About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Temecula Valley Toyota

4.8

275 Lifetime Reviews

26631 Ynez Rd, Temecula, California 92591 Directions
Sales: (888) 451-4564

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

275 Reviews of Temecula Valley Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2017

"Surprised"

- Surprised

The check-in was smooth, I was expecting to pay more, but to my surprise I was not over charged and I left feeling I made the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
October 25, 2017

"Service "

- Vgarcia1992

Steven was so helpful when it came to letting me know exactly what will be done on my car. Steven constantly ensured to send me emails keeping me updated on the status of my car! Things went so smooth and with customer service he provided made my experience 100% better. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven pujols
October 18, 2017

"Great CS"

- Muffyduffy

This was my first time getting my new Camry serviced and Iā€™m happy I chose this dealership. Their check out process was easy and the check in process was seamless also. Fast, friendly and efficient. Stevie was especially helpful. I look forward to servicing my Toyota here for everything it needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie
October 13, 2017

"service "

- ginapooh1956

from the time i drove up too have my car service everyone there was very nice and helpful . my car was done in a timely matter as the sale rep stated. i was offer tea,coffee, or water. the waiting room is very nice and clean. the only thing i wish they would do is wash my car. when i take my dodge charger in for service of any kind they always wash my car, even if it doesn't need any service, i really like that about the service at dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not remember sorry
October 08, 2017

"Excellent factory service. "

- RC1

Excellent service. Service writer Angie is very nice and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this dealer for factory service. Only way to go is with the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
September 30, 2017

"45,000 maintenance "

- Pcknudson13@gmail.com

Excellent and prompt customer service, friendly staff, knowledgeable, easy in and out, was fished when they said it would be, offered free car wash at Shell when requested....could have offered instead of having to ask

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna
September 29, 2017

"Temecula Valley Toyota is a great dealership"

- 2003rolla

My review of this dealership is great very clean and staff are very professional. I Always have a great experience when picking up my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen marquez
September 22, 2017

"Great place"

- Kathy Quinn

If you are in the market for buying a car I highly recommend going to Temecula Toyota they have awesome sales reps,great service dept and finance dept all around a great experience so go down and check tbem out they care about their customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer, August, Melanie, Taylor, Gus, and so many more
September 22, 2017

"Best dealer ever!"

- Poormogul

I walked in and was immediately greeted by the charismatic personality of Danny Watson. This guy is the rain man of cars and knew every detail on every vehicle. Having my interest in mind, he placed me in the perfect vehicle for me which happened to be a safe and reliable new corolla. I couldn't be any happier! I truly feel like part of the Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Watson
September 11, 2017

"They are busy, but get the job done"

- F Guzman

Temecula Service Center can get very busy. It's good to schedule your service appointment online. However, sometimes you can get an immediate appointment by calling them directly. The cost is going to be higher than other service centers-but that is because of their overhead and OEM products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stewart
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results