"

- dmbryant

I knew exactly what I wanted and George was able to give me what I asked for with little negotiation. I love my new Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Culhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Pam’s new car"

- Gary Z

We were looking at various vehicles online, and saw some of interest at Sullivan Brothers. We had a good experience with them years ago (purchased a 4Runner), and decided to go back. George greeted us warmly and we discussed our needs, wants and preferences. Ended up with a 2017 Nissan Murano. They have a large selection of new and pre-owned vehicles, at fair prices. If you’re shopping for a car, check out Sullivan Brothers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Taking care of me 🌹"

- Oh George!

I am pleased to have my 2018 Camry George was patient and kind My first new car that I picked out and choose... Love the comfortable adjustable seats..Martha McCormack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Culhane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"George Gizelis"

- Orthoexpress1

Excellent experience as usual. This will mark the 6th purchase from Sullivan Brothers. I worked with Christo Gizelis and then George. Im glad I kept it in the family. George was knowledgeable no nonsense. Got it done. Much appreciated and very happy with the new 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Gizelis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results