About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Sunset Chevrolet

4.4

425 Lifetime Reviews

910 Traffic Avenue, Sumner, Washington 98390 Directions
Sales: (253) 863-8144

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of Sunset Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Rotated my tires and now I have shaking driving down the roa"

- Mavriq76

This is the second time bringing my truck in for work and the issue wasn't corrected. Truck flashed engine check light and sunset said they didn't have time to even check the error code. Spent $70k on my truck. Will never but at sunset again because they can't service what they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Barney

Very happy! Great pressure free sales. Love our purchase and at no point did we feel pressured to buy. Our needs and wants we're their top priority!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Goeke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Repair "

- 4x4

They treat you with the up most respect and got right on the issue presented in front of them. There was a few different people involved in the beginning of the visit and each were equally professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Oil change + half assed wash that left my truck looking spot"

- Jrayc

Brought my truck in for its oil change. They called and suggested an air filter so I abbliged. They then mentioned they would wash my truck so I accepted. Next time I will most likely turn down the generous offer. If I had to guess, it's almost as tho they took a soapy mit to my dry paint. I'd say it caused more damage than good. Thanks anyway sunset chevy in sumner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Farman
January 12, 2019

"Overrated "

- 3amjohnson@gmail.com

For many years I’ve heard about Sunset Chevrolet. They have a huge advertising mechanism. But once I arrived at the dealership, I was not impressed. I’ve seen much bigger dealerships. As far as inventory and actual property. The main concern was with the finance person named Chris. He was very rude. We were close to walking away from the entire deal. Chris never smiled. He never congratulated us. It was terrible. Also the sales person gave us inaccurate information on the tow capacity of the truck we purchased. But the positive part of the deal was that we got a great truck. And the price was very good. And I would still recommend Sunset Chevrolet to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance Department
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Truly Exceptional!"

- S2K

Every encounter I have had with the Sunset Auto Family has been truly exceptional! From Sales, Finance, Parts to Service, I have always felt as if I was a member of the family so to speak. I recommend them to absolutely everyone I meet. Keep up the stellar work Sunset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
January 11, 2019

"Great Service."

- Tahoe

Nice people very knowledable and helpful. Dealership is very clean and comfortable. Friendly caring customer service represenatives.always clean showroom with nice new trucks and cars .... Thanks Sunset

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe carousa
January 10, 2019

"Friendly family dealership"

- McGlothlen14

Had a great experience with sunset. This is my second vehicle I have bought here. And every one there treats you like family. Doing whatever they can to take care of you. Little upset my brand new Silverado already has a check engine light on. Not somthing you would except from a brand new Truck. But hey that’s life! Sunset took care of it right away! Marco was amazing! One is the best workers I ever seen at multitasking customers and not letting them feel like they are forgotten. Very patient with children and you can tell he enjoys what he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Farman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Check engine code"

- Jacobh7985

Experience was great! Over the weekend a code popped up and it was determined the heater for the DEF tank went out.... thank goodness for Warranty for Life!! They ran the diagnostic and replaced the DEF tank within 2 days and seems to have been done right! Great communication with Danny there service advisor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny
January 09, 2019

"Timely, efficient, knowledgeable"

- Emerson58

They make the experience easy and friendly. They got my car in right away, the waiting area was very comfortable and customer friendly. Technician explained what they did, why, and what I might need in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results