Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sundance Chevrolet

Grand Ledge, MI

4.8
7,888 Reviews
At Sundance Chevrolet we are introducing a new way to buy to serve you better. Come down to our Grand Ledge Chevrolet dealership and see our great selection of new Chevys, and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. With our convenient location on E Saginaw Hwy, Stop by to see all the vehicles we have to offer on our lot. You never know, you could find the perfect vehicle in our inventory! Check out the information we have online or give us a call with any questions or comments you have. Sundance Chevrolet is the largest used car dealer in the state of Michigan and #4 in the country for Franchise Car Dealers.
Contact Dealership

5895 E Saginaw Hwy.

Grand Ledge, MI

48837

Directions

By Type

Showing 7,892 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Our salesman Dan was awesome. No pressure and very..."

- Sara Ward

Our salesman Dan was awesome. No pressure and very invested in our satisfaction with our purchase. If you’re looking for an honest, pressure free place to purchase your next vehicle I would highly recommend him as your go-to guy. Thanks again for a wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Very courteous staff. The dealership was clean,..."

- Whizzy

Very courteous staff. The dealership was clean, especially the bathrooms. Our salesman is top notch. We have bought here before. So when we decided to upgrade our truck, we went to Sundance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Whizzy responded

Even though its quite a drive, we will travel the distance to purchase a vehicle from Sundance. Troy Andrews is a great salesman and we would recommend him and the dealership. Great experience.

July 22, 2021

"It was clean and the service was great and the person we..."

- Ellyhughes.123

It was clean and the service was great and the person we had was super nice to us when we first got there I would recommend this dealership to people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Dan has helped us with new car purchases over the last 16..."

- Rwhipp18

Dan has helped us with new car purchases over the last 16 years. (This is our 5th vehicle). He is a great sales rep, doesn’t play games and tells you everything you need to know. Plus he has amazing knowledge about all the vehicles. I have not always been an easy customer, but he has always found a way to reach our goals and we have always been happy with the vehicles we have purchased. The finance reps have always been very pleasant to work with also.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very helpful and patience with the process of buying a..."

- Tbrewer101

Very helpful and patience with the process of buying a car. I won’t hesitate to purchase a car from Chris again. Looks like I got my replacement for jimmy v

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Dan made buying our truck a lot of fun. He is so..."

- Lynda

Dan made buying our truck a lot of fun. He is so helpful, took time to explain the paper work so we under stood every thing. We would tell anyone looking for a truck or car Dan Pahl and Sundance is where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Troy Andrews was amazing to work with! He made the..."

- Katie Eppard

Troy Andrews was amazing to work with! He made the process of buying my first new car so easy. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying process. He made sure I got what I wanted and was satisfied with my purchase. I am in love with my new car. I wouldn't go anywhere else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I was greeted buy the manager or owner. He found Jess for..."

- yoshellis347

I was greeted buy the manager or owner. He found Jess for me. She was very helpful in me picking a vehicle in my price range. She went out of her way to show me what they offered. She treated me like family and is very good at her job. I had a few text questions multiple times. Jess responded within 5 min each time. Keep it up Jess, you're GREAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Great experience, as usual John was super helpful and..."

- mmac

Great experience, as usual John was super helpful and made it a simple and easy process to trade in our vehicle and buy new one. 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Steve Shepard (Shep) was very professional and helpful..."

- AAzaadnaazir41

Steve Shepard (Shep) was very professional and helpful thank you for your help I would recommend Steve to anyone I know who is looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
41 - 50 of 7,892 results