Back

Sullivan-Parkhill

Champaign, IL

4.7
65 Reviews

440 W Anthony Dr

Champaign, IL

61822

Directions

By Type

Showing 65 reviews

August 21, 2022

A family member recently purchased his first vehicle from Dale Hedrick and had a great experience. Dale was very thorough & took care of all the details. We would definitely recommend Dale for anyone looking More

by Retired
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madden, Larry
Aug 24, 2022 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Dale and Sullivan-Parkhill! We appreciate it very much and are glad to read you enjoyed the shopping experience with us. Thank you!

August 11, 2022

Every single person I encountered was spectacular! They went the extra mile every time I asked for something. I ended up purchasing the vehicle and they are bringing it to me at no charge! Easy pro More

by DSHEP1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Henthorn, Dale (not sure of last name)
Aug 13, 2022 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a wonderful 6 star review! We appreciate it very much and are so glad you enjoyed the purchasing experience with us at Sullivan-Parkhill. Congrats on your new vehicle!

July 09, 2022

Dale Hedrick is a very professional sales person. Dale makes the buying process easy.We enjoyed working with Dale and every one at the Chevy Dealership More

by paja07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale,Mike,Larry
Jul 12, 2022 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Dale and Sullivan-Parkhill a 5 star review for your recent purchase with us! We appreciate it very much.

February 28, 2022

Great customer service. Very personable and professional! Thank you so much Samm Shebi for the great customer!! More

by Ciera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samm Shebi
Mar 02, 2022 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Ciera, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Samm a 5 star review! We appreciate it very much and are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.

February 27, 2022

Even though I didn’t end up purchasing the vehicle that I was interested in, my entire experience with this dealership was great from my first contact! Their internet sales manager and salesman were quite co More

by kyderbyfan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Henthorn and Jim Stevens
Mar 02, 2022 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great 5 star review! We appreciate it very much and are always happy to read that you enjoyed your experience with us! Reach out to me and let me know what exactly you are looking for and I would be glad to keep an eye out. Thank you, Lisa Henthorn lisa@sullivan-parkhill.com 217-352-4275

October 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Jim was an amazing salesman. Not pushy at all, but got me all the answers to every question I asked. I felt comfortable with the entire staff that helped me More

by melissapc14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stevens
Oct 30, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Melissa, thank you for your wonderful review for Jim! We appreciate it so much. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Lisa Henthorn

October 10, 2021

Brian was absolutely amazing, down to earth, and personable. I definitely recommend shopping here! If you want someone who is willing to work with you and find you what you’re looking for, he’s your More

by tgroce07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Oct 11, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for Brian! We are glad that you enjoyed your shopping experience with us.

September 07, 2021

Why is the make an appointment feature on the website if not looked at? I drought my daughter's Escalade in for a recall, she made the appt online last week and received a confirmation for the 9:30 appt. I More

by rkc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Logan Park
Sep 09, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

RKC, Thank you for taking the time to make us aware of the situation that occurred with the online appointment and your daughters Escalade. We apologize for the inconvenience and are already taking action to look further into this and streamline this process. Online scheduling is the way of the world today and we will make sure to get this corrected and into a smooth process. I am glad to read that we got it taken care off and had the part in stock. If I can help in any other way, please let me know. Lisa Henthorn Business Development Manager 217-352-4275 lisa@sullivan-parkhill.com

August 09, 2021

Sale went fine, Staff was very friendly. Jim Stevens was Easy to work with. Purchased a used vehicle and very happy with it. Smooth transaction and good customer service. More

by KBrown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Stevens
Aug 16, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Kbrown, Thank you for your 5 star review for your recent purchase with Jim! We appreciate it very much and congrats on your new vehicle. Thank you!

August 05, 2021

Thank you Jim Stevens!! We love our Equinox. The process was wonderful, and we couldn't be happier. Jim was wonderful to work with. We are very happy with the service we received. More

by lschopp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Moerdyk, Josh Hinkle, Mike Cooper, Samm Shebi, Art Dixon, Wil Eades
Aug 17, 2021 -

Sullivan-Parkhill responded

Thank you for your 5 star review for Jim and our dealership! We are glad to read you enjoyed your purchasing experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results