Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sullivan-Parkhill

Champaign, IL

4.6
59 Reviews

440 W Anthony Dr

Champaign, IL

61822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 59 reviews

October 10, 2021

"Brian was absolutely amazing, down to earth, and..."

- tgroce07

Brian was absolutely amazing, down to earth, and personable. I definitely recommend shopping here! If you want someone who is willing to work with you and find you what you’re looking for, he’s your guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Oct 11, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Brian! We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.

September 07, 2021

"Why is the make an appointment feature on the website if..."

- rkc

Why is the make an appointment feature on the website if not looked at? I drought my daughter's Escalade in for a recall, she made the appt online last week and received a confirmation for the 9:30 appt. I get the deer in the headlights look and the gentleman says..."Oh she made that online...no I looks at that"....really? Oh he then says "did we order the air bag"...he goes to look..."oh we have one I'll fit you in"...I was home by 1:00...what a wonderful morning at a car dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Park
Sep 09, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

RKC, Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the situation that occurred with the online appointment and your daughters Escalade. We apologize for the inconvenience and are already taking action to look further into this and streamline this process. Online scheduling is the way of the world today and we will make sure to get this corrected and into a smooth process. I am glad to read that we got it taken care off and had the part in stock. If I can help in any other way, please let me know. Lisa Henthorn Business Development Manager 217-352-4275 lisa@sullivan-parkhill.com

August 09, 2021

"Sale went fine, Staff was very friendly. Jim Stevens was..."

- KBrown

Sale went fine, Staff was very friendly. Jim Stevens was Easy to work with. Purchased a used vehicle and very happy with it. Smooth transaction and good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stevens
Aug 16, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Kbrown, Thank you for your 5 star review for your recent purchase with Jim! We appreciate it very much and congrats on your new vehicle. Thank you!

August 05, 2021

"Thank you Jim Stevens!! We love our Equinox. The process..."

- lschopp

Thank you Jim Stevens!! We love our Equinox. The process was wonderful, and we couldn't be happier. Jim was wonderful to work with. We are very happy with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cooper
5.0
Art Dixon
5.0
Wil Eades
5.0
Josh Hinkle
5.0
Ken Moerdyk
5.0
Samm Shebi
5.0
Aug 17, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you for your 5 star review for Jim and our dealership! We are glad to read you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us. Thank you!

August 01, 2021

"What a great experience ! I worked with John Schafer &..."

- Rue

What a great experience ! I worked with John Schafer & Samm Shebi at Sullivan-Parkhill Chevrolet and couldn’t be more pleased..I love my new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox and would highly recommend working with this great team of people. Their customer service is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schafer, Samm Shebi, Andrew Taylor, Dave Parkhill
Aug 17, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Rue, Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 star review and all the kind words for Samm, David, John and Andrew! Thank you!

July 20, 2021

"I picked up my new 2021 Tahoe yesterday. Dale Hedrick was..."

- vburaglio44

I picked up my new 2021 Tahoe yesterday. Dale Hedrick was awesome to work with through out the process. We had to order the vehicle and Dale kept me up to date as the weeks clicked by. Many thanks to Dale and all the staff for making the purchase process a smooth one. Love my new Tahoe..... Vic

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hedrick
Jul 22, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write Dale this 5 star review! We appreciate it very much and congrats on your new Tahoe. Thank you!

July 14, 2021

"Brian was awesome! As a young girl purchasing my first..."

- Calli

Brian was awesome! As a young girl purchasing my first car, I was worried a dealership would take advantage of me. Brian treated me like his daughter and helped me through the whole process. At no point did I feel like I was being taken advantage of, and I love the car that I left with! If you go ask for Brian! He will take great care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Andrew
Jul 16, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Calli, Thank you for your 5-star review for Brian and Sullivan-Parkhill. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us! Brian will continue to take great care of you from here on out. Thank you, Lisa Henthorn

June 30, 2021

"We just purchase a 2017 Chevrolet Colorado. Samm Shebi..."

- dhowie2013

We just purchase a 2017 Chevrolet Colorado. Samm Shebi was our sales consultant and was very friendly and helpful. The process from purchasing to finance was smooth and fast. We definitely would recommend purchasing a vehicle from Sullivan-Parkhill.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samm Shebi
5.0
Jul 09, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write Samm a 5 star review! Congrats on your new Colorado and we appreciate your business. Thank you!

June 29, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with both Brian Wingert and..."

- Brustkt

Had a wonderful experience with both Brian Wingert and Aaron in the service dept. purchased a “new to us Pathfinder” and the entire process could not have been easier. We will definitely return to Sullivan Parkhill for further purchases! Thanks Brian and Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
Jul 09, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for Brian and congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you!

June 20, 2021

"We just had the most amazing experience with Coty Morris!..."

- RKDabbs11

We just had the most amazing experience with Coty Morris! He was a dream to work with! We arrived later in the afternoon on Saturday and he had the two cars we wanted to test drive ready to go! When I told him my plans for purchase, he immediately ensured we had a finance rep available to stay and help us. We drove away with exactly what I wanted and the expensive was impeccable from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Morris
Jun 22, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review for Coty! He will continue to take great care of you from here on out. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results