Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Tasca Chevrolet

Woonsocket, RI

4.9
430 Reviews
The Tasca Family is still here to serve you. Our sales department is still open, but in compliance with state law its by appointment. Call or click to schedule an appointment. We can also handle an entire transaction over the phone or through our website. We'll happily bring a vehicle to you. Our service, parts, and collision centers are still open to serve you. We offer pick up and delivery. With everything going on, the last thing you need to worry about is your vehicle. Don't stress out. We are still here to handle all your automotive needs. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Tasca Chevrolet 's virtual dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Chevrolet incentives, service specials, and Chevrolet parts savings. Conveniently located in Woonsocket, RI we also serve Providence, RI and Cranston, RI. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Tasca Chevrolet we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Chevrolet dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen!

114 Fortin Drive

Woonsocket, RI

02895

Directions

By Type

Showing 431 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Outstanding Service, Tim Guillette I just wanted to write..."

- Georgie

Outstanding Service, Tim Guillette I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond to help me purchase my car. "HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe our recent experience with your establishment. If anyone is looking for a car please see Tim I promise you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"I would like to thank you rascal and Eric in service for..."

- adrian.alves

I would like to thank you rascal and Eric in service for taking his time to explain everything. They where friendly, on time, and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Eric at Tasca Chevrolet Service was great. He set up an..."

- Joelorello

Eric at Tasca Chevrolet Service was great. He set up an appointment for my corvette to take care of a noise steering column. I decided to wait there and it was very comfortable and quiet. Eric kept me updated on the progress and it was completed much sooner than expected. Great people great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 28, 2021

"Mike squeezed me in on a very busy day to take care of..."

- Beth

Mike squeezed me in on a very busy day to take care of metal on metal brakes. Always professional. I have been a Tasca customer for about 11 years and wouldn't want to go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Larcher
June 02, 2021

"It was a Pleasure meeting and doing business with..."

- Dick

It was a Pleasure meeting and doing business with Tim.Never any pressure, I was able to take my time picking out the new Silverado that I plan on enjoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"Quick, easy, and no pressure. Second vehicle we have..."

- Bmansmusic7

Quick, easy, and no pressure. Second vehicle we have purchased from Tim Guillette. Always awesome to work with when purchasing a new vehicle and a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for being so helpful and your quick turnaround to obtain what I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"We had an excellent experience trading in our lease for a..."

- Eskurka

We had an excellent experience trading in our lease for a brand new one at Tasca! I am loving my new 2021 Chevy Traverse! The whole process was smooth, easy, and stress free. The staff was accommodating and personable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Eric and the staff always make for a great experience...."

- CorrineT

Eric and the staff always make for a great experience. Eric goes above and beyond to help his customers while always friendly, caring and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2021

"Eric was great to work with his friendly greeting and..."

- My Traverse

Eric was great to work with his friendly greeting and smile made me good. Eric. Is the main reason I keep coming back to Tasca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying my Shelby from Tasca . Tim and..."

- ffavinojr

It was a pleasure buying my Shelby from Tasca . Tim and Elian were great to do business with. I am very happy! Thank you I love my Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results