About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Temecula Valley Toyota

4.9

456 Lifetime Reviews

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (951) 694-0575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

456 Reviews of Temecula Valley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Quick service!"

- Sheri

I was able to get my service done in a short amount of time. That was wonderful! I hope all my services are this easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Your satisfaction means everything to us, Sheri. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

January 12, 2019

"My service center"

- Brian

Temecula Valley Toyota has become what it consider my service center i only take my Prius V there because they take great care of my car the main reason why is my service advisor Stewart Tan he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart Tan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Your satisfaction means everything to us, Brian. Thank you so much for your awesome review. We couldn't be happier to see that Stewart went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

January 08, 2019

"Excellent Service and Friendly Staff!"

- Sp

I had great experience every time I took my car in for service. The service writer I worked with were friendly and honest. I would recommend Temecula Valley Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard IV
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stewart Tan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We couldn't be more grateful that you took the time to write this review about your last visit with us! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

January 02, 2019

"First time Toyota buyers"

- Pmace

We have owned servers cars and have had dealer nightmares but this purchase was completely different. Hassle free to pressure to buy and excellent customer care. I highly recommend anyone looking for anew car to shop here. I will be returning for my sons first car in a few weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mouchantaf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thanks for this quality review and we hope to see you soon. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 29, 2018

"Attentive, Efficient and Thorough, Great Service!"

- SandyLogan

Toyota is "on it". From follow-up emails to phone calls to "Snail Mail". Toyota cares about the customer and it shows. Super Customer Service. We have not been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Pujols
Jan 02, 2019 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We want to thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. Your support is greatly appreciated! You know you're always welcome to come back to see us anytime you want! Thanks so much again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 21, 2018

"Great service!!"

- B.Goodell

Patrick was professional, knowledgeable, nd provided prompt service !! All my questions were answered respectfully and with detail. I would definitely recommend this dealership service department to family and friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Patrick is a huge part of our success here at Temecula Valley Toyota, and we can’t wait to tell him about this positive review! We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 19, 2018

"Service Visit"

- Smaguirre

Customer service was off the charts. Toyota genuinely cares about your time and it shows with the phone calls for an appointment and the servicing of your vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them.
Dec 20, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Thank you for stopping by Temecula Valley Toyota and sharing your experience with us! We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. We are committed to customer satisfaction and greatly appreciate your opinion. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 18, 2018

"Great"

- Natalie333

She was very friendly, explained everything to me so I knew exactly what was being done and what I was paying. Gave me advice on how to continue to care for my car and told me about upcoming services I might need. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawnee Colucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing us here at Temecula Valley Toyota! Your 5-Star Review is much appreciated! We work really hard to make every experience here a special one, and we're happy that we've managed to do that for you. Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 13, 2018

"We love this new car purchase"

- KNLEE

Excellent service!! The dealer was so helpful and friendly, He literally helped every single step in detail and nicely for us. We love our new car, that was the exactly "THE CAR" that we wanted. I am personally very satisfied very much on their quick and easy process as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Yi
Dec 13, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. We're here for all of your car needs! Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

December 08, 2018

"Friendly and helpful "

- Yum yum

Team members are very helpful and friendly. Job done in time. Waiting lounge are clean and tidy. I can say it was comfortable while I was waiting for my service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawnee Colucci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Temecula Valley Toyota responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with everything from our service to our facility! Thank you for choosing Temecula Valley Toyota and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Tom Rudnai President

1
...
1 - 10 of 456 results