Back

Temecula Valley Lexus

Temecula, CA

5.0
121 Reviews

42081 Dlr Drive

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 121 reviews

October 01, 2022

Salesman and finance staff did an awesome job in helping me obtain the vehicle I wanted to buy. More

by Peggy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 27, 2022

Adam from the service department made my whole experience amazing. From the beginning he kept me informed. When they found issues with my Lexus he immediately called and explained how Lexus can fix the probl More

by michellejacobson4488
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam from service department
Sep 28, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with Adam and our service staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you. Thank you so much! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 24, 2022

Excellent service happy to have meet Matt, he was knowledgeable with the help I needed More

by lover of dogs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 26, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

It's so wonderful to see that Matt made sure you had a fantastic visit and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 22, 2022

Ty was the best! He’s very knowledgeable!Referring him to family! Will be back! More

by ellie.yamaguchi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Autumn and another girl.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Ellie, we are so happy that you had a great experience here with Ty! Hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 21, 2022

They represent exactly why I love Lexus. I was in a bit of an emergent situation driving between CA and NV and needed help immediately. When I was greeted by Richard Iv I believed I was in g More

by msdlucas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Iv
Sep 22, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Providing 5-star service is our top priority, which is why we're happy to see you always receive just that. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this positive review and we look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 21, 2022

Quick and courteous! Had an emergency so was limited on time. Matt made it happen! More

by Sylvia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Villalpando & Katrina
Sep 22, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Sylvia, it pleases us to see that you had a quick visit here with us! Hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 20, 2022

The customer service and flexibility is remarkable at Temecula Lexus. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. More

by ms.mjrenae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Sep 21, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are so happy that you had a quick and easy experience with us! Thank you so much for your choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 20, 2022

Excellent customer service at Temecula Lexus Dealer, I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. More

by jsbedoy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
Sep 21, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. Can't wait to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 13, 2022

Very clean and professional service area. Very informative and follow up is great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership. More

by sgarland135
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard ID
Sep 14, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

It pleases us to see that you were impressed with our service and facility! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

September 13, 2022

Such a wonderful experience with this team. Everyone was knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly helpful with all my questions. They made the car buying experience an incredibly easy and en More

by Samantha L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre S., Nick C. & Sal R.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Samantha, customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your car-buying experience! Thank you so much for choosing us and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results