About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Suntrup Buick GMC

4.8

295 Lifetime Reviews

4200 Interstate 70 Service Road North, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 939-0800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Suntrup Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Best staff ever!"

- xtrememan

After visiting several other dealerships, We ended up driving the Suntrup Buick GMC about and hour from our house. It was well worth the drive. We were met at the door by Vivek Abraham and he had the SUV Buick Enclave Avenir ready to be test driven. He was very helpful and answered all of our questions, very friendly, and helped us after the sale. Doug Rhoads in finance was also very helpful and went above and beyond to help us. This was one of my best experiences ever in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivek Abraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Rhoads
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"A "no pressure" experience."

- GAW

I would imagine that most people don't look forward to visiting a car dealership, because of past experiences with the games that salesman, and their managers play. From my first call to Suntrup GMC, to the drive-away in our truck purchase, the experience was almost painless (except for writing the check :)). Eric Trigg was great to work with. We live about 2 hours from the dealership, and at my request, he did a walk-around and returned my call within 15 minutes to describe the condition of the truck. When we arrived, the truck was as he described. He spent the time necessary to go over the past history of the vehicle and explained in detail the CPO program. Overall, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Suntrup Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time write such a wonderful review for our dealership, we greatly appreciate it. We value your business, and hope you have a fantastic day!

September 13, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Gracie07

My total time at the dealership was less than 2 hours. I found the car on line, drove it. Came back later to sign paperwork and that was it. No hassle no pressure. Eric Trigg was most amazing to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rhoads
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- John

Vivek was the best sales person I have ever worked with and would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car. He is extremely knowledgeable but also friendly and honest without the usual high pressure sales routine. When we spoke on the phone he promised he would make it worth my while to drive to the dealership and I’m glad we did since we drove home in our new Envision. Typically your sales person moves on after the sale but not Vivek. Before we drove the car off the lot he walked us through all features and helped sync our phones and setup OnStar. When I returned to the dealership for protection package, Vivek arranged for a loaner vehicle and personally contacted me when our car was ready to be picked up. I only wish we would have started our new car search with Vivek instead of first visiting other Buick dealers in STL who wasted half our day with usual run around and high pressure sales only to walk away feeling stressed. If you want the best car buying experience possible then visit this dealership and ask for Vivek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivek Abraham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2018

"" Great Service " "

- Dave 70

Brandon sales, very helpful, friendly and patient with this old man. I had my eye on a certain Encore Premium. Brandon made it happen. There were a couple of issues. Brandon was on top of them, the price was great, love the car! Thank You! Dan fiancé department, Dan clearly explained everything, no pressure on purchasing anything extra. Great experience! Thank You! Don service manger, just when I thought things couldn't get better, comes Don. Very friendly and helpful! He is taking care of my issues. Service is very important to me. I will gladly be taking my car here for the next 10 years. Thank You! This is by far the best experience I have had buying a new car or truck. Thank You Suntrup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Evens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan, Don
September 05, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bodani

Had to say this is the first vehicle I really enjoyed buying thanks to Eric Trigg, the processing went very smooth. Thanks eric for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan in the fiance department
August 28, 2018

"Great!"

- CC123

It was a great experience! I bought my first car here recently, but the dealer made it a relaxed and laid back process! I felt he was being honest and up front with me. The finance office was great too! He explained everything very clearly but never made me feel pressured into buying something extra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan Mager
August 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Gwhead

The whole team took great care of me through the complete process I am very pleased. The service and sales people did a fantastic job. Don The service manager helped me with questions and Eric did a great job of finding the right car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Koch
July 28, 2018

"Very nice experience"

- Linda J.

Eric was very friendly, helpful, patient and understanding. He explained everything very well and went over all the cars functions with us in detail. Doug made the financing process very easy as well. We were thrilled with Eric and would certainly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Rhoads
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Trigg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Holly was amazing"

- Topshelf

Hollie was our sales rep while we purchased a new GMC truck. She was very understanding and extremely friendly. We will definitely recommend her to our friends! Keep folks like her around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hollie McElroy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results