Back

Tampa Honda

Tampa, FL

3.1
921 Reviews

11000 N Florida Ave

Tampa, FL

33612

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 921 reviews

March 26, 2022

Had a great experience and everyone was friendly and helpful. Sam my sales man was great. More

by skateroneten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Albashiti
Mar 26, 2022 -

Tampa Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review for Sam and our Tampa Honda team. We appreciate you coming to visit us and we hope to see you again!

January 11, 2022

Had my car in today for scheduled maintenance. Welcomed by a nice guy, Shawn I think was his name. Touch free and masked to sign in for my appointment. I was very glad because I had a cold and didn’t wan More

by cparkhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drake Alexander, and Shawn at intake.
December 17, 2021

I scheduled my Honda CR-V for the airbag recall, and the service was prompt as the work was performed in the same day. The Service Manager Ray Maxwell was excellent in addressing my customer concerns and More

by H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Maxwell
November 20, 2021

Thank you so much Tampa Honda for keeping my car running so clean and smooth! And a very special thanks to Dennis Hurt, my service advisor, for being so awesome! Dennis is super helpful and honest. Dennis i More

by athleticalex336
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Hurt
November 03, 2021

The initial car buying experience, was great. After that, not so much. I purchased a 2021 Honda CRV the Wednesday after labor day. My car payment wasn't due until 09/25, so I figured 3 weeks was plen More

by Chrissyd101213
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arianna Oliva
September 03, 2021

Service was scheduled on line. When arriving was told the car had to be left overnite. Was told another service would only take one hour to complete, over 2 hours later finally rec' my car after being told s More

by Larrywhitworth3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, Rey
August 02, 2021

Purchased a brand new car and this is my second visit for repair within 2 weeks. First repair my sun visor popped out of the socket while I was driving. Second issue was an error message on my dashboard sta More

by J.wallace_figueroa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diego Rodriguez
July 21, 2021

The service department is terrible. I’ve had to bring my car in here several times to get it fixed and they refuse to do anything each time. My breaks were bad and they tried to tell me they weren’t and did More

by m_acapella843
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The entire service department.
June 16, 2021

4 attempts at various types of service with my Van. Every time there has been an issue the lack of professionalism is overwhelming. Tried to have the manager resolve it and he blamed us More

by G8rgirl22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Rey, Jeff King
June 07, 2021

Sold a vehicle that was not as described. Salesman Simon Silva showed absolutely no regard, and when I absolutely insisted that I speak to somebody above him considering the overwhelming amount of evidence More

by LP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Simon Silva
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results