Back

Temecula Valley Lexus

Temecula, CA

4.9
476 Reviews

42081 Dlr Drive

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 476 reviews

May 22, 2024

Clean, New Dealership. Test drive was great. Micheal copied my CL, returned it, gave me the key and said take as much time as I wanted. No pressure sales. More

by jaco92380
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Albanes
May 21, 2024

"Excellent professional service - "Shouldn't have a minimum of words for the review. Customer should be free to express its point of view in how many words he/her chooses.." More

by lallambias
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department - Adam Caughron, Ty Gutierrez
May 21, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are happy to see that you had a positive visit! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your visit went and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 21, 2024

Beautiful showroom! Easy no pressure sales and financing support. Nick and Elly made it easy and quick. No funny games or anything that dealers are usually notorious More

by DM619
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Elly and Sal from Finance.
May 21, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

It's wonderful to see that you were impressed with our service and facility! We're thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 20, 2024

Adam was absolutely 💯 👌 phenomenal 👏 he was accommodating and made my experience a true example of unreasonable hospitality keep up the great work. Even when you are booked and busy always ensu More

by Timeguy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 21, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable service experience here with Adam! Please never hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 19, 2024

Very efficient and thorough. staff. Beautiful dealership to wait for your vehicle. Coffee bar,wifi and big screen televisions. Staff and text messages keep you updated on your ve More

by rbarry364
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Albanes
May 20, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

It's great to see that you were impressed with our service and facility! Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to serving you again soon. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 18, 2024

Consistent excellence every time! Matt was my service advisor and he always makes you feel like a VIP! More

by Brad
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in service
May 20, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Brad, It's wonderful to see that Matt always takes great care of you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 18, 2024

We were very pleased with every aspect of our purchase experience at Temecula Valley Lexus and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Lexus! More

by Dpitts.cl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Beckham
May 20, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are so happy to see that our team provided you with an enjoyable car-buying experience! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 16, 2024

My car would not start. Battery is a dealership item only. It was a Monday. A lot of emregenices on Monday, but they still fit me in. Part was available. I think I paid less More

by bailey299
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick was great!.. did not work with Annette, Annette Albanes
May 16, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are so happy that our team was able to get you back on the road as soon as possible! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 16, 2024

Great customer service ! Always friendly and welcoming. Richard in service always goes above and beyond. More

by Blake1224
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
May 17, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

We are thrilled that Richard and our team always provides you with an amazing visit! We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

May 15, 2024

I came here from another dealership and the service at Temecula Valley Lexus is far & above what’s required of them. Best service in town. Sorry Nice Megan More

by Matt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annette Albanes
May 16, 2024 -

Temecula Valley Lexus responded

Matt, It's great to see that our service team provided you with an outstanding experience! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

1
...