Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bourbonnais, IL

4.9
4,145 Reviews
I'm available to all my customers by mobile and on off days.Want to be of help in your vehicle needs. At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

1497 North State Route 50

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,145 reviews

July 20, 2021

"It was a smooth transaction. All in all I was very happy..."

- Janell

It was a smooth transaction. All in all I was very happy of all the help and assistance I received. Thank you Vincent! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 20, 2021

"Friendly and efficient! Easily the quickest car buying..."

- ecassandra15

Friendly and efficient! Easily the quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had. highly recommend 10 out of 10! Nathan and Noah new were were on a time crunch and they made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 20, 2021

"Have nothing but good to say about the deal we got from..."

- Jake

Have nothing but good to say about the deal we got from Taylor, service was great, and they did not push you to do anything you didn’t want to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 17, 2021

"Alex did a wonderful job listening to exactly what we..."

- Krystinahatfield

Alex did a wonderful job listening to exactly what we wanted. He was super friendly and personable. Definitely will be coming back to purchase future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 17, 2021

"Nathan helped me find the perfect car for my boyfriend..."

- Cherise Seymour

Nathan helped me find the perfect car for my boyfriend and I. It was in our price range and he made the buying process easy for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 11, 2021

"Great Service! Got me a great deal on my trade in value..."

- axldenault

Great Service! Got me a great deal on my trade in value for my truck and the Dodge Charger that I ended up going home with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 10, 2021

"Each and every person I encountered from the time I..."

- maureenvanderbilt

Each and every person I encountered from the time I walked in the door til the time I left was very helpful and friendly. I had not purchased a vehicle in about 8 years and Nathan Sharper made the process very easy. He listened to what I was needing and a found a perfect match. Drove in with a 2011 Nissan Rogue and drove away with a 2019 Jeep Wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I am blanking out but I think it is Emilio that replaced Frank
Jul 12, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 09, 2021

"Good service and good deals. I am walking away with a car..."

- Tykeags

Good service and good deals. I am walking away with a car I am happy with. I would come back again for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 09, 2021

"Nathan Sharper was absolutely fantastic got us in a car..."

- Sammrobertson01

Nathan Sharper was absolutely fantastic got us in a car and approved within an hour! Wonderful staff friendly service. I would come back for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

July 08, 2021

"Salesman Jayson Groff is outstanding Finance manager..."

- onetwo5

Salesman Jayson Groff is outstanding Finance manager Craig Courtney fantastic General Manager Jimmy Crosswell makes it all come together What a great experience- can’t wait to buy another car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jayson Groff- excellent job
Jul 08, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,145 results