Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sunset Chevrolet

Sumner, WA

4.5
1,160 Reviews
Contact Dealership

910 Traffic Avenue

Sumner, WA

98390

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,161 reviews

July 26, 2021

"A few days after the oil change I noticed a lot of oil on..."

- lwclements

A few days after the oil change I noticed a lot of oil on the floor of my garage. It turns out that the oil filter was loose and a lot of oil leaked out. This is the first time something like this has happened in 14 years of oil changes at Sumner Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 25, 2021

"The young fellow that assisted me was very informative,..."

- PLINDA41

The young fellow that assisted me was very informative, courteous and well informed. He need some business cards as I wanted one to make sure to do business with him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
? Young man?
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Linda, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 25, 2021

"Great customer service from staff & management. TY for..."

- ISAIAH12.2_GARY

Great customer service from staff & management. TY for the loaner car! Sorry the plandemic & democrat Government destroyed all your many loaner cars. Thank you very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Young man at front desk at P/U👌
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Isaiah, It's great to hear that Ken and our team were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Sunset Chevrolet! Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 25, 2021

"Appointment date was set then I called to see progress...."

- iam6h

Appointment date was set then I called to see progress. Was told I was moved from Friday to Monday. Was not told of this change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 26, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Brandon and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 24, 2021

"We bought a car from Sunset a few years ago so we trusted..."

- MZALIU

We bought a car from Sunset a few years ago so we trusted them bringing in our other vehicle. Brandon was amazing went above and beyond give that guy a raise! They got the job done at a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business, Brandon and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! wecare@sunsetautofamily.com Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 24, 2021

"It's always a pleasure working with the people of Sunset..."

- easy2bmee

It's always a pleasure working with the people of Sunset Chevrolet, I don't by my cars or trucks from anyone else but Sunset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine in service and is my go to person
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Christine here at Sunset Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 24, 2021

"Very little pressure. Made the purchasing experience very..."

- JESSICAAG

Very little pressure. Made the purchasing experience very easy. Everyone I dealt with was all super friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Dillon
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Jessica, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 23, 2021

"Great People that take Care of there customers needs I..."

- TURBOMAN13

Great People that take Care of there customers needs I got my Truck Serviced a day early I'm Very Pleased everyone there is a Rock Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk Check in
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Sunset Chevrolet. Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 23, 2021

"The service was efficient. Jake was very helpful and the..."

- Eleanor and Paul

The service was efficient. Jake was very helpful and the services I needed were performed as promised. The people in the parts department were very helpful with ordering a part I needed and I even got a second opinion with the part I ordered to make sure it as the right part. I am very satisfied faith the help and service I received at Sunset Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake in service and the parts manager and jake in parts
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Eleanor and Paul, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jake and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

July 23, 2021

"Good inventory, good salesman, good trucks, cool group of..."

- Bubba

Good inventory, good salesman, good trucks, cool group of dudes, they gave me more than I expected for my trade in and more than I expected for the rig I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, jake, cole
Jul 25, 2021 -

Sunset Chevrolet responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Sunset Chevrolet! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Dan, Jake and Cole know if we can be of any more assistance! wecare@sunsetautofamily.com Thank you for choosing Sunset Chevrolet, home of Warranty Protection For Life and Oil Changes for Life!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,161 results