Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sullivan-Parkhill

Champaign, IL

5.0
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

440 W Anthony Dr

Champaign, IL

61822

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Sullivan-Parkhill

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2020

"Purchased a Cadillac X5 from Dale Hedrick. Dale was so..."

- Suzanne B

Purchased a Cadillac X5 from Dale Hedrick. Dale was so kind and mellow, he was very upfront and we couldn’t be more pleased! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hedrick
January 15, 2020

"Dale Hedrick is a magician! After a wreck totaled my..."

- jank

Dale Hedrick is a magician! After a wreck totaled my previous car, he worked with me to find my new car! Love it! Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Hedrick
May 31, 2019

"Knowledgeable staff that was Courteous and understanding. "

- Massey

Recommend dealing with salesman coty. Have purchased three vehicles from Sullivan park hill and plan on more. They are a no hassle dealership that cares about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty
September 01, 2018

"Overall great experience!"

- Andrew Lizak

Coty Morris was extremely helpful in the whole purchasing process! Everyone at the dealership is very pleasant to deal with. For the next car that we need, I am going to look here first .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Morris
April 04, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- melissa123

I have purchased 3 cars from Sullivan Parkhill in the last 10 years. Each time I have loved my car and had no problems with them. I bought another car earlier this week and again, had an enjoyable experience. I dealt with Richie Ward and he was knowledgeable and answered any question I had. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Ward
February 17, 2018

"Best car buying experience. "

- storm46290

We had great car buying experience today. Coty Morris was very attentive and helped us get a great truck at a great price. Coty and Kelly worked wonderfully together to get us in a new car as quickly as possible. Everyone one at Sullivan-Parkhill helped with every step of the process. We will come back and work with Coty to buy any future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Morris
May 25, 2017

"John Schaefer our salesman"

- DNWilk70

I had a great car buying experience with John's help. He had the car that I have been looking for at a great price. John was very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Schaefer
April 28, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- JOE1000

Coty was great to work with and I was very happy with the customer service provided. I will return to Sullivan Chevrolet for any and all of my buying and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coty Morris
February 05, 2017

"Please Avoid"

- tweii3

Well let's start off with this. I own a 2013 Cadillac ATS that needed to get its Driver Assistance Serviced. Like any other dealer, Sullivan charges a flat rate of $105 to even look if there's a problem with the vehicle (if they find an issue, $105 will go towards resolving the issue). While I was there, I asked Chuck (I believe that's his name) if he could also realign my headlights since it should be an easy thing to do and patch up a leak in my rear left tire since it kept losing air. He said yea they can do it. Well an hour passes and Chuck calls me to tell me he's diagnosed the issue. It would cost $600+ to fix the issue. Personally I'm not surprised it would cost this much since I knew a Cadillac would be costly to maintain. But what angered me was the fact he said, and I quote, "we can't readjust your headlights since ATS's have intelligent beams that realign themselves every time you start your car." So I said basically your telling me it's impossible to readjust/realign your headlights. Seems like a silly manufacturing decision on Cadillac wouldn't you think? He said yes it is impossible. So I said ok, were you able to find the leak in my left rear tire? He said no. "Our technicians ran it through a program and put it in a dunk test and didn't find ANY leaks." Now I know that's impossible because I constantly lose around 6PSI every night after I park outside and get into the car next morning. Because of their poor performance, there was no way I was going to cough up $600+ dollars to get ANYTHING serviced. I told them it's fine and that's how I basically wasted $105 on nothing. The next day, my friend recommended me to see Midas and told me they do small adjustments and check ups for free. So I went to Midas and explained the situation. I wanted to get my headlights realigned and I wanted to patch up whatever is causing my left rear tire to lose air. They took 5 minutes and readjusted my headlights for free. Next they took 15 minutes and figured out there was an issue with my left rear valve stem. I asked them how did they adjust my headlights since I thought it was impossible to realign. The mechanic told me, "don't be ridiculous, Cadillac would never make a car that's lights can't be manually readjusted." Also he pointed out there's a specific portion of the Owners Manual that tells you how to manually readjust your lights! Moral of the story, don't shy away from stores such as Midas and think higher end stores like Sullivan are more qualified to fix your vehicle. In my case, either Sullivan is completely under-qualified or unbelievably lazy to even check if there's an issue. Consider me a loyal member of Midas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck
November 04, 2016

"Dishonest "

- Port ole me

Not good at their word at the chevrolet sales side 10-16 would not recommend purchasing a vehicle there.. would not honor what they say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Management
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results