About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Team Ford

4.5

37 Lifetime Reviews

5445 Drexel Road, Las Vegas, Nevada 89130 Directions
Sales: (800) 277-6191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Team Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"sold a damaged vehicle - no rentall provided for time it was"

- chuck

as i had to return my vehicle to ford, to fix it. as the vehicle came with broken parets it was under warranty so it was fixed. i had to take out a rental for 2 weeks. now ford claims that as i didn't rent a ford car they don't re-reimbursed me nothing for the rental. no rental service was offered to me at the local ford shop at all, just the main number to call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cassie
December 20, 2018

"Ford's mistake cost me $3,000"

- Ford made $156B but won't resolve a small issue

Very nice people. However, Ford pulled a bait and switch they refuse to resolve. They offered an extra $3,000 rebated and confirmed I was eligible. After I purchased the truck they said the offer is valid but I should have never received it. The dealer said it is a corporate problem, corporate said it is a dealer problem. The regional office said it is a real offer but due to technical issues it was sent to me by mistake and the "computer algorithm" should have never sent me the offer. However, other people who have different internet browsing history and thier marketing campaign targets can receive it..... Renny Locke, Zone Rep at the Pheonix Regional office pretty much told me to kick rocks and even though Ford sent me the offer it is still my problem. According to him, they can't apply the rebate because of the algorithm which did not select me and that would be discrimination.... xxx, really???? Soo everyone admits it is a valid offer that I actually received. However, because Ford messed up and I received the offer by accident it is my problem and I get screwed out of $3,000. Awesome!! Sending a mailed letter to every Ford Executive in the company and emailing the first 200 VP's I can find. Ford made $157 Billion Dollars last year and they make a $3K error on their end and make it the customers problem????? Not cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James and Chris who were great!! Randy Locke in Regional Corp was a F-
December 09, 2018

"Brent Jeske is the best."

- Nope

I’ve never left a dealership a review before. The whole “if you don’t something good to say” thing. But Brent made me such an amazing deal with zero stress, this is the least I can do. Buy a car here and buy it from Brent Jeske. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Jeske
April 19, 2018

"Great Dealerhship"

- D. Dalton

Although there were some issue when I bought my new car the salesman, service people and manager bent over backwards to make things right. They were all very attentive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Bautista, Stephanie Rhodes and a great manager named Juan.
April 08, 2018

"oil change/check up"

- Lindat

friendly professional service that exceeded my expectations. We were early and taken in right away. The service didn't take long and the price as within what we were told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember her name
April 02, 2018

"very happy"

- mmfk

Although I live in Tn.. I needed a car for my girlfriend needed a car so I called Steve and he fixed her up with a perfect vehicle and elivered it to me.I only deal with people I trust and it worked out well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Olliges and Bill Jenkins.
March 28, 2018

"Service March 2018"

- Jennifet

My service is always excellent ; all the personnel in service are always kind and courteous. I’ve always found that all the personnel in the dealership are always kind and courteous. Hey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Rhodes
March 27, 2018

"Great service"

- Dj

Dan was excellent in providing great service for my F150. He took care of the issue and got the truck in a timely manner. Thanks to the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Kelley in parts
March 27, 2018

"New Truck installation"

- Mont Blanc

Excellent spayed in bed liner. It looks & feels tough. Step bars/running boards installed & look nice. All done quickly. Service department took care of everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carla
March 27, 2018

"Great Service people!"

- Potiki_MiiTamatoa

Every time we go to the dealership with our Fusion or Lincoln, we are always treated with respect. They listen to us and our concerns and do not appear to try to increase the work to be done in order to generate more revenue, which we really appreciate. We also adore Rudy, the driver that takes you home and/or picks you up. He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember, sorry.
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results