Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunnyside Chevrolet

Elyria, OH

4.9
887 Reviews
At Sunnyside Chevrolet the safety and well being of our Associates and Guests is our top priority. Auto dealers across the state of Ohio are considered essential business to maintain essential infrastructure. While we will be open and here for you if or when you need us, we must take precautions to protect ourselves and you, our valued customer. In addition to temperature checks as our employees arrive daily, we will continue to require our employees to follow CDC guidelines such as regular hand washing for at least 20 seconds with soap and water, maintaining 6ft of social distancing whenever possible, and regular sanitizing of all common spaces and work stations. We will be sure hand sanitizer, protective gloves and equipment will continue to be readily available. Our guest's vehicles will continue to be handled with additional care. Common contact areas such as door handles, steering wheels, door panels, knobs, screens, safety belts and fasteners will be sanitized upon entering and exiting our facility. We welcome phone calls ahead of your visit so we can handle your time here efficiently and with the additional care described above. We are all in this together, we will certainly get through this together and will be a stronger community in the end. We wish you and your loved ones health and happiness and thank you for your continued support. Sincerely, Your Friends at Sunnyside Chevrolet The most trusted Chevy dealer in Northeast Ohio. We believe in being the easiest dealership you'll ever do business with, whether it's buying a $5 part or a $55,000 car or truck we make it easy. We do this by always doing business according to the Sunnyside Auto Groups mission statement which is: The Sunnyside Automotive Group is dedicated to creating lifelong relationships by exceeding the expectations of our guests,associates and community.

1100 East Broad St

Elyria, OH

44035

Directions

By Type

Showing 887 reviews

June 04, 2021

"Denise Gurnack was the absolute best!!! Her honesty and..."

- Lee5lee

Denise Gurnack was the absolute best!!! Her honesty and sense of humor made the whole experience a great success!!! I just love her! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 04, 2021 -

Lee5lee responded

Absolutely love her

May 11, 2021

"We had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet..."

- David P.

We had a great experience purchasing a used Chevrolet Cruz. Denise was very helpful and quick to provide us information and everything we needed. The purchase process was smooth and painless, no pressure tactics and a great price!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Colleen O' Brien bent over backwards to get us approved..."

- Crystal

Colleen O' Brien bent over backwards to get us approved with a payment we were comfortable with. Her genuine smile and amiable personality made our experience a pleasant one. She has a glowing aura and I am grateful to have crossed paths with such a Godsend. Ms. O' Brien even directed us to a better insurance agent whom is just as awesome as her and helped us to not only have better coverage but better rates. Ms. O' Brien offered us beverages and washed the car we were possibly gonna purchase with the biggest friendliest smile. Every word was genuine and honest no BS like you get now a days. Sunnyside has a gem and I hope they know it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Colleen was fantastic, she did everything and anything..."

- gavintaulbee

Colleen was fantastic, she did everything and anything for me and made sure I was completely comfortable with my purchase before she let me drive off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Very friendly and very informative. The sales person was..."

- Mae

Very friendly and very informative. The sales person was not pushy and worked hard to meet our needs. This was honestly our best car buying experience we ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 14, 2021

"Rick,Thank you for making the buying process the best I..."

- Satisfied Customer

Rick, Thank you for making the buying process the best I have ever had. You welcomed us from the start to the end of the stressful buying process and made of simple. You went beyond what most dealerships would do and it was appreciated. You really took the time to make things right. It was greatly appreciated. Thank again for a great experience. Todd and Susan Dunkle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Very professional and friendly. The vehicle was just as..."

- Retcop

Very professional and friendly. The vehicle was just as described. The whole buying process was quick and painless. The best buying experience I’ve had in the last 25 years & 6 car purchases.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"second car I have bought this year from Rick Belsito at..."

- josephdewitt71

second car I have bought this year from Rick Belsito at Sunnyside chevrolet can say enough about them. top notch class act place. zero pressure and a great buying experience I will not be going anywhere else. I currently own a new f150 and when my lease is up I plan on going to get a silverado from them that's how much I like and trust them. thank you Rick for the awesome corvette z06 soon to be in my garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"Brad Cline and Randy Loeffler sold me a 2021 Trailblazer..."

- Carmine40

Brad Cline and Randy Loeffler sold me a 2021 Trailblazer RS and they made the process real easy. Working with them was great, because they got to the point and were honest. Brad was real passionate about the car as well which was cool. Justin Belden in Finance was awesome. He laid out the numbers to my wife and I in a manner that was straightforward and overall you felt real comfortable with what was being explained. Overall I had a great experience and I would make the drive out to Elyria again when I am shopping for my next Chevy vehicle. Thank you again! ~Carmine

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Cline
March 22, 2021

"Very friendly and nice place to shop for a car. Willing..."

- Brett F

Very friendly and nice place to shop for a car. Willing to work with you and let you check out a few different models, not pushy at all. Help you find the right car for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 887 results