About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

4.8

552 Lifetime Reviews

9700 56th Ave. N, Plymouth, Minnesota 55442
Call (763) 559-9111

552 Reviews of Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2018

"Very good "

- Fordf150

Don Castle help me alot and very good person .he is professional on his job.thankfully to Don Castle .you always doing great job to help your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Castle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Great service!"

- Kateysully

As this was my first purchase of a car- it was great! We had to stay much past closing time, and they did not care one bit. Treated me as if I was there at 1:00 in the afternoon. Showing me all my options for financing and laying it all out was great! I will for sure be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Pechtel
May 16, 2018

"Awesome place!!!!"

- JohnnyKeoni

Went here to turn in my lease. Thought about maybe just turning in and just trying something new. But the wonderful people at this dealership found me a vehicle I ABSOLUTELY fell in love with. As soon as I seen it I knew that I was in love. Great people to work with and they treated me so well. Would 100% go back to them. They have my loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruth Chase
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Super experience"

- Suez120669

We had probably the best car experience at superior Ford that we have ever had. Brett Rocha knows his cars and was able to explain all the features of the cars. He was patient and understanding and listened to us. The finance manager Slu Butler got us in and out of her office in a timely manor which we appreciated. Have already started spreading the word of how great our experience was. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Rocha
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- Happy Buyer

Our sales person (Oliver) was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we looked at. He was straight forward, and not pushy. Very much enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Quality Service "

- Amora1204

First I would like to say that the customer service I experienced was fantastic! Rob did a great job listening to what I was interested in and finding the perfect car that fit my needs and wants. I would also like to give a shout out to the finance department who made this deal happen! Thanks a bunch! You guys are awesome at Superior Ford😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Excellennt staff to work with"

- Lavallie

The staff was excellent to work with. Rob Martin did a great job making sure we understood everything we wanted to know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

May 11, 2018

"Wonderful experience, wonderful car, wonderful sales person!"

- Diane333

My experience was amazing! Oliver Harvey was amazing! Very thorough and pleasant. He explained everything in a easy to understand format. Superb experience and would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

We appreciate the time you took to write a review! Thank you and enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2018

"Easy to do business with"

- kmorgan520

From the moment we walked into the showroom, we were treated with care and attention. We just wanted to test drive a care but it went so well that we made a deal to buy it. Rob was easy going and explained everything in detail. Rich worked with us on financing and helped us get through the process with the best possible outcome by shopping around some options. Highly recommend anyone going to Superior Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich in Finance
May 12, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for choosing Superior Ford! We are so pleased you had a great time here!

May 09, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Shelbyd40

I was in need of a new vehicle, my old car needed a new transmission and rather than spend money toward that I decided to go the new car route. My family had always been a Chevy family...until I worked with Oliver! He was amazing and super helpful. I may have asked too many questions and took my time deciding but he never made me feel like I was wasting his time and he answered all of my questions. He is a very big reason I made the switch to Ford. He was honest and nice and helpful. If you are looking into purchasing a new or used car definitely ask for Oliver and you will be in excellent hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oliver Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rich Klouda
May 12, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful experience with us here at Superior Ford!

1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results