Back

TS&S Ford

Madras, OR

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

1733 SW Highway 97

Madras, OR

97741

Directions
Sort by

26 Reviews of TS&S Ford

August 15, 2022

The service department is a complete JOKE! They DO NOT follow through with what they say! The service manager makes EXCUSES UP FOR EVERYTHING! She is unorganized does not call or email like sh More

by JB-3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Haley
March 21, 2021

If I could give less than one star I would for the service I received at this dealership, I would. The salesman was exceedingly clear, he could care less if I purchased a vehicle or not. He didn't eve More

by blhelvey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose
February 26, 2020

I’ve purchased four new Fords in as many years and always had the best price, best service, and best follow up with TSS Ford . More

by BobcatBarry
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Thomas, Matt Thomas
December 11, 2019

Great staff and no pressure Worth making the drive. After contacting Robberson Ford, and being very specific on what I was looking for and price range (before I ever arrived at More

by Pete Terzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Sevilla, Kirstie Morrison, , Dave Olsen
March 25, 2019

Amazing experience, highly recommend this place!!! ***couldn’t just leave Madras, Oregon without leaving a review for TS&S Ford*** Damon and Randy at the service department are the kind of people that More

by Gio-utah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon/ service department , Ricky Suganuma , Matt Thomas, Randy Shewell
March 07, 2019

Complete Scam Artists. Buyer beware! In November of 2016, I purchased a car for my mother.  We told the salesperson our budget but he started having my mother test drive cars way out of o More

by Eternity
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bowden , Manuel Martinez
March 07, 2019

Dishonest will not honor warranties Two and a half years later, I went in to a dealership as all four door handles are loose was told warranty expires 8 months before the 3 year warran More

by Ripped off
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bowden , Manuel Martinez
June 24, 2018

Very pleasant It was excellent from service to all employees I encountered. I would recommend them to anyone. And I will come back to them in the future. More

by Jan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry do not recall her name but very helpful and always with a smile
June 06, 2018

Amazing Service I recently had my car serviced here. The staff was awesome to deal with. They are knowledgeable and polite. Very nice experience!!! I would recommend More

by Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Shewell
May 27, 2018

Wonderful, professional and accommodating Dave was absolutely wonderful with our recent purchase. He was very accommodating to our family during our purchase process. We will definitely be com More

by Ndavis25 l
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Have Thomas, Jeff Bowden , Dave Olsen
1
1 - 10 of 26 results