About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

4.8

503 Lifetime Reviews

9700 56th Ave. N, Plymouth, Minnesota 55442
Call (763) 559-9111

503 Reviews of Superior Ford of Plymouth MN

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2018

"Trusted for Excellent Attention to the Customer Needs "

- pwilliams8577

The professionalism displayed by all the members of the staff is always the reason I return for purchase of new vehicles (twice) and ongoing service for my vehicles (3). There is integrity her that makes you confident in bringing your business to them. They do have a very high standard and live up to it. Marcel Cook was our sales man and he was knowledgeable and helped us in selecting the vehicle we needed. He was great! I've been coming back for 13 years and do think of Superior Ford as really the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oliver Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aly Butler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Sehr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Pamela Welch

Marcel is super friendly and very informative. You can really tell that he works as hard as he can to make sure that every question is answered and you are taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2018

"Ask for Josh Ginsberg!"

- PhilOman

Josh greeted me in the lot to answer questions and arrange a test drive. He showed me all of the features of the vehicle before the test drive. While on the test drive, Superior Ford appraised my current vehicle. Then Josh went to work to make the purchase as easy and quick as possible. John in Finance made the paperwork quick and easy. All in all, it was the easiest and quickest car purchase I ever made. Ask for Josh Ginsberg if you want a pleasant car purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pechtel, Josh Ginsberg
Jan 22, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Phil, Thank you for all your time with me at Superior Ford and the business you gave me. I had a wonderful time showing you around the truck. I hope to stay connected if you have any sales or service questions. Thanks again

January 21, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape"

- Erik Kari

Rob Martin was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive. He made the entire process of leasing my car easy and pressure free. I’d highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate it!

January 17, 2018

"Friendly, no pressure, awesome!"

- Merry the Sailor

Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. No cheesy sales people. Genuine staff. Awesome experience! I now have a new favorite Ford dealership. I'll be back when service is needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Ginsberg
Jan 17, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you Merry the sailor for taking the time and giving me such a wonderful review. I hope to see you again when you want to upgrade next year. Thank you for the time you spent with me. I had a great time working with you.

January 16, 2018

"Excellent and friendly customer service "

- Nicole12

Rob Martin was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. He made the entire process of leasing my car a breeze. I’d highly recommend him for any vehicle purchases (new, used, or lease!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it!

January 12, 2018

"New Car"

- topper

I was very happy with the service Marcel and the staff gave me and would recommend him to others who are contemplating a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for the kind review!

January 11, 2018

"Very helpful and attentive to my needs"

- Justin Zoss

I worked with Ron who listed to my needs and came up with suggestions that I wasn't even thinking of. Very helpful, friendly and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"A great dealership to work with"

- cjh55

We recently purchased an Escape from Superior and it was another great experience. This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased there and all from Ronald Powell. We go in with what we are looking for in a vehicle and he comes back with the right one. We have also had all these vehicles serviced here and have had great personal service. I would recommend Superior for your next vehicle and ask for Ronald. He has been a great help over the past several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Powell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We are so pleased you've had great experiences here at Superior Ford!

January 08, 2018

"No pressure, extremely informative service"

- Maggie Godberson

We had only just begun our search for a new vehicle and were in what we considered the "Information phase." So when we walked into Superior Ford we didn't really plan on seriously considering purchasing a vehicle today. We were fortunate enough that Marcel Cook was the first person we encountered because he really impressed us and set a high expectation that was maintained by everyone in the dealership. At no point did we feel pressured to buy and we found Marcel to be extremely personable and absolutely the kind of person that puts you at ease. He helped us narrow down what we were looking for and ultimately drive the car we bought. He had answers for all questions and what he didn't know right away he found out for us. We walked away feeling excellent value in our investment accompanied by a warm feeling that we weren't just pressured and taken advantage of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcel Cook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Superior Ford of Plymouth MN responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results