Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Sundance Chevrolet

Grand Ledge, MI

4.8
6,795 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Sundance Chevrolet we are introducing a new way to buy to serve you better. Come down to our Grand Ledge Chevrolet dealership and see our great selection of new Chevys, and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. With our convenient location on E Saginaw Hwy, Stop by to see all the vehicles we have to offer on our lot. You never know, you could find the perfect vehicle in our inventory! Check out the information we have online or give us a call with any questions or comments you have. Sundance Chevrolet is the largest used car dealer in the state of Michigan and #4 in the country for Franchise Car Dealers.
Contact Dealership

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.

Grand Ledge, MI

48837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,800 reviews

October 18, 2020

"What a lovely easy experience that was! I'm on the road..."

- David

What a lovely easy experience that was! I'm on the road now thanks to Daniel working with my credit. Awesome job man keep it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2020

"The 1st car I bought from Daniel was for my wife, second..."

- William Hill

The 1st car I bought from Daniel was for my wife, second for my son, third was for me. Thanks Dan took care of the whole fam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"The greatest salesperson of all time. This dude is gonna..."

- Jeff Baker

The greatest salesperson of all time. This dude is gonna be a legend. I suggest you buy from him it really is a surreal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Daniel is a beast. Made it so easy and worked so hard to..."

- Lily

Daniel is a beast. Made it so easy and worked so hard to find the right car for me. Very honest and is really looking out for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! If you need a new car you gotta..."

- Brooklyn

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! If you need a new car you gotta go with Daniel Ferreyra at the ranch. A true salesman of the people. Thanks love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"My experience at Sundance was excellent!! I would suggest..."

- Mcfield5

My experience at Sundance was excellent!! I would suggest going there! That staff is very friendly and helpful. Thank you ! We will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"First time walking into Sundance, everyone was polite and..."

- Longrose2946

First time walking into Sundance, everyone was polite and friendly. I had a good experience working with my salesman, Jacob. I’d recommend this dealership, so many options of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"Steve was friendly and answered questions in a timely..."

- gograham

Steve was friendly and answered questions in a timely manner. He did not pressure a sale which I appreciate. He also offered ideas and resources to assist with expenses down the road (like tires).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2020

"I had unexpectedly needed to purchase a car. Sundance and..."

- marcusr

I had unexpectedly needed to purchase a car. Sundance and their staff were very helpful when I came in to look at a car I saw on their website. Jon Loveless catered his services to me and was patient and helpful as I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Chad decker was my salesman when i came in looking for a..."

- Iyuvmarleypoo12

Chad decker was my salesman when i came in looking for a new Colorado. He was quick and knowledgeable. Obviously knew what he was doing. Took his time with me and made sure i was happy. Would recommend other's to go there for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 6,800 results