Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce

Fort Pierce, FL

4.5
522 Reviews
Shopping for a new car is always fun and exciting, and when you shop at Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce, you will be treated to a first-class experience every time you visit. We are located at 4815 S US HIGHWAY 1 in Fort Pierce, FL, and we serve drivers from Port Saint Lucie and Palm City. Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce has a great stock of the best vehicles from the Nissan family. Shop the new Nissan inventory here at our Fort Pierce dealership and find the car of your dreams today! Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce is also a great place to shop when you are looking for an affordable used car. Our selection of pre-owned vehicles includes certified pre-owned Nissan vehicles as well as used cars and trucks from a number of other popular brands. Our used car lot is full of reliable vehicles that are incredibly affordable, so come and make the most of your budget at Sutherlin Nissan of Fort Pierce now.
Contact Dealership

4815 US-1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 529 reviews

August 05, 2021

"I don’t have any complaints. Everything was find will..."

- popina2013

I don’t have any complaints. Everything was find will never of the member even bring my kids toys to play. She was very nice forget to ask for her name 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"This was the 2nd car I've purchased from this particular..."

- MEILLIKI1616

This was the 2nd car I've purchased from this particular dealer. My daughter had a bad accident and was left without a vehicle. Patrick R. Made sure my daughter was in a vehicle before leaving. James in finance went above and beyond to get a great rate for us. I can't thank them enough! You have a customer for LIFE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (finance) Patrick R(sales) and Patrick (sales)
August 05, 2021

"Their staff seem to genuinely care about their clients...."

- BJCILIA

Their staff seem to genuinely care about their clients. I was taken care of promptly and everything was explained in detail. Everything was as they said - no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime did not help me Russell did and I give him 5 stars
August 05, 2021

"Amazing work. Rus is so freaking handsome. Tony’s a cutie..."

- Poriordan

Amazing work. Rus is so freaking handsome. Tony’s a cutie pie. My tires were tight and my oil was as full as my heart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Staff is very helpful and kind. My car was serviced in a..."

- gz1207

Staff is very helpful and kind. My car was serviced in a timely manner and the service clerk paid attention to the concerns i had about my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"The sales staff was awesome trying to match the vehicle..."

- KARENSUEJACKSON

The sales staff was awesome trying to match the vehicle lease cost within our requirements. When we came back to reality, we actually upgraded our choice from the kicks to the rogue sport for a little increase in our payment. The staff walked us thru all our options so we could make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick Orirdian
August 03, 2021

"They are very friendly people the waiting area is very..."

- Shrumrose

They are very friendly people the waiting area is very clean and I like how you can look through the window to watch them work on your vehicle very friendly from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"It’s was fast and friendly service! I called that same..."

- g.y.m7186

It’s was fast and friendly service! I called that same day and was able to be seen for my flat tired. I was able to drive safely to my next destination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Me parece un lugar limpio!! El personal muy amable,..."

- Mi carro

Me parece un lugar limpio!! El personal muy amable, especialmente el señor Joel.. quien me ayudo en todo momento.. El señor Erick en la parte financiera también.. aunq se que ustedes deben de tener muchos fees …discrepo de algunos!! Pero igual me enamoré de mi Carro y yo pago por lo q me gusta!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Joel Ramirez has been the most genuine car salesman i..."

- JDOBBS0

Joel Ramirez has been the most genuine car salesman i have ever worked with. He helped get my car serviced properly, got me a new key and met me in the service department to be sure everything was being handled correctly. I've never had a car salesman continue to care after the purchase was complete! This man deserves a raise, its because of him I will continue coming to this nissan dealership and will come back to him when my wife and I ever buy new cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results