About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Cadillac

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

301 Auto Mall, Vallejo, California 94591 Directions
Sales: (877) 612-5962

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Team Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Love My New Cadillac!"

- Alicia

We are extremely happy with our purchase from Team Cadillac Vallejo. We are really glad that we went with this dealership. They had exactly what we wanted. Nate was so helpful and made the experience as painfree as possible. He was very relaxed and had a great attitude throughout the whole process. He was able to answer all of our questions and showed us a lot of features that really sealed the deal for us. Even after the sale was completed, he made sure we didn't leave the lot until we were 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2015

"Don't buy your Escalade here"

- LAC

Think twice before purchasing your Cadillac Escalade here. I asked the sales person to find me a brand new 2014 Platinum Edition Escalade for purchase in August 2014. I was told the only car left was a used Escalade that they had at Team Chevrolet because the old models were being phased out and replaced by the new model. I learned 1 month after my purchase that there are 3 brand new 2014 models at Putnam Cadillac at $3,000 cheaper than I paid for my used model at Team. Are these guys kidding me?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 04, 2015 -

Team Cadillac responded

It's disappointing to hear about your negative experience with our dealership. We are concerned by your review, and would like the opportunity to address these issues in more detail. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we may discuss this further. Regards, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

April 02, 2015

"It was a great day to buy a car!"

- Steven Taylor

I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone interested in buying a vehicle at a fair price with no haggling. It's been a few years since I have purchased a new car or truck. This experience was not what I have experienced before. We weren't sure exactly which model was the one, until we met Rocco. The trust we felt was comforting. We drove the CTS and the XTS and ended up buying the Cadillac XTS in white diamond. What a car! The 3.6L is very close to our 2005 STS 4.6L. Rocco, Art and Dale took excellent care of us. I will recommend the TEAM and these professionals to anyone, especially my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan is service, great to see again.
Apr 03, 2015 -

Team Cadillac responded

Steven, thank you for this wonderful review and congratulations on your new 2015 XTS! It’s a pleasure to hear that we were able to provide you with an excellent car buying experience during your visit. We will be sure to pass along your comments to Rocco, Art and Dale and we appreciate your recommendation. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

February 09, 2015

"Didn't think I could............."

- CarlW

Bought my last vehicle almost 10 years ago and was afraid I wouldn't qualify for a new one due to poor credit history. Due to disability my credit score disintegrated to a marginal number and all I could see was high interest rates or flat out denials but, not with this dealership and salesperson. Rocco really went to bat for me. He looked behind the credit score saw me as a decent person fallen on hard times and got me a fantastic price on a great car, gave near retail for my trade-in and got it all financed at a mid-6 number. Once I understood I could drive away with a new car the normal "car sales" process began but this too was easy. There was the normal back and forth haggling over terms but it was the easiest, non-pressure car purchase I'd ever experienced. If you didn't think you get financing, or would pay high prices or interest rates, or would be treated as a 2nd class person - forget about that. Give Rocco a call 707 771 1800, he will do everything possible to get you the best deal for your circumstances. Tell him, Carl's review got you to call, it will bring a big smile to his face. You will be glad you decided to give him a try at your next vehicle purchase. BTW, the customer service throughout the dealership is very, very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2015 -

Team Cadillac responded

Carl, this review truly made our day. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a good experience working with Rocco. It's wonderful that he was able to help you find the perfect car for you. Feel free to visit us again anytime! Sincerely, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

May 01, 2014

"Excellent "

- Dianahogan14

Rocco was our salesperson and what a treat he was. Honest, a man of his word and. Great sense of hi,or. He explained everything with no addenda except to make sure that we were both happy. He really knocked himself to make sure that we got the best deal. On a scale of 1 to 10, he really deserves a 15. The whole experience was not stressful at all. Usually you're in a dealership for 4-5 hours. We were there maybe 2. Everyone very friendly and courteous. The most important thing was that me met a very fine young man who we can now call a friend. It doesn't get any better than that. This was our second time obtaining a Cadillac from Team and I'm sure it won't be our last. Tim and Diana Hogan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Marconni
May 05, 2014 -

Team Cadillac responded

Tim and Diana, congratulations on your second Cadillac, and thank you for this awesome review! Rocco exemplifies our dedication to serving our customers, and I am pleased to know that you enjoyed working with him during your recent purchase. Thanks again for being our loyal customer, and we look forward to ensuring your satisfaction for many years to come. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to take advantage of our monthly specials. Sincerely, Sean Shahid - GM - seans@teamsuperstores.com

October 22, 2013

"Cadillac has been my dream car since I got here in the US..."

- MaryCel

Cadillac has been my dream car since I got here in the US (2005). Rocco made it possible in helping us greatly in getting the SRX at our desired monthly payment at low interest rate. They were friendly, accommodating, professional, reliable & efficient that it took us only 2 & a half hours & we drove off my dream car. High salute to the team of Team Superstore especially Rocco, Phillip & Arman, keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Marconni, Arman & Phillip
Oct 23, 2013 -

Team Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Mary! If you're going to live out the dream of owning a Cadillac, you can't go wrong with the SRX! It's great that Rocco, Phillip and Arman were able to work and get you into a car and payment that you love, and I'm confident the SRX will keep that joy going for years on the road. I'll be sure to pass your kind words along, and we all look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Sean Shahid - General Manager seans@teamsuperstores.com

September 09, 2013

"I went in there last week looking for a car....nothing..."

- nicole87

I went in there last week looking for a car....nothing really in my price range......so I waited a couple days stayed in touch with Rocco and Phillip..went back a couple days later they got me in a brand new car with payments that were perfect!!! I highly recommend this place very caring and profesional.....so a big thanks to rocco,Phillip and Marvin for making this happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rocco,marvin,phillip
Sep 09, 2013 -

Team Cadillac responded

Thank you for the review, Nicole! It's great to hear that our sales team was able to continue to work with you until they could find you a car that worked for you. They greatly appreciate hearing back from their customers, so I'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Rocco, Phillip and Marvin. Make sure to follow us on Facebook to catch exclusive service offers for anything your new car needs down the road. We look forward to working with you again soon! Sincerely, Sean Shahid - General Sales Manager seans@teamsuperstores.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results