Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bourbonnais, IL

4.9
3,912 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
I'm available to all my customers by mobile and on off days.Want to be of help in your vehicle needs. At Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, we sell new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. We also sell hundreds of used cars of all makes and models. We are centrally located at the interchange of I-57 and Route 50 in Bourbonnais, Illinois. At our conveniently located Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership, we are committed to customer service and satisfaction and offer an exceptional selection of new and used vehicles at our state-of-the-art facility. Experience our dealership in person and meet our friendly sales team who can assist you in finding the perfect car for your needs.

1497 North State Route 50

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,913 reviews

January 17, 2021

"Taylor has some nice cars, friendly salesmen and great..."

- Robertodeneal

Taylor has some nice cars, friendly salesmen and great sales department this is my 3rd car i bought from there in the past 4 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 16, 2021

"Awesome experience! The guys were super helpful and came..."

- vdix2

Awesome experience! The guys were super helpful and came through with what I wanted. Super friendly and really made me feel comfortable with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 16, 2021

"Excellent experience! We’ve purchased numerous vehicles..."

- Ledukej

Excellent experience! We’ve purchased numerous vehicles from Taylor over the years and Ray Marko has always given us a great deal. We actually bought a car for me, and my son bought a Ram this week as well. Ray is an honest person and I never have to worry about being deceived just for him to make a buck. He values loyal customers and the relationship he establishes with them. We will continue to buy our future vehicles from Ray at Taylor. Thank you for another wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 15, 2021

"Great customer service!! Looking forward coming back..."

- Whitneyjean1230

Great customer service!! Looking forward coming back again and will be referring people to come their way ! Works with you any way they can. Very understandable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 15, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 13, 2021

"Ray is great!! I had a wonderful experience! Nice..."

- a_durkin88

Ray is great!! I had a wonderful experience! Nice facility and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 13, 2021

"Love the car and the service! Worked really hard to help..."

- Missysmith343

Love the car and the service! Worked really hard to help me and keep me comfortable its nice that he cared to help never in my life did I think I'd be driving a new jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 13, 2021

"Sergio was extremely helpful not in my life did I ever..."

- Missysmith343

Sergio was extremely helpful not in my life did I ever think I'd be one of the cars that I'd stop and look at. He never made me feel uncomfortable about my decision or overall the situation. I'm so ecstatic that I have something reliable and beautiful 😍 thank you all the work is appreciated! 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 12, 2021

"Such an easy and fun buying experience with Sergio! He is..."

- Ellen Michals

Such an easy and fun buying experience with Sergio! He is extremely knowledgeable about vehicle features and answered all of our questions. He was able to find us the exact vehicle we wanted and was so responsive to calls and texts. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 12, 2021

"He was a very good sales person worked with me and my..."

- Stu1247

He was a very good sales person worked with me and my budget. Answered all of my questions with hesitation. Will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

January 09, 2021

"Definitely appreciate the people and service at Taylor...."

- MeganNims

Definitely appreciate the people and service at Taylor. Friendly, no pressure sales with knowledgeable folks in the industry. Sergio found just the right Jeep to fit our Great Dane and our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 11, 2021 -

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

11 - 20 of 3,913 results