Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Summit Ford

Silverthorne, CO

4.4
96 Reviews

200 Buffalo Mountain Drive

Silverthorne, CO

80498

Directions

Is this your dealership?

96 Reviews of Summit Ford

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Scott House and manager Chris Manwill were great to work..."

- Bronco Badlands

Scott House and manager Chris Manwill were great to work with. Professional. Straight up on pricing, Easy, no pressure sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott House, manager Chris Manwill
March 25, 2021

"The service provided to repair an emergency situation..."

- spillane25

The service provided to repair an emergency situation with our F-150 by mechanic, Chris Hall was excellent as was the attention of service department representative, Gabe Franklin... very pleased by the efforts of both of them. Thank you. My only concern? Wow... $175/hr labor charges are steep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Franklin, Chris Hall
March 18, 2021

"Ryan at Summit Ford diagnosed check engine light on my..."

- Copperclark

Ryan at Summit Ford diagnosed check engine light on my F-350 diesel and got me back on the road quickly. Thank you Ryan. Matt Clark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
January 06, 2021

"Really good customer service they replace a tire I was..."

- Karina11783

Really good customer service they replace a tire I was having a bad day you guys made it a lot better thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan,Gabe
January 02, 2021

"My family and I had a major issue with our brakes while..."

- Matt

My family and I had a major issue with our brakes while on vacation from Georgia. We can in last minute on New Years Eve and Ryan Stultz and Chris Hall were very helpful and came up with a remedy so we weren’t stranded 2,000 miles away from home. Very friendly staff. Made my family feel comfortable while waiting to fix it. In and out in a timely manner and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stultz , Chris Hall
January 01, 2021

"Vacationing here from Texas when our truck broke down...."

- JB

Vacationing here from Texas when our truck broke down. Ryan Stultz worked with us to get it in and fixed quickly so we could make our trip home! 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stultz
December 01, 2020

"I have been having my cars serviced by Summit Ford in..."

- Kevin Danzig

I have been having my cars serviced by Summit Ford in Silverthorne for many years. I have no complaints. The service staff (especially Ryan Stultz and Dustin) are always friendly and get me my car back on time and in good condition. I recommend them highly for parts and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stultz and Dustin
July 10, 2020

"Overcharged and packed in $50 fee for uniforms and shop stuf"

- brichardsmail-sandiego

I was traveling and had to get some assistance with a overheating problem. I always get a quote for services, I was told 2 hours and labor rate of $125 My Invoice came out to $325 labor and $50 for Shop supplies. 2.6 hours and charged me $50 for someones uniforms. I was not expecting anything over this, without calling me or walking in the waiting area and telling me otherwise. During my checkout. I noticed a $50 CHARGE FOR SHOP SUPPLIES. They said this is on every ticket, like the DOC fee when you buy a new car, except this $50 fee is to cover employee uniforms, etc. WHAT A RIP OFF, not to say, 2 hours plus our Shop fee of $50 on all tickets. reason, they don't tell you until they are charging your card, I would have left before. Bad enough paying 125.00 dollars an hour, and them sneaking in another $50 fee to rent uniforms for their employees, and shop cleaners, I should not have to pay an additional fee unless it it disclosed. Best bet, find an independent dealer to work on your Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger
June 12, 2020

"While taking a trip to the West Coast we had a truck load..."

- Terry

While taking a trip to the West Coast we had a truck load of livestock and our truck went into limp mode. During this very time sensitive issue we pulled into Summit ford and the Service Advisor Ryan Stultz and his team were extremely helpful and got us back up and running in no time. I cannot say enough good about him and his team and would give them 6 stars if possible. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stultz
January 11, 2020

"Transmission went out while on ski vacation. Had to..."

- Brent

Transmission went out while on ski vacation. Had to leave my vehicle with Summit Ford to get fixed. A week later it was fixed, so I flew into the Denver airport. The service advisor drove my vehicle to Denver and then picked me up at the airport. Too me this was above and beyond what could be expected.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sloat
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results