Back

Superior Nissan

Fayetteville, AR

4.1
22 Reviews

3372 N College Ave

Fayetteville, AR

72703

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

October 05, 2022

i HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH MASON IN THE SERVICE DEPT FOR A REPAIR TO A USED CAR I PURCHASED THROUGH ANOTHER DEALER. HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP ME GET THE VEHICLE FIXED PROPERLY AND EXPLAIN THE ISSU More

by carol kalins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MASON
October 30, 2021

My daughter and I worked with Ashleigh. She made a stressful process much easier. We will definitely go back to Superior next time. Such a better experience than Mcclarty Daniel! More

by Amberwrae
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashleigh
October 13, 2021

A person is only as good as their word, I would not recommend this dealership. They told me last night to call this morning to put the deposit down. I call this morning and guess what the vehicle is More

by Buyer Beware!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 14, 2021 -

Superior Nissan responded

Our dealership had intentions to sell you the vehicle but we asked for payment in the form of a Cashier's Check, Personal Check or Cash Funds. Your Credit Union gave you a 'Sight Draft" as a form of payment to us, like most car dealerships we do not accept this type of payment.

Oct 14, 2021 -

Buyer Beware! responded

False. Offered a deposit refused to take. Bank give a check straight to dealership. Sold from under Meath me. Then tried to contact to sell something else. Not a man of there word. So don’t sugar coat anything to make it look like we did not do are part. All you saw was cash now. Commission and let’s get the next sales boys.

September 14, 2021

Absolutely horrible Experience. Inferior Nissan is a 'bait and switch' organization. They price gouge their customers and don't care about anything but hooking a sucker. Buyer beware. More

by Former Nissan Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh and Mike Horrible
September 08, 2021

My boyfriend and I worked with Brad Bittle, he was awesome throughout the whole process! He was a fun and happy guy! He took care of us as well as very trustworthy he didn’t hind anything from us! We More

by Mercedes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bittle
July 06, 2021

My Wife and I live in Branson, Mo. and we had heard good things about Superior Nissan in Fayetteville, Ark, a 2 hours drive. A long way just to buy a car but maybe we could find a new restaurant to try. I More

by Maverick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelley, Lauren Meeks
June 27, 2021

Great working with salesman Brad and general manager R D in getting the vehicle we wanted. They were fair in their price and helpful. Carlos in finance was very knowledgeable. More

by Ed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
May 26, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 Nissan Titan from George Eldridge at Superior Nissan in Fayetteville Arkansas. I was contacted by George after I made an initial inquiry by text. Was nice to be able to purchase my vehic More

by Mayor78109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Eldridge
March 24, 2021

BEST PLACE to buy a New Nissan in NWA. We saved over $2500 verses buying from our hometown dealer! No hassle or drama, it was our best car buying experience ever! More

by youngchoi29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JACOB GRAVES
September 11, 2020

Outstanding Customer Service!To Sales Manager Devan Outstanding Customer Service! To Sales Manager Devan Wright and Sales Representative Ken Wada Morales: Thank you for a quite effortless professi More

by Angelamarieprieto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Devan Wright and Sales Representative Ken Wada Morales
1
1 - 10 of 22 results