Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunrise Chevrolet Buick Pontiac GMC at Collierville

Collierville , TN

4.4
95 Reviews

4605 Houston Levee Rd

Collierville , TN

38017

Directions

Is this your dealership?

95 Reviews of Sunrise Chevrolet Buick Pontiac GMC at Collierville

Sort by
October 07, 2021

"Very good service on a big job. Thank you, KenSo far, it..."

- Irideirish1

Very good service on a big job. Thank you, Ken So far, it was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
October 05, 2021

"Matt help me get my reward points off my app. He was very..."

- barryhw

Matt help me get my reward points off my app. He was very patient and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tollus
September 30, 2021

"Friendly service. When I arrived I was greeted at my..."

- wvancer

Friendly service. When I arrived I was greeted at my appointment time. My car was serviced and returned to me at the promised time. I have used this dealership many times and have always been very satisfied. The service here is the reason that I bought my automobiles from sunrise.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Roebuck
September 23, 2021

"Service person wasn’t very helpful at all regarding a..."

- Chris

Service person wasn’t very helpful at all regarding a warranty issue. We purchased the Easycare Gold extended warranty when we bought the car new. In the past, at your dealership and others, the warranty was on file and we were advised by the dealer what was covered. Not this visit - we were basically told that we were responsible for contacting the warranty company and making the arrangements - this was unexpected and disappointing. Never had a dealer act like the warranty the we purchased from a GM Dealer was not their responsibility. Not happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holland
September 20, 2021

"I'm rating this dealership 2 stars due to them actually..."

- ED

I'm rating this dealership 2 stars due to them actually having the parts that I needed without having to order them and myself having to wait days to bring it in. I also rated them 2 stars due to lack of customer service and additional fees that other dealerships had never charged me before but they more than doubled the price compared to the others. Due to my car having a tire warranty, I've never had to pay much or anything at all, but not this time. My service man was an unorganized mess. He was handling other customers invoices and paperwork while I'm trying to communicate with him about my vehicle, he picked up the phone to discuss another customers account as I was thinking he was reaching out to someone about my own concerns but that conversation had nothing to do with me. I spoke to the manager when I was finally able to be relieved because they wouldn't give me my keys until the insurance sent over the payment. However, he wasn't very helpful stating that they've charged that amount for the past 2 years and that my tires are different from the other camero tires. Like I said, never had that problem elsewhere. So therefore, I won't be returning to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 20, 2021

"This dealership provided great service. They completed..."

- Apearce911

This dealership provided great service. They completed the job much more quickly than I expected. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Reynolds
September 19, 2021

"It was a good experience at Collierville GMC and..."

- Eraclioluna

It was a good experience at Collierville GMC and Chevrolet ,very helpful and professional service. They worked hard to find the right vehicle at an affordable way.overall service great and respectful and not to mention very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
September 19, 2021

"The sales staff were good. They worked with us and we got..."

- Toddptaylor69

The sales staff were good. They worked with us and we got a great deal! It took a little while to actually sign the paperwork, but so far so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody. Todd.
September 18, 2021

"First I overpaid for the oil change secondly they parked..."

- Brenda

First I overpaid for the oil change secondly they parked my car in the rain after they were done!! I had to walk out in the rain to get in my car after spending $127.00 for a basic oil change! I will not be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 18, 2021

"AC repair: as always, work is exceptionally well done!..."

- miketwal

AC repair: as always, work is exceptionally well done! While Sunrise had it, they fixed a brake problem I was unaware of under warranty. While not always speedy, I have never had to bring anything back for a redo. Right is better than fast!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Roebuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results